Physical Relationship before marriage

Re: Physical Relationship before marriage

I just dont like people looking down on others....especially westerners looking down on non-westerners...

p.s. you get annoyed very quick.

No1 is looking down on anyone here.. well I ain't.. its your very dirty thoughts and neeyat that make you the cynical/defensive type.

ps - nice try to pump me up ;)

It is for all those who r blaming PK. :2guns:

Giving the correct terms is different.

Man, ppl here take it so personally.

When someone mentions Pakistan, it doesn’t mean they are going against pakistan only but highlighting their negative/positive points.. no1 is blaming pakistan, its just that the discussion is on pakistan lol.

Gosh this western vs eastern wars have got to stop.

We talk about one side, and some idiot comes in to defend it and throw in random insults at the others country/way of living instead of trying to correct their views.

that is my point too. Don't just blame PK. The problems are everywhere. Don't say that PK are cunning etc. bcaz these kind of people are everywhere.
Generalizing everything is not a good discussion.

If we work like that then there really isn't much of a discussion we can have on the forums can we?

Yes there are many ppl like that in the world but the discussion was on PAKISTAN and the majority (= stereotyping) of pakistani ppl.

Thats all I'm saying.. these ppl are so hung up on stereotypes.. its the only way to feel at ease I guess.

Again, don't misinterpret my post.

Ok. Lets forget it.
I know you meant good. and I didn’t take it wrong or anything.
:hugz:
Again some in PK are nice while some cunning just like any other part of the world.

HAHAHA you can see the hypocrisy right here…We cant say that people in pakistan are chalak and two-faced but its okay for them to say that people from “the west” are whores LOL LOL LOL :rotfl: :rotfl:

awwww
GROUP HUG
:hugz:
let’s be mates! nuff of this fight talk!:smiley:

well they can call u that …simply chancess of being whore are bigger here then back home lol:D …

well then we can also say that there are more chances of being two faced and chalak and dishonest in pakistan then here lol :D

U prolly live in PK that's why u always defend PK gals. The fact is there are all kinds of people everywhere, naik, shareef, strightforward or chalak, bad character and cunning tricky whatever. Don't generalize gals here or in PK.

nope i do live in holland.......when did i said that all pakistanis girl back home are shareef ....woh bi bahoot chalaak hoti hain lakin un main sharem hiyaa to hai na and that is what does matter to me...even if girl sleep around but she does not do it openly i wouldn,t have issue with her .....whta she does private is non of my business .woh janai aur us ka khuda jani muje us sai kiya laina daina:) ......but larkiyaan yahaan par to khullam khulla ye sab harktein kartein hain ....so u can,t ignore them:).......

NOPE!

The world has moved on.

Tv etc, the ladies are all becoming the same, and if not they want to, to some extent.

After someone ADAPTS, they become like its easy to survive.

Survival of the fittest, means ADAPTING to anything, liked in majority.

God deosnt discern between what you twist and reaosn what not.

Its simply between black and whote, good or bad, right or worng.

If bad, then bad simple.

Pakistan is sick just like any other place in modern existence. Cultural settings of the oldern times, are best for what you call SHARM.

Some do it rampant, i.e. chaloo, others dont.

Ever heard of Chatro, AK, etc....Most people there are known for wife swapping, sexual rampages, illicit children in 100s etc.

Its still uneducated and OLDERN type in setting. i.e unknowledgable about the world away from its own environemnt, and the MODERN wolrd.

But where the heart exists, so does donkey doing and women doing.

People get what they deserve if they become haughty and cocky to God.

The sadest thing is, when the guy stares at the movie actress, and the wife stares at the male actor.

HA HA sad.

If an knowledge of anythin is known, that same person would do what anyone else does.

Ignorance does not mean ones intention is good nor heart.

Simply the way to route and lead to the desired intention & want is not know...as of yet!

:rotfl: Exactly

:rotfl: LOL they do it opnely so its your business and not between them and Allah? :rotfl:

what egjectly? k wahaan k logoon main sharem hiya hai aur yahaan nahi:D …

simply i don,t have the prove and without that u cannot accuse some1 but here i see girlsdoing it in public so i don,t need prove cuz i have seen more then enough to prove their acts:) …

Everyone knows the religion of the West, its no secret and meant to be PERFECTLY LOVED.

Of course "sex" is loved in the west, and other things...

Its called EXPERIMENTATION..

Without that no confidence and acting abilities, drama etc is possible...

I'd like to say one thing: If someone doesnt know something, please just ask rather than affirm or assert oneself in ignorance arrogance.

Whether you choose to do it in public or not, neither of them have any dignity or pride. It's just the case that in an eastern country, walking around openly hand hand with the opposite of sex could lead to extreme consequences whereas west is the country of whites, so theres not much of a consequence a Pakistani can settle with. ;)

So don't try to justify the wrongdoings of ppl in pakistan. Wrong is always wrong whether its done opnely or behind everyones backs away hidden.

Talking about hiding and doing stuff in private brings us right back to our previous post of being chalaak, cunning and meesni/meesne. lol and you made it all the clear.