Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

Re: Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

to aap bhi behti ganga meiN haath dho chukey heiN :D ... I never saw a general election in Pakistan...hope exapts vote dey sakeiN ge is baar...

Thats why I was asking for free lunches, there's no problem in eating them or getting free laptops. Remember they are funded from our money (tax payer money), not from 'sharif' pocket. :D

Have you got your vote registered in Pakistan?

Not yet. I have checked with the consulate here in Dubai and they aren't sure about if/how exapts would be voting. They are also not sure about vote registration as my permanent address is in Dubai. Right information is so hard to come by. I would be visiting Pakistan by the end of this month, so hopefully registration process will be done.

^ If you have your family in Pakistan, then ask them if they can have your vote registered there. You can always travel to Pakistan to vote, you are quite close people would be travelling from around the world to vote in these elections.

Log to chai pee kar vote de dete hai kisi aur party kon last time in my area PPP workers offered chai and thye voted them lol

lol here goes… :smiley:

Khurram Dastgir-Khan ‏@kdastgirkhan](https://twitter.com/kdastgirkhan)
#PMLN](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23PMLN&src=hash) Our soil, Our people >Gujranwala >Hosted tea to appreciate & thank party activists for 20,000+ lead in PP92 by-election****

You
people can start an anti tea march in response .

**And I have gone To Tank with 1000 people .
**(Tank is not tribal area even)

Tell the spiritual son of Bhutto to leave his bunker and do the same. What holds him back? And also take with him a secret PTI troll based in a nearby city :cb:

Who is more brave ?
Zardari or Imran
Zardari remained twice in jail , When Imran was working as ‘Supplier’ with Mush and Nawaz .
Zardari was brave ,faced all tortures by all dirty powers of Pakistan but nothing could change him Imran faced a few days home arrest and I listened him saying . Main hairan hoon keh log kis tarah jail kat letay hain, Yeh to boht takleef deh hay"
**Send him back to his job . Dealing with with women **.

Which jail are you talking about? You think we don't know what kind of a jail he was in?

so now bravery is measured by whether or not a certain chor has been to the jail or not. thats a new one amigos :rotfl:

The only Tank where he can go is his water Tank at his home :rotfl:

Imran went to a real jail, for ideological differences.
Zardari went to a VVIP jail, because he was/is a criminal, and I am witness to the fact that he ran a criminal gang from within his jail. Why do you think NAB couldnt find any one to testify against him? I can even name some of the witnesses and people involved, as I had first hand interaction with them as they ran around the country from one hideout to another, trying to escape Zardari's goons.

And about Imran's dealing with women, are you referring to the infatuation Benazir had with him during their Oxford days?

thats it, this is what ticks off the jiyalas

What a dirty leader
We don't expect any thing else from followers

Yes mostly jiayals dun like Imran Khan cz of that reason

Imran Khan ki to kiya he baat thi :@:

Bari bat hay jee .
Toronto main kapray utarwatay hi drone bhool gia:@:
Ab Drone ka nam bhi naheen leta

http://lahoreworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/IK-at-torontto-airport-300x225.jpg

In under-ground world of criminals and mafias jail is first criteria of recruitment, hence the bravery :wink: