Re: Peace overture: PTI caravan for Waziristan

sir, please start making sense soon :bummer:

The last line :rotfl:

Laga chunari mein daag :rotfl:

Badnam agar hongay to kia nam na ho ga
بدنام اگر ہونگے تو کیا نام نہ ہو گا
http://s7.addthis.com/static/btn/v2/lg-share-en.gif http://www.express.com.pk/images/logo.jpg

Imran Khan asks Obama to end US drone attacks

](http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://dawn.com/2012/11/07/imran-khan-asks-obama-to-end-us-drone-attacks/&t=Imran%20Khan%20asks%20Obama%20to%20end%20US%20drone%20attacks)

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2012/11/imran_khan_wef_afp_2_670.jpg?w=670&h=350

Khan said that Obama’s first term in office had been “very tough on Pakistan – an increase in drone attacks and a surge in Afghanistan and increased militancy in Pakistan as a result.”
“Now he (Obama) is no longer under the pressure to be re-elected we hope that he will give peace a chance which we so desperately need,” he said.
Khan argues that drone strikes are illegal and counterproductive and last month led thousands of supporters – and some US peace activists – on a march to the edge of Pakistan’s restive tribal districts to protest against them.
The Pakistani politician said he wanted Obama to call a ceasefire in Afghanistan, saying that if Americans do not “get it right it is conceivable that they will leave it in a bigger mess than they found it.”
The White House has said that Washington will gradually hand over security responsibility to the Afghans and eventually withdraw US troops. The US-led Nato force plans to pull out its 100,000 troops by the end of 2014.
Islamist militants have killed thousands of people in Pakistan since 2007, and US officials say the drone strikes are a key weapon in the war on terror.
But peace campaigners condemn them as a breach of international law.
Pakistanis call them a violation of sovereignty that breeds extremism, and politicians including Khan say the government is complicit in killing its own people.
Casualty figures are difficult to obtain, but a report commissioned by legal lobby group Reprieve estimated last month that 474 to 881 civilians were among 2,562 to 3,325 people killed by drones in Pakistan between June 2004 and September 2012.
Imran Khan asks Obama to end US drone attacks
After Toronto he forgot the protesting . Requesting is the better way , Others are too doing this .

My warning to Indians

ٹورنٹو جیسا کوئی واقعہ انڈیا میں نہیں پیش آنا چاہئیے - ہم اپنے لیڈر کی بھارتیوں کے ہاتھوں کوئی بے عزتی برداشت نہیں کریں گے

گوروں کی بات الگ ہے وہ تو اپنے خان صاحب کے سسرالی رشتہ دار ہیں

So whats your point Uncle

I’m glad Imran Khan is not a jiyala otherwise I’d definitely expect IK to pick up the begging bowl for every disaster around the world and “safely” put the money for “other important projects” in Swiss accounts.

So how many PPP jiyalas/leaders have “requested” US for stopping drones after agreeing with US to bombard Pakistan?

Uncle never has a point, his job is to post anything which he is told by his “informants” a “conspiracy” by West+PTI against Pakistan, just like Google :rotfl:

So after success in stopping Drones
(Toranto main kapray utarwanay kay Baad)
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQngaBcL6s2w7x3lHZ9veSBWXe-gdMlXJHI9OmhyNbiFLVHSwU2sAOzvghn
Another Great fun
Nirralas ! be ready

[https://news.google.com/news/tbn/GMmFEJgYZGAJ/6.jpg

DAWN.com](Redirect Notice)
PTI peace march after Muharram](Thumping win for Golden Eagles)

ch ch thats what our bunker president should have done long ago.. or maybe raja saab. Sad!

Ham hooay ,tum hooay keh Meer Hooay
Aik hi zulf kay aseer hooay
ہم ہوئے تم ہوئے کہ میر ہوئے
ایک ہی زلف کے اسیر ہوئے
Jab sab ka maqsad aik to phir

Sab ka maqsad dolat
Chahay Totonto main kuchh bhi ho
http://lahoreworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/IK-at-torontto-airport-300x225.jpg
Another Great fun
Nirralas ! be ready
](Redirect Notice)
PTI peace march after Muharram](Thumping win for Golden Eagles)

^ Thanks for keeping us informed about every move of the PTI. You are such an untiring worker of the PTI :):k:

http://distilleryimage1.s3.amazonaws.com/82017e68376611e29ae122000a1f9a03_7.jpg

^ That’s very true though

Call IK naive or confused but even Baker acknowledges this quality of his

**“He is very charismatic—that is something that should be remarked on. He is the only politician in Pakistan who has the ability to engage with voters on a personal level. There are no other politicians there who are able to do that.”

**Behind the Story: TIME’s Aryn Baker Discusses Imran Khan’s Chances of Becoming Pakistan’s Prime Minister | TIME.com

But unfortunately it does not matter to anyone. That shows how used to are we with wadheras, sardars and industralists...

^ so who’s throwing up a free lunch today? :hmmm:

I wish people gulp all that free meals but vote on merit. Let their ploys fail in a new style :cb:

Laptops included.

people have become very sayanay, now they eat the free lunches and vote where they want to.

I remember on the election night of the previous elections I was trying to find pmlns election office to find out the details of my and my family’s vote. Couldn’t find one, there was this big pmlqs office where I didnt want to go, anyways after thinking very hard I decided to take a chance. Went there to get the information, had tea, the guy asked me to vote for pmlq. I told him that i’ll vote for the candidate whom I’ll consider to be better. The next day almost 90% transport was being run by pmlq, and the results were entirely different.

judge sahib mera vote lota do…judge sahib

in our part at least i see this tendency…
still leaders are required to spend money on such expenses…in india liquor is generously distributed on last night of campaign…