Re: Party Scene is ON.
And You think his MOM n DAD would invite me if I were a jacko . And I dont have a 1000 acre ranch either bhai saab.. the only ranch I have is the one I use with the salad dressing
the tableegs I have gone to
, just makes me wonder, where was I wrongâŚ
Miss_Mohabat well then you my love, have just commited a sin.
^^ that one.Wasnt that meant for me Âż
no you muppet it wasnt
stop making me explain
u all need to get a life.
^ accha daadi amaan, zaroor
Man you have strong argumentative prowess, yeah bring my family into it. Now I am totally dumbfounded.
When you go to a party and equate that as the entire party scene in Pakistan by your 101 on Pakistani partying scene. Another reference to my female relatives, ouch.
You went to the UK from Peshawar, right? and we all know what a cosmopolitan partying heaven Peshawar is. You then spent a few days in Islamabad after your british visa expired and you had to come back, and since abba ji is not here you are all wild attending these big social events where pot and booze and women are a plenty. Now when you couldnât get a woman of your own you started calling them lose who would jump from a man to another man and deserved to be dumped at the drop of the hat.
No it is not easy to post with my original nick.
And I dont understand why yours arent in a twist. I see, by your admission, that you do attend the same scene in Pakistan, when you are there.
Or is it that all your life you have been told that Pakistan is a land of the pure by your elders and when you got a chance to prove it otherwise you will turn a rare incident into something that is common that goes on around there. Ok lie down on the couch missy and start talking, we have a lot of work to do.
Fraudz no i mean he thinks that things dont happens in Pakistan.
Its only in Europe or other countryâs
Thats why i said he has to go to Pakistan and look good what really
happens in PK.
Nilu, why are you quoting an anamoly as the norm in Pakistan.
My tray, thanks very much for your kind offer of a lie down, but fortunalty i have a couch at home.
I do not attend any such scenes when i visit Pakistan, im lucky if i can get hold of a bottle of clean water while iâm there, never mind attending a party.
i based my opinion on what i have been told by girls from pakistan, girls who attend such events.
M, go back to your post. you clearly stated "stuff i've seen go on in Pakistan". Kindly chose your words correctly when you make such a bold statement girl. This is exactly why I am trying to point out here from the very begining and this is the reason for my personal attacks on Pakora to show everyone how credible a person he is. See we have to look at everything in context. Now back to your books or the professor will be mad at your poor grades.
that âstuffâ does not relate to parties, it relates to me witnessing more or less the same thing but in a different environment. I would love to tell you what exactly i saw but my professor requires my attention this moment in time.
M, I cant argue with you if you keep changing the goal post. You should have clearly defined "stuff" it it did not relate to the topic we were discussing. Good luck with the professor.
Being critical about anomalies in Pakistan not gonna solve the problem in hand. I am sure there are lot of people over there who are commited not to indulge in such activities. A growing and healthy developing society can never be homogenous in its social norms. Such elements are bound to be crept in , when you are under influence of a western lifestyle.
And Miss_Mohabat I am sorry you couldnt find a clean bottle of water there.Next time when u visit Pakistan , dont travel in ur time machine
and if you do make sure you set the year to the present centrury not the 18th one ![]()
why do you want to argue with me anyway?
Its meant to be a discussion of opinions not argumentâŚthats just plain mean love.
my âstuffâ does relate to the topic, i just cant explain in more detail.
Abba ji not here , partying while visa got expred , yaar aap ko yeh sab kiss nay kaha hai? ![]()
Do you really think that after living in UK for 5 years I would really think that every other girl who wears jeans in Pakistan is âdou numberâ..huh! what a joke?
My dear asstray, you got it wrong again try it the third time you might get it right.
Well in my case if I know someoneâs predicaments I will never and by never I mean never ever use it on a public forum to debase that particular person no mater what the circumstances are, well that shows your family background, and that is why there are references to it in this post.
Take care and good riddance.
Coming back to the topic.
MM: you are right, most of the partying girls are totally wild here, I never even could imagine that these girls were ten folds more motivated then your usual British chicks. Mind you I am not talking about your usual sluts, these were proper girls working in different private and commercial organisations, for example The UN, Islamic investment bank (how ironic) and other walks of life.
Towards the end of the party they had only one thing on their mind and let me tell you it was not pakolaâs and samosas.
very well said tommy.
my initial indignation was at the suggestion that these things are the norm in pakistan. certainly they are still largely under wraps, and confined to a specific segment of society.
btw i am 23, have lived a large part of my life in Pakistan, living in Karachi, Islamabad and Swabi.
By and large, the norm of people in pakistan, even in the cities, is still between moderate to conservative. pakora and the type of people he speaks of are at the fringe.
Mind you I am not talking about your usual sluts, these were proper girls working in different private and commercial organisations, for example The UN, Islamic investment bank (how ironic) and other walks of life.
Towards the end of the party they had only one thing on their mind and let me tell you it was not pakolaâs and samosas.
Pakora, this just shows how innocent you are. You poor poor thing. Lets go back to some basic basic biology here. Reproduction is an instinct. Having sexual feelings is also an instinct. Are you telling me that when you look at a woman who is in Islamic investment or working with the UN or any kind of "respectable" job, that she wont have such feelings?
Furthermore, you're talking about a society where marriages are still mostly arranged, and also where dating is still taboo. With such a bottleneck society, are u telling me you didn't expect some "respectable" looking women to be downright horny?
Are you telling me you've been judging books by their covers all along?
Good grief. If you saw my resume and then found out what kinda "extracurricular" activities I'm into, you'd be shocked as well.
Gimme a break. Go read some books and experience the world a little more. You'll find many more crazy things.
PCG: You know very well what I mean.
The total point of the thread or how the thread was progressing was defining most of the partying girls of Pakistan. From bees and birds to strippers in Vegas all have the same reproductive instinctive that you are talking about. The difference lies in people who curb or suppress their instincts due to many reason like religion society etc and people who are out there for one and only one reason.
Well the land of the pure has more of the later than the former.
..And why the hell do u all jump to conclusions that easily, I never judge a book by its cover , I just wanted to give you a flavour of the society band of these girls and it is only after heavy partying with them that I have reached this conclusion.
The Pakistan your ancestors left years ago is not the same Pakistan, every thing happens but behind closed doors and curtains, Hell No! Worse things happen than what happens in the western society , but the fact of the matter is that we have mastered the art of hypocrisy from generations.
PCG come out of the shell you live in âŚ.