I am not equating party goign girls to hookers
if you read up, i had even stated that i was nto equating strippers to hookers just to avoid confusing ppl whether I was calling the party goign girls hookers.
Pakora made an observation, based on the party scene he has seen. you may have seen a diff party scene that someone else will disagree with.
every thread can not start with a disclaimer that the views, opinions or content of this thread is my personal observation and is no way supposed to apply to everyone and everything.
disagreeing that the party scene, & the girls who want to get laid after a good night alcohol & drugs…! What is not sad is the state of affairs in private parties, but what is sad is the denial that anything bad really does go on. What do u mean by decent parties…oh I get it, larkian with hijab, & guys with beard gather around & perform naat khawani, I have to see this party.
whether people like it or not, the party scene is bad & corrupt, it has been around for sometime, but it has gained momentum during the past 5 years.
The only relations I have with pakora is during tea, when I dip one into poodenay ki chutney, & munch with ecstasy, same goes when ur having…oops, I call it making love
funguy, cheegum, & others - funguy just waits for a topic with sex or gurls & then posts his witty comments
they cant sir jee, they dont accept credit cards, hookers only accept cash
baray bhai, the fact is that these people will still have an optimistic view that party scene is neat & clean. They will never accept it, never, its just hard for them to gulp this basic fact.
There are so many confused thoughts here, that I shall reply to most of you.
Madhanee: and I thought Lahoree girls give a good lift, that could make you stiff, catch my drift.
TK: I know what you mean , I was brought up all wrong Man !!! I shall Burn in Hell, as we speak huge “ababeels” are flying over my house with stones in their claws…
RB: yes! That’s the card the girls play so that they can get married , If you don’t comply they get an abortion , if not that, They produce the kid and if you ever want to see get custody of your kid you have to receive 90 lashes because of Hudood ordinance, I am not saying all are like that but some are .
FG: hahha! Tumhay larkion nay kiss on the cheek per tarkhaya hai ..:nahnah:
PCG: Thanks.
Ravage: I think 2 % of the urban population is a bit of a understatement…evry guy wants to party in Pakistan is quite true , but in their own means and confines, rather every human wants to party from time to time.
Asstray: Yaar stop being such a BC. Just let me enlighten you nothing you wrote about me is true, so no harm done . secondly we are talking about a few girls of Pakistan and not your sisters yaar.
**Fraudz and malik **: Thanks for your explanations, helped me allot , other wise I was going to write a 3 page response.
When the fk did I make “broad generalizations” hain??? I said party going girls, Now if any of your relative female is a party freak, then I would suggest you have a one-on-one with her rather then taking your anger out on us.
BTW : It will be much easier if you post with your orignal nick.
Thanks.
I dont get why some people are getting their knickers in a twist over some guys partying experience, out of all the stuff iv seen go in Pakistan, i would say his account was fairly accurate.
Im trying to think of some chessy cliche but i cant remember it, something about hitting home and the truth hurts, and hypocrisy.
fraudz : you are most welcome!But as astray rightly pointed out I might not be with the “in” crowd , where the girls and guys meet to discuss politics, religion and world affairs.
TK: I know what you mean , I was brought up all wrong Man !!! I shall Burn in Hell, as we speak huge “ababeels” are flying over my house with stones in their claws…
Bhai Meray when did I accuse you of being not brought up well . Parties Shmarties, I was discussin prostituion in Pakistan with Pir Sahab and its rise in urban class. Heck I went to a party yesterday myself..it was a 5 year old kids bitrthday party though..but hey it was a party and thasty one I might add
MM- but I am a very big sinner, does not mean I cant tell ppl its a sin...whoa..its a sin...pet shop boys..1989 i think
its kinda like when criminals tell kids not to get into crime etc... ya know. so listen to this sinner, and dont talk about ppls knickers.
what happens when someone is not wearing any knickers, some ppl like to go free ballin... is there still somrthing in a twist in that case? and why are we so westernized, we cant say dont get your langot in a twist...