Party Scene is ON.

Pakistani party scene 101.(from a guys perspective)

Well dudes, In Pakistan the party scene is quite different to what you all have experienced in the west.
Now I am talking about partying not about your usual girlfriend, boyfriend, love, ishq, pyar and mohabbat crap.
Here are a few pointers…

1. Choice will be limited (beggars cant be choosers) in any party in Pakistan , The girls who go out and party , 9 out of 10 are butt ugly and partying is the only way they can have a good time with the guys. choose a steady girl, who likes you and you somewhat like her.
  2. Lets call her the alpha female or AF for short, Go to parties with her but remain on the prowl but in a very naive way, so that she does not suspect. Cause in Pakistan landing in a party without a girl is totally un-cool and chechora (labelling is very common in Pakistan).
  3. Most of the AF females (the ugliest ones) and Us even, want to have se* . Sleep with her but take all the precautions possible, otherwise you will complicate things in a 1000 different Pakistani ways and would have to take Party scene 201 course.
  4. Once you have found the AF You really like, she is attractive and se*y Dump the old/intermediate AF as though you dint even know her. She will shed a few tears , will be really upset , but then again , Life goes on ….:slight_smile:

Remember, All this is NOT MARRIAGE MATERIAL just for partying …

Enjoy!

Re: Party Scene is ON.

So what do you get out of this? :konfused: I am sure there are other more-humane ways to enterain in pakistan too :stuck_out_tongue:

you go boy pakoray.. u should write a longer article on the party scene in pakistan

Aaj kal Black label / johny walker ka kia rate hai bhai. Suna hai mehngi ho gai hai.

Ek tu Pakistan main mehngai bohat hai, Shareef admi kidhar jai. :(

from what iv heard i think the same is applicable from a females prespective too, a pakistani residing female anyway...no mention of drink? i guess she lied to me...the cow

M&M : I dont know about a females perspective , I think they have a greater choice as every guy in pakistan wants to Party.

Code: mujh say beer ka rait pooch , yaar.

Fr: Will do.:)

TK: huh..You live once and judging from your post you have missed the best of it....

come back to uk pakora. new years was gd man. so many indian chiks :love:

Pakoray… next time try PAF girls. They are a lot sexier and give a good lift.

:jhanda:

Pokray Miaan, I am not stopping you do partyin and drinking and whatever. Maybe I wasnt brought up right or whatever which kept me away from such things. You also die once just as you live once and waisay bhee I belong to this group of people who share a common belief that we are accountable of our actions in the world so yeah it may sound totally Whack to you but I gotta stick to my beliefs here, if you know what I mean :wink:

so Off Topic - Do a lot of teenage pregnancy or unwanted pregnancies result from these Partying scenarios in Pak?

RK - no. sex in pakistan means 'kissing on the cheeks'.

^how can you have orgasm like that?

they fake it

You kiddin’ me right?
So does Pakora’s line “Sleep with her but take all the precautions possible,” mean they sleep on separate beds or as bros and sis?

Men are pigs. How much more evidence could one want?

haha…that party scene sucks..lemme get back there..ill show them how to party..

edit: i think a wet thshirt party will be a big hit in the summer :jhanda:

That’s not what my chacha has been telling me. Apparently it is a very modren scene yaar (spelling mistake intended). Not like the '80’s when you could get castrated just for looking at a girl.

sheesh women have sex with pigs??? gosh, that’s bestiality and it’s punishable!!

No, Just be quite. There may be other people sleeping in the room.

Have you seen Monsoon wedding :wink:

btw this represents perhaps 2 percent of even urban pakistan. just thought the 'in pakistan' and 'every male in pakistan' was a bit of an overstatement.