Party Scene is ON.

Re: Party Scene is ON.

not all, diff looks for diff strippers.

Do they play Mehdi Hasan Ghazals in the background?

My chacho have to see those things coz he thinks that such things dont happends in Pakistan.

Nilu - may be your chachoo has his eyes closed when such things are happending in Pakistan.

Hmm.

Peer ji, aap nay to meray do nivaloN maiN baat hi mukaa di. For the benefit of others, PakoRa described his 101 as the party scene in Pakistan, I noted that this was not even .02 percent of urban Pakistan's party scene and chichoras are not invited to the decent fun parties where you dont go to get laid. I will go for the jugular(in cyber space) of anyone who in his broad generalizations disrespects the women of Pakistan.

Peer sahab, aap mahaan haiN. Aap kay chahnay waloN (meray jaisay) ko aapkay marnay ka be-tahasha intezaar hay taakeh aapkay shayaan-e-shaan maqbara bana sakeN. Umeed hae aap is khidmat ka moqua deN gay....... faqat aapka Mureed

LOL! thats why im saying he has to go to Pakistan with his eyes wide OPen :rotfl:

your chcahoo wants to see desi strippers? chi chi tobah astaghfaar

baaita aisa karro, keh aik aali shaan estate banao meray liye hawaii mein, whan par peeri mureedi bhi chaltee rahay gi, and when I kick the bucket you can turn that into a maqbara, and a theme park.

Err, they actually do. Thats where the *exotic *part comes in.

Imagine how much agony our great leaders and forefothers will be in now, if they find out we have changed the country they fought for into a Stripistan. Kuch to khuda ka khauf karo :p

haha!

TK maybe they would find consolation in the fact that this disease is not limited to our country and definitely not our time. Rundibaazi has withstood the tests of time through the ages - prehistoric, dark, middle, golden and all.

prostitution has been going on in Pakistan, and in the area prior to independence for centuries. I doubt that our forefathers did not know what all went on. maybe things are more in the open now, and maybe as we all grow up we see reality as it is rather than a romanticized version of what we think society is like.

We all hear of napier road in karachi..or atleast used to hear that. And the first time I really relaized how things were is when some guys in my khala’s neighbourhood asked me whether I wanted to go to some hookers place. This was in 1985, I was 14 and in complete shock, the same guys then had prostitutes come over to their house when the family was away a few months later.

The guys were from respectable, educated families and before someone starts getting on burger’s case and new money and what nots. these guys were not burgers..not in DHS, but in FB area.

the point here is that the stuff is not new..it has been there all along..many ppl here maybe did not know about it.

Why are we digressing from the topic of this thread. The initiator did not mention prostitutes but the party going girls of Pakistan.

Pir Sahib Chalain at leats u agree with me that prostitution and all that crazy party yanging is not a good thing. Its true this thing of mujra, prostitituion and private drinkin parties been going on for some time, even before mughal period in sub-continent . I agree. Problem is we have this knack of assuming that if something rotten is happenin in the society and it has no immediate percusions on us or our family that we should just let it go and turn a blind eye on that. Think about it. Lahore's shahi muhala alone has the highest percentage of HIV+ cases in Pakistan as reported in AsiaWeek . Defnecia burger log, well I dunno how to describe them, cuz there inst a word out there in the lexicon which can describe them. Of course I am not blamin them for anything. Maybe its just the way things are and u cant do much about it. These things ar present in all societies and some times they are required to keep a healthy society balanced. But a thing like thise can be contained only if the educated tabqa takes the initative and promotes awarness. When the educated tabqa it self is victim of shab sahaba and strip-o-mania then what do u expect :p

ashtray we are not digressing but painting a picture of what goes on that you dont see if you are not in the know.

Tommy- all this stuff has been around before there were burgers :)

Or maybe these kind of people were called “Shami kabab” during Mughal era.

WRONG!

they were known as kachay qeemay kay kabab

Fraudz,

who said there are no prostitutes in Pakistan? I am against equating party going women to prostitutes or their ways. PakoRa made broad generalizations accept that.