parents who put their newborns to slp in another room is WRONG.

Re: reason why baby should slp in same room.

Ditto!

nadz.. I am going to sound very evil but how about sharing a link for this news/article?

What ghussa?

I had been reading this forum for a while before I joined, I seem to remember a thread where naz said that she was not breast feeding, naz how would you feel if people started threads calling you a bad mother because you refused to give breastfeeding a real chance. I know you lost some blood during labour but loads of women have traumatic labours and still breastfeed.
In my family babies usually stay in the parents room for the 1st year and then go to their own room, seems to work for them, inshallah when I have children i will do the same I just don't think I could be intimate with my husband while a 2-3 year old was in the same room.

well i also know cousins,friends, who have had their baby with them until 3 or 4 some even 5, and they happily moved out whenever they were told. my cousin had a 5 yr old girl before she had another baby, they moved the girl out once baby was born. she was fine. at that age, or maybe at 6 theyr lil bit more excited about it all. anyway thats my family and friends exp.

i dont find this funny as spiral did. well of course god forbid if anything should happen to other peoples kids, why would it bother me? of course it wouldnt, just relaying something i think is imp. plus i posted to make others aware, not waste my time.

whats ditto about this, so its anarticle that doesnt agree with ur lifestyle, how is me relaying this, getting in the way of my upbringing of my child. why would i care or bother me if other kids are being left alone and god forbid should anything like this occur. chalo acha hes well, had anything been fatal with him, you guys still wouldve said `so what?

Who said i was calling anyone a bad mother. people need to get off the bashing bandwagon and form their own opinions firstly, and secondly READ what i actually write and not attempt to translate what they THINK i meant...

although im glad peoples sex life is more important than anything else in the world.inc baby. :]

nadz.. none of us said so what and neither do we feel that.. alhamdulillah the kid was saved and doing well.. in fact it's very low of you to create another thread to bash other's upbringing of their child just to prove your point.. if you dont agree with their lifestyle, let it go, why come up with a new thread to put others down like we are on the mission to kill our children by letting them sleep in different rooms.. it's you judging other people, not us!

I just asked yout to share the link to read more about it instead of your just paraphrasing it for us!

ps: ditto was for Sahar's comment that's why I quoted her!

*U LOVE pointing at other people, dont look at what uve said. of course it wasnt ghussa, just ignorance, i wasnt even attacking anyone...

i read it in the newspaper called the daily mirror, it was either wed or thu issue. i havent got a internet link it wasnt ELECTRONIC. im sure you can find it though, seeing as seeing is beleiving.....and im sure people think i prob made it up just to prove my point, like i said why the hell would i care if anything would happen to another baby here god foribd, i was only trying to get another reason across which backed up my own views. if u call it bashing then whatever. i guess it only affects you if it happens to your own kids.

was i attacking aNYONE in my OP.....if i said `gemini your a bad mother for doing a b c d....please sue me why dont u...if you can assume for me what i apparently meant then surely il assume for you.

its a "life saver" for the wife from hubby if the baby sleeps in the same room ... hehe ... some excuse!

CAN someone close this thread now. cant be asked to argue. end of.

3 words
Pot
Kettle
Black

aaaaaaaaaaaaaand classic example of "parhay likhay jaahil" :]

pan
iron
red

:hoonh:

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnd right back at yaaa

Sorry but i'm not a hypocrite like you.

And you REALLY dont think you're belittling or putting anyone else down? Are you like 5 years old?

Oh be honest you can’t say your not bashing people, the title of your last thread was ** ‘parents who put their newborns to slp in another room is WRONG](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/parenting/472142-parents-who-put-their-newborns-to-slp-in-another-room-is-wrong.html)’**

If that is not bashing/judging people then I don’t know what is. How would you feel if someone started a thread
‘Moms who don’t breastfeed are wrong’
Sure you would be offended because you have your own reasons for not breastfeeding and you feel you are allowed to make that choice.