Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=...

Re: Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=.

I hope next time you kiss your American passport you will be able to smell the blood of tens of thousands of innocent women, Children and men who were killed in Iraq and Afghanistan by the Americans and by Israel in Palestine with American support and more importantly American supplied arms.

What happened in Pakistan and is happening there routinely with minorities is despicable but that does not mean you do not condemn the barbaric acts of Israel in Gaza.

Re: Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=.

beautiful answer

Disgusting, truly. Pakistan judiciary/police for once needs to quell such mob mentality by capturing anyone/everyone participating in such incidents and hang them. It is really need of the hour that justice system does not bow under pressure to any influential (ethnicity, race, religion/sect, political party, feudal lord etc.), the more we delay it the more powerful such extremists will become and one day we will be ruled by mindless monkeys.

Should I post some posters and videos in which clear death threats were given to Ahmadis. I can understand your bias but don’t try to fool people.

Statements from Jamat-e-Ahmadiyya on Gaza issue:

https://www.rabwah.net/khalifa-islam-ahmadiyya-condemns-israeli-offensive-in-gaza-calls-on-muslims-to-unite/

He mentioned Gaza in Friday sermon of July 25th in following words:

"Sadly, many Islamic countries do not have any harmony or unity; public is fighting the public or is fighting the rulers or the rulers are unjust and cruel to the public. Cruelty is being perpetrated and is being accentuated. Due to this lack of harmony and unity the others have the nerve to do whatever they wish against Muslims. This is the reason that Israel is continuing to viciously kill innocent Palestinians. Had the Muslims been united and followed the path of God, with their immense strength, such barbarity would not have been committed. There are some rules and regulations of war. The Palestinians have no power against Israel. If it is said that Hamas also perpetrates cruelty against Israel, then the Muslim countries should stop Hamas from it. However the aggression shown by the two can be likened to one person fighting with a stick and the other an army fighting with artillery. Muslim countries assume, as the Palestinian situation was mourned in Turkey recently, they think by officially mourning they have paid their dues. The western powers are also not playing their role. What was needed was that both sides should have been strictly stopped from perpetrating aggression. We can only pray that may Allah save the victims and the innocents and peace is established. Similarly, other Muslim countries have internal strife where persecution and disorder is rife. May Allah give them sense and they have unity otherwise they will not be paying their dues of worship of God and will not be granted the Night of Destiny. In the absence of harmony the blessing of the Night of Destiny is removed and only darkness remains. "

No country is perfect. But atleast america doesnt prosecute somone simply for proclaiming themselves to be muslim. America doesnt deface graves with the kalima on them. People in America have freedom many in Pakistan couldnt dream off. The principles on which this country was founded are somthing to be appreciated and cherished. And I can guarantee you that had this mob commitec such an act in the US there would be justice for the victims... in pakistan this issue will be ignored...

And u missed the point. Its to illustrate the hypocrisy of pakistan. While Pakistanis protest Palestinian massacre, they ignore the attrociries committed by their own on their own countrymen.

And finally I qualified my statement by saying "WHen im reminded of how corrupt and twisted Pakistani mentality has become". I was referencing the whole Qadri issue, where a murderer is proclaimed a hero! Now unless you believe Qadri was or is a hero, you will understand why anyone who had witnessed such a disgusting turn of events would be glad to not be a Pakistani citizen.

Ahmadis, seared to the wall - Blogs - DAWN.COM

Really Interesting.

I posted a picture of burning houses and news headline that two children were killed.

I got just one comment on FB

Post same pictures again and this time say they are Gaza pics taken on eid day.
پھر کمنٹس ایسے آئیں گے جیسے اندھیری میں شاپر آتے ہیں

Jazak Allah. Appreciate your contribution in saving human lives

Can you tel me why you bolded that part?

Please do share links of posts in this forum(specially from me and brother psyah-as we are mentioned in that OP), i will be waiting.

At least he is better in arab rulers in this regard. May ALLAH give him eeman as well

What I said was because it seemed that you are in state of denial of any persecution of Ahmadis by other muslims and projecting the idea of Ahmadis doing it themselves (reason for bold text).
No I am not saying you or psyah said any such thing but referring to issue in general because of the reason stated above

At least he is better in arab rulers in this regard. May ALLAH give him eeman as well

thx for the acknowledgement and prayers for you that may Allah give you eeman and taufeeq of aml-e-saleh as well

I think ... to compare the two is absurd.

Palestinian children and unarmed civilians (men, women, old and young) are getting killed by state of Israel, that Israeli government do not condemn but are doing that intentionally, condoning and endorsing such killing. Most Israeli Jews also support such killings and feel proud of that.

As for Ahmedi (in reality, many children and innocent civilians ...) who are getting killed in Pakistan, the perpetrators is not Pakistani government, neither Pakistani government or people condone or endorse such killing. All such killings are acts of misguided (deviant and Jahannumi) individuals or groups ... who are making most Pakistanis their victim (on one pretext or another), and whom most Pakistanis do not like (many even hate them).

One cannot compare crimes and atrocities of a group or individuals with crime of a nation officially endorsed.

Note: In Pakistan, most people do not only condemn such atrocities, but feel ashamed if such happens. As for what Israel is doing, Israeli government endorses that and most Israels feel proud of that.

^ I agree with you that one should not be comparing these two cases but I disagree with you when you said that it is just an act of a group or individual and state is not involved. State of Pakistan has fully sanctioned or at least gave legal cover to such events. I know there are many good non-Ahmadis in Pakistan like Anwar Pasha sahib who abhor such acts and stand with the oppressed in the time of need. salute to them.

^^^ Sorry to disagree with you. I do not think state of Pakistan (and most people of Pakistan) endorses such acts or are partners to such acts. Actually, most Pakistanis condemn and abhor such acts.

That is different matter that, due to various corrupt thugs in political power, in police, in judiciary, and in bureaucracies, abusing power has become acceptable corruption in Pakistan, and taking advantage of such abuses, some individuals or groups holding state positions may also be involved in such crimes.

As for Blasphemy laws, I condemn such laws as it is not only against Islam, against what Quran peaches, against obvious verses of Quran (that can be proven), but it is also unethical. Regardless, even if anyone tries to take cover of existing blasphemy laws in Pakistan, no one can persecute, harm, or kill any one at their whim ... rather, court and police has to be involved, and if police and judges go for evidences and proof of evidences, than in theory no one can get punished.

But people do get punished either due to mob injustices and excesses ... or when case reaches court than because judges as well as police are corrupt, bias and also cowards, so instead of following laws, they abuse or ignore laws and follow their whim full of biases ... or fear of attacks by unscrupulous elements, due to lawlessness and mob mentality existing in the country.

You were also the one who drew parallels between Ahmadis and the TALIBAN! You said that Ahmadis should accept the law and stop being Muslim or believing themselves to be Muslims, just as the Taliban should stop committing anti State terrorism.

That statement condemns you. That you think that statement is in anyway reasonable make you someone who is not credible or even worthy of a dignified response.

Blasphemy law creates an environment of intolerance which leads to such acts.
The same way a lack of laws on proper Taxation creates an environment that promotes tax evasion.

The state may not endorse mob violence, but it does facilitate oppression and injustice. The state makes religious discrimination acceptable. So much so that Ahmadis who are practicing their faith are now considered criminal. This is the height of absurdity.
Not to long ago a 75 year old Ahmadi man was thrown in prison because a man who could have been the guys son, had him simply READ the Koran! And the younger man was praised by many for following the law! I mean, the lunacy of such things seems lost on people.

There is lawlessness because the laws that are in place implies that Ahmadis are inherently guilty because they call themselves muslim. Anyone who believes this is far more likely to indulge in violence toward them, because they are guilty by their very existence.

Very encouraging , English for a good cause .

Pakistanis are absurd. Even this thread, people started accusing me of implying that Palestine is not relevant ! As if I'm telling people not to protest Palestine. Ridiculous.

had discussion about ahmadi incident of pakistan with my uncle on eid day.... we equally disliked this kind of madness..

just wanted to share that we sitting in remote town of india felt ashamed of this incident...

Tamam Ahmdi Pakistani hamaray Pakistani Bhai betay , Bahn betian hain
Un ki jan omal aur izat ki hafazit hamara farz hay