Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=...

Re: Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=.

Peace brother Med911

You should know me by now that I think it is deplorable that anyone should kill anyone purely for being different.
My debates with Ahmadis does not go beyond an academic basin and I can say the same for brother Bao Bihari.

As for the two videos you have posted of 3 Christians who were killed in an arson attack in Gujaranwala ... that is exactly the thing we should all condemn ... You do realise that those victims are not Ahmadis? The video title says they are Christians, but that does not make a difference. Wrong is wrong ...

I have many Ahmadi friends and some are very active in denouncing the acts of Israel in Palestine ... Don't worry about my relationship with Ahmadis apart from it being a sometimes heated debate with them if it comes to someone inflicting physical harm I would put myself out to protect my friends - including the Ahmadi ones ... Personal history of mine - I was a mentor and tutor of a younger Ahmadi in my local area he used to get in to trouble and I used to fish him out of it - I used to put myself in harms way for him ... I even got punched to the floor for protecting him from a school gang. This was in the UK so the problems he used to get in to were purely out of mischief.

Oh and Eid Mubarak to you.

Re: Palestinian children killed by Israel=bad, Ahmadi children killed by Pakistanis=.

Well said... very well said.

You make too much sense I am afraid....which, my friend, is guaranteed to lead you down the path of sorrow and depression.

It is better to just follow a lynch mob. That way you don't have to use your brain. There is poverty, corruption, hunger, disease, terrorism.......but to safeguard God's reputation is the need of the hour.

Was not a good organisation for the opposition, good only for jiyalas.

Fair enough.
But they were Ahmadis my friend. The video in question is in error on that point. Check the newspaper... I posted it to illustrate the fact that dead Ahmadi children are no less dead then Palestinian ones.

Khair it doesn't really matter that they were Ahmadi and not Christian, but I tend to be more sympathetic towards Ahmedis as the persecution is appalling to an extreme level in their case. Isnt it the duty of a momin to defend the defenseless in whatever capacity he may? As such, I would expect someone as pious as you to be in the forefront in highlighting such cases...

Im sure Ahmadis are vocal in denouncing Israel where it deserves it, but that wasn't the point. The point is, there is very little sympathy in pakistan for Ahmadis. No one will protest, no govt person will speak on the matter, it will be burried with the victims. Many will celebrate. No one will be punished. But for palestine they will cry themselves horse. When you weep for them but ignore your own, and in fact indulge in victimization thats even worse then that inflicted on Palestinian s , well there goes your credibility.

Pakistans downfall started after Bhutto and the slide has continued ever since. He gave way to the rightwing in 70's, the result we can see now.

Even if its not confirmed!?!
Right, there is still a strong possibility this was a mob of ahmadis who burned down 9 of their communities homes and murdered 5 of their own including children... that makes sense. Sunnis would never do that!
How dumb could u be, that you still need "confirmation" of a mob!

Oh I doubt mirza spoke on the issue of gaza. Cant stop talking about their own persecution long enough!
The Ahmadis hate Palestinian children of course... they love seeing those motionless little corpses. The LOVE their own children, cant stop talking about them dying, but Palestinian kids ! Lets kill em all they say while cheering on the Israelis... Thats why mirza masroor wont talk about Gaza, because they want Palestinians to die... make sense to u?

Nothing wrong there , just prpaganda

Yes khar as governor of Punjab was also a propaganda. Bhutto was nothing more than a civilian dictator.

Brother Med911

If the Pakistanis listened to me then what more could I ask for? I'm not pious ... Not like the amazing ulema we have, but the problem of the Ahmadi situation is deep rooted ... There are huge issues with education, knowledge, bribery and corruption which is where my initial focus lies ... Without these being in place then fighting the Ahmadi corner in Pakistan will be like spitting in the wind ... We need to stop the wind blowing before we decide to spit. Sidi Ahmad Zarruq of Morocco is one of the big names of the Tariqah I follow. He is a 10th century scholar and titled the corrector of the scholars. ... He was fighting for the Jews in the country when the people started to oppress them ... We are warned that to attack the dhimmi will earn us being attacked by RasoolAllah (SAW) on the Day of Judgment. The dhimmi should be under the protection of the state. Likewise the Ahmadis of Pakistan ... If we knew the grave sin and error in attacking them we would never do it ... But that knowledge comes with removal of the ignorant elements and a gradual systematic approach. Sidi Ahmad Zarruq was accused of being a Jew and he was a better person than I ... And I don't think I can handle being called an Ahmadi and face the issues as well as them ... I actually want to be able to make positive change, but sitting in a foreign middle-East country born in the UK ... I can't even claim to speak on behalf of most Pakistanis anyway ...

Saudis are hardly the role model that anyone should follow. They are responsible for most of death and destruction today all over Muslim World. As for who they are & what they believe...let them believe whatever they want to believe in. Its between them and God. How are they hurting anyone else?

As for I know they are none & anyone who speaks up are either killed chased out by religious nuts. And that is what religion and religious intolerance does to you...turns a rational being into a irrational beast.

Bhaiyya,i was talking about blashphamy charge.

No. :) I only brought that thing because you compared gazza with this incident. Children being killed in gazza,gujranwala,wazirstan ,karachi ,lahore are same. i hope you feel the same way.

i don't get the hanood/yahoodi connection. what is a hanood anyway? do people really think in terms of hanudi/yahoodi? Is Hanoodi a commonly used word?
There are people of all religions in Pakistan.
In any case both India and Pakistan voted on side of Palestinians in UN. Many European countries and US abstained.

there are practically no Jews in Pakistan any more...maybe some in Karachi. I doubt it. We have hindus in ssindh and they are in trouble especially in last few years. We have quite a few qadyanis in punjab and they are in miserable shape as society has refused to accept them.....

Yahood and hanood is a term you will hear in millions of our mosques especially in friday sermons all the time with a strict warning to public by honorable ulema karam to beaware of them and their "resha-dawanyan" and "saazishein" against muslim ummah.

**"Allah Taburk Tallah hanood wa yahood ko barbad karay aur apna azab nazal karay" **Imam sahib will say and then his voice will get louder and louder with rage reminding muslim brothers all the misery yahoodi brough to Prohet (PBUH) and how conspiracy-minded and money-minded they are.

"Khuda kee qasam iss sariee dunya may sara fasad seihooni saazishein (conspiracies) kee badolat hai aur mera rab inhay barbad kar day ga aik din"

and then every brother and sister in the mosque (including this haramkhor PD) will say loud "Ameen Sum Ameen" followed by a loud nara takbeer and then nara rasalat followed sometimes by nara haidriee.......

kiyon bhai logo mai koi jhoot bolta hoon...Uncle Qureshi tusi daso!!!

I dont know when we will get out of this sorting system shia sunni ahmedis urdu speaking pakhtoon punjabi.we all are pakistani. Its sad :(

If there are no Jews in Pakistan then why would Maulvi saab mention yahood and hanood in the sermons. Why would it be a worry?

Hindus are in Sindh but there are also Christians, Sikhs and other groups. KKF told me Yahudi means Jewish and Hanudi means Judaism. Aren’t both same things or is Hanudi another Jewish tribe?

If Hanood means Judaism why would Maulvi saab want them to be barbaad when Judaism is people of the book?

I’ve not heard of yahood or hanood being mentioned in India or Australia. :confused:

I didn’t want to derail and since you said all born and raised Pakistanis know the word i made a thread for it. You can share knowledge of the words on culture forum.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/culture-literature-and-linguistics/644652-what-does-yahudi-hanudi-mean.html

I responded to you on your other thread

what is hanudi? i never used that term…do you mean yahoodi? yes yahoodi mean a jew

and you have never heard of term yahood? what can i say

hanood stands for hindus by the way not jews..Who is KKF?

and yes we are far more tolerant of sikhs and Christians but far more strict about jews, qadyanis and hindus…why? well i raised the same question in another thread…a social debate and we can have it some other time.

anyway just forget it…forget all these terms. All i am saying (and other folks on this thread), we need to be more tolerant of minorities.

i meant hanood i thought yahoodi and hanoodi were same.

i don't really follow politics that much. I heard of it i thought it meant Israeli. Not just Jewish.
So Hanood is all Hindus in world including in Pakistan, Indonesia and Nepal. Unka kya kasoor hai. How are they involved with Yahoodi? Why would Maulvi saab want Hanoodi meaning Hindus in general to be barbaad when there are Hindus who are not even Indians like Nepali Hindus, Bangladeshi or Indonesian Hindus. why would one want them to be barbaad when they are pretty friendly towards Pakistanis and give visa on arrival unlike in some middle eastern countries.

why would people be more tolerant of Sikhs and Christians when most Americans are Christians and Sikhs were equally involved in partition violence. Why is there more tolerance to Sikhs or Christians than Hindus when in Punjab during partition there was tension between Sikhs-Muslims..and when for many past years those in charge of India have been from a range of religious backgrounds? There are actually Hindus in Sindh but not many Sikhs. Interesting social debate to have. KKF is another Indian member. They are also a big part of the Indian army. Not that that should affect how one sees the common person. This is really strange use of terminology. I agree with the last line all countries should be more tolerant and accepting of minorities.

I find it interesting how Hindu came from Indus and then it became Hanood somehow. I never knew there were Friday sermons on Hanood and Yahood in Pakistan. Interesting trivia knowledge..Has anyone at the sermons ever said to Maulvi saab it's probably not nice to wish barbaadi on whole group of people including innocents or complete outsiders like european jews or nepali hindus. What have they done to deserve barbaadi?There are probably so many other better sermon topics like the story PCG shared of the Prophet(PBUH) and how he reacted to that lady who threw trash.

Also Jewish people are people of the book. There are lots of Jewish people outside of Israel as well.

You should say something at the sermon next time. Maybe leave a note near Maulvi saab's bag or an anonymous text message. That way they don't know it's you but you've communicated how you feel. It seems like you're being a bit harsh on yourself because you think you can't do much about it. I think if you mention that Yahudi is also the name of a Bollywood movie from 1958 that would deter them completely.
Hanoodi ke liye no solution..hmm..

Mention some Hanudis like Nepali ones give Pakistanis visa on arrival and it would be counter-intuitive to want them to be barbaad. Why would you want a whole group of people who are not all bad to be barbaad?

Videos and pictures are available.Let's see when showbaz takes notice and do justice drama.
One brother is busy pleasing the sponsors of terrorism and other one is busy pleasing terrorists.