Pakistani Tujhay Salam

this song get played on ARY ..I love that ..anyone knows where to get it from?

Re: Pakistani Tujhay Salam

can you please also qrite down the signer name... beacuse I am unable to find Pakistan*i* tujhay salam but there are some like Pakistan tujhay salam.

^ ok which ever u have..post it :D

Yeah that new beat on ARY , is hawt.

At Last I got this stuff Dont know if you want this one (Though I recorded it from some online streaming media.
Pakistan Tujhe Salam
Duration 4:13
Size: 7.72 MB
Bit Rate: 256 kbps

[mp=B]93969727.42596[/mp]
Saleem Kamran feat. Abrar, Junaid and film star Meera

***Ah ji Wah!!!:k: ***

aaho -
ohh..so close
but it's not the one :(

Yeh hoi na bat, farigh na bythny dyn a Ah ko:D

Danke..

Yaar kam az kam Singer ka naam to hoo gha wohi bata do..

Ab lagta hai khud hi ghana parey gha lyrics dhoondh key

^ kaafi logon ne gaya hai..

somebody just put a mic by their tv, and record it from ARY plz :p

I think its by waqar ali...

^ ohh..that narrows it down :p
that dude has written practically every pakistani song out there these days..

I can’t stand this song :mad:

^ oh come on ..thats the best part on ARY nowadays!

EMM PUT THE MIC on the TV SPEAKERS!

EMM DO IT :p

The song he posted is not the one on being played ARY. The ARY song is by **Waqqar Ali **and will be released bt pakmusic.net as part of their 14th August celebration.
Wait and learn.