Re: Pakistani soldiers fighting TTP are not martyrs : Munawar Hassan
Again this is just his opinion and we all know the weightage of his opinions.
anyway TTP never feel shy over whatever they do,same like kutta statement of fazlurrehman which he is trying to justify by any mean. Khair we all know that TTP accepted attack on prade lane mosque which i think is worst attack of its kind so why dont they just tried to justify that. Instead they kept on saying that we have not killed them.
ajeeb we accept their statements when it comes to accepting some terrorist attack but not when they say they have not done this.
Taleban have depicted time And again that they can kill any one who opposes their ideology, if some one can't see through this after 10 years of blood shed I don't have any problem with it. These two guys along with col imam and khawaja were the mentors of taleban, what should the poor taleban have done when they started double crossing them? By the way this is also called "what goes around comes around".
Fazl and Munawar Hassan are free to declare Hakeem Ullah Mehsud as martyr but then they should also declare the suicide bombers who attacked Qazi Hussain and Fazl. They need to do justice here. Or are the suicide bombers who attack them different as compared to the rest of Pakistan?
^^^ In any other country he would have expelled from the Parliament for being disgraceful person that he is. I hope drone finds him soon. JI and his types are not just enemies of Pakistan, but the humanity.
Fazl and Munawar Hassan are free to declare Hakeem Ullah Mehsud as martyr but then they should also declare the suicide bombers who attacked Qazi Hussain and Fazl. They need to do justice here. Or are the suicide bombers who attack them different as compared to the rest of Pakistan?
Their declarations are meaningless, and are not worth more than the used toilet tissues. Sadly, they do have followers, many on this forum, who are bent on destruction of the country. I hope some day they will meet the same fate as their ilk in Bangladesh.
LOL ...amazing mentality of Taliban apologists....!!
..so the around 50,000 ordinary Pakistanis who were unarmed , not in war with any one , women , children , elders ,....going about their life routinely , and were bombed unaware , without warning are not killed by Talibans...??
this is the height of denial ...!!
and secondly , who says Pakistan Army is fighting America's WAR ..
let put FACTs , FATA , WANA , Waziristan our areas are infiltrated with non-Pakistanis , the Chechins , the Arabs, the Kaziks , the Algerians ...and their objective is to create an Independent Emirates of sort for Al-Qaeeda ..... Talibans are doing their bidding , so Pakistan Army is defending its territory , which is its duty , and we are proud , they are fighting a relentless and difficult war .
Talibans are the enemy of STATE , and a FITNA as per their ideology , and we have a precedent in Islamic history , after the Battle of Camels , a Fitna Called Kharjits emerged on the scene , and STATE ruthlessly crushed them .
..this twisting of FACTS that Paksitani Army is fighting American WAR is a bull **** twist , no they are fighting to defend their Land from intrusion ........ unfortunately American presence in Afghanistan is used to confuse the issue ..
Fazal actually called Hakim ullah mehshood a " kutta " .... as he was the one " Droned " ...and according to his logic ,any one droned , even if its a Kutta is Shaheed...
so in my view Hakim ullah is the " Kutta " that was droned.....
Army is fighting on behalf of pakistani people. its people of pakistan that decide its our war, directly or indirectly. so same should be true for pakistanis killed by TTP.
all the stakeholders are loosers be it army, religious groups or moderate and secular political parties. only America is winner. This was purely a US owned war but they by force made it 'our' war and that is where America won. we will continue suffer.
ISPR release political, army should not interfere in politics: JI
LAHORE: General Secretary of Jamaat-i-Islami (JI) Liaquat Baloch on Monday said the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) had issued a political press release which was unbecoming of a military force, DawnNews reported.
Speaking to media representatives after a meeting of the party’s Majlis-i-Shura (Advisory Council), Baloch said the army had no right to interfere in matters of politics.
On Sunday, JI chief Syed Munawar Hasan’s recent controversial statements of giving the certificate of martyrdom to Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) chief Hakeemullah Mehsud and deriding military personnel who have rendered sacrifices in the war against terrorists, drew strong ire of the army which asked the JI chief to tender an unconditional apology.
Earlier today, the JI chief said he was standing by his statement in which he termed Mehsud a ‘martyr’, as his party’s Majlis-i-Shura (Advisory Council) met today to discuss the issues of local body elections, drone attacks and the controversy caused by the ‘martyr’ remark.
This is not the only fatwa, fatawa of big scholars like mufti nizam shamzai were much strict on this.This all started AFTER we started supporting kuffar so technicaly it is not even khurooj but defensive resistance in these areas, it all got messed up when TTP people extended this war to other areas of pakistan. Now none of these parties are on haq in my opinion.
We started supporting "Kafir" in 1980s too, why did we have fatwa showering then? In 1990s Muslims were killing Muslims, where was fatwa then? TTP started killing Pakistanis openly mainly AFTER 2007 under the name TTP, before that it was all hidden/sectarian. They started attacking Pakistani institutions WAY after 2001.
Funny you are blaming them for "supposedly" acting on behalf of kuffar and not considering our armys khidmatguzari of kuffar forces. *apni aankh ka shehteer bhi daikho bhai.
How many undeniable evidences do you have supporting your claim that they are working for kuffar?
When our army is providing support to kafirs they are not providing service to Pakistan or Islam and I have always criticized them for that. TTP is a proxy for anti-Pakistan, anti-Islam forces, unfortunately the supporters are blinded by the name of "Islami nizaam ka nifaz" slogan.
ISPR release political, army should not interfere in politics: JI
Can JI stay away from international "jihad"? Can JI stay only political?
Cant understand what you are trying to say?
No we dont want islami nizam TTP way either, but differences does not mean that we should blame every thing to the opponent. Where are prove that they are fighting on kuffars agenda/orders?
Can JI stay away from international "jihad"? Can JI stay only political?
JI has almost no political worth. After their stand on the issue of shahadat, I think they have harmed themselves even more. JI has become a hostage to anti-Americanism and has literally nothing to do with the common political and social issues of the country.
Is Munawar Hasan, so-called religious scholars supporting or apologising for TTP, People supporting TTP with words, money, resources and any other help, and certainly TTP themselves … are they Muslim?
I think Pakistan should fight and kill them and their supporters just like Ali (RA) fought and killed Kharjees … and Abu-bakr (RA) fought Muslima Kazzab (Najdi) and got him killed along with his supporters.