The army men fighting TTP are not martyrs, and HuM is a martyr. Read the two statements and make up your mind about JI.
Re: Pakistani soldiers fighting TTP are not martyrs : Munawar Hassan
The army men fighting TTP are not martyrs, and HuM is a martyr. Read the two statements and make up your mind about JI.
Where is the statement Ali?
^ Being discussed on the social media for now, the full statement might come soon.
Mansoor Ali Khan @MansoorGeoNews](https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews)29m
If an American soldier fighting the Taliban is not a martyr then a Pakistani soldier fighting them is also NOT a martyr: Munawar Hassan #JI](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23JI&src=hash)
I think the next fatwa would be that the people being killed by TTP are also not martyrs.
phir tau bass kuta hee bachata hai jis ko …kaha ja sakta hai:smack:
^ very much possible.
JI is a disgrace. Traitors.
The entire JI leadesship should be sent to Bangladesh.
US kills a dog and it is a martyr, but Pakistani forces dying while fighting the murderers of thousands are not martyrs. Sad state of affairs of this country, and then they think they can fight against this mindset.**
Geo News Urdu** @geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu)26m
[RIGHT]طالبان سےلڑکرمرنےوالےپاکستانی فوجی بھی شہیدنہیں،منورحسن[/RIGHT]
kuta shaheed, fauji halaak ...
Har shaakh pe ullu beittha hey, anjaam-e-gulistaaN kya ho ga
Now the media will invite people from PTI for comments on it. They won't call JI aur JUI-F guys to explain their stand.
By the way, Kamran Khan has suddenly become an ardent fan of Diesel....don't know why...
JI is going back to its roots of being anti-Pakistani, he should be prosecuted and hanged to make an example.
though hes Wrong in saying ttp is martyr, but i agree we cant label a soldier shaheed who is fighting on the side of west in an unjust war.. if he were fighting for a just cause siding with the muslims then he would be shaheed.
now people will try to spin it as its pakistans war, without fighting there is no peace blah blah. save it for the dull naive minded pro west chamchas. there is no just war, only people shaheed are those dying as a result of this unjust war due to suicide attacks or drone terrorism or socalled precisipn strikes. blood is on the hands of all parties including pakistan army nato usa ttp mush nawaz
though hes Wrong in saying ttp is martyr, but i agree we cant label a soldier shaheed who is fighting on the side of west in an unjust war.. if he were fighting for a just cause siding with the muslims then he would be shaheed.
now people will try to spin it as its pakistans war, without fighting there is no peace blah blah. save it for the dull naive minded pro west chamchas. there is no just war, only people shaheed are those dying as a result of this unjust war due to suicide attacks or drone terrorism or socalled precisipn strikes. blood is on the hands of all parties including pakistan army nato usa ttp mush nawaz
I know your stand, for you TTP's people are martyrs as they are fighting for glorification of the religion?
I wonder who’d have been a martyr in this case , Qazi/Fazl or the suicide bombers?
Former JI chief Qazi Hussain escapes suicide attack in Mohmand - DAWN.COM
Aur us zamane ke Ulma...............
I know your stand, for you TTP’s people are martyrs as they are fighting for glorification of the religion?
are you not a mod? have some sense when responding, do not label me what im not. dont have to repeat myself all the time.
Its evident from your posts, anyways go on. You do your stuff, and I'd do mine.
kuta shaheed, fauji halaak ...
Har shaakh pe ullu beittha hey, anjaam-e-gulistaaN kya ho ga
Now the media will invite people from PTI for comments on it. They won't call JI aur JUI-F guys to explain their stand.
By the way, Kamran Khan has suddenly become an ardent fan of Diesel....don't know why...
Kuta kuttay kee side nahin ley ga toh phir aur kuan.
No sua mota now?
Munawar Hassan showed his true colours, after all he belongs to the party which was against the establishment of Pakistan as a state. Pathetic characters. A true traitor.