gali gali chaman chaman
hadee choosay munawarr hassan

..i think its time to change it further

gali gali chaman chaman
talebani #$#$ choosay munawar hassan

what a jackass,

Re: Pakistani soldiers fighting TTP are not martyrs : Munawar Hassan

I said from the beginning that thief justice is a chump
pakistan was dicked over by one kaana in the 1980s, and now this other kaana is dicking it up now

Nah. Even in his private meetings he used to criticize Taliban and their version of shariah. He had many flaws like any other leader but JI could have been much better. Munawwar Hassan is useless.

until today I thought JI wale ache hein… Durr Fitay Mu in sabka… :disgust:

the Bangladesh itself getting rid of JI. They should be sent to that place from where they can't return;)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=596880657016387&set=vb.482069928550700&type=2&theater

India Bhej dou jahan congress ki jholi mein Beth Beth ke palidastan or kafere Azam kehte the!

I think Munawar hassan should pray for a drone strike on him so that he can become a shaheed too. Drones na hoye paras pather ho gaya. jis ko cho gaya woh sona..

aik baat bohot sahi kahi hai ke “Inke Rawaiyoon Ki Hi Waja Se Inko Koi Vote Nahi Deta”

Munwar should be appolgy to nation what he said or stay with his comments. If he stay he and JI are traitors.

I think this statement of munawar Hassan would cost him politically, sometimes it's better to reserve your judgement as compared to giving dangerous statements like these.

AsimBajwaISPR (@AsimBajwaISPR)10/11/2013 11:50 pm

Strongly condemn misldg remarks by Munawar Hassan,declaring dead terrorists shaheed,insulting shahadat of innocent Pakistanis& AFsoldiers-1

That's why I am suggesting them to be sent to Bangladesh.... ;)

He fkn living in a country where an institute doing what they think best for country agree or not disagree is another problem but insulting the Shaheeds of army and civilians are so bad. He should face a case of GHADARI to the nation

JI chief’s remarks an insult to Pakistanis killed: ISPR

RAWALPINDI: In a strong statement, Pakistan Army’s Inter Service Public Relations (ISPR) condemned Jamaat-i-Islami (JI) Chief Syed Munawar Hassan’s statement in which he said Pakistan Army personnel killed while fighting “War on Terror” cannot be martyrs.

The statement said that the JI chief’s statement was irresponsible and that it was only made for political point scoring.

“Munawar Hassan’s statement is an insult to the thousands of Pakistani civilians and soldiers killed,” the ISPR statement said.

"To declare dead terrorists as martyrs makes Munawar Hassan’s remarks highly condemnable.

“Strong condemnation of his views from an overwhelming majority leaves no doubt in any one’s mind that all of us are very clear on what the state of Pakistan is and who are its enemies,” the stement said.

“The people of Pakistan, whose loved ones laid down their life while fighting terrorists, and families of martyrs of armed forces demand an unconditional apology from Syed Munawar Hassan for hurting their feelings. It is also expected that Jamaat-i-Islami should clearly state its party position on the subject,” said the ISPR staement.

Source

Munawar Hassan seems to be living in a totally different world. He is taking the already down and out JI to new lows. It is a good move by the ISPR to seek an apology from the JI chief.

I have another question. JI is in coalition with PTI in KPK. What is PTI take on this?

This is so much fun…jamaties gonna get a lot of chhitrol after the army statament :khumar:

i expect them to wag their tail now and issue clarification now… bloody hypocrites..

I haven't heard PTI's statement on Hassan-Fazal statements. But after the 'suo moto' of ISPR, I think PTI will choose to disapprove the statements.

one PTI guy in a tv program was evading the question by saying "its a religious matter who is shaheed and not shaheed technically, its upto the mufti to decide"

I hope IK isn't asked this question :|

why not?:hoonh:

personally i think Imran will play it safe…he has alrady backtracked on the nato supply stoppage…now its only “ihtejaaj record karwana” compared to previous stance of ‘‘datt k kharay hona’’ against amreeka…

both IK and JI went a bit too far i think :hehe: