Pakistani soldiers fighting TTP are not martyrs : Munawar Hassan

Re: Pakistani soldiers fighting TTP are not martyrs : Munawar Hassan

What about them fighting for the 40,000 Pakistanis killed by the TTP scumbags?

Honestly cannot believe you wrote what you did:/

Please STFU Munawar Hussan

Nobody cares about you

like my frand Southie would have said, too much emphasis on religion where it should have none. otherwise if your enemy is more religious, you lose your support base.

Bravo for their political wisdom. Just Pak army (excluding navy, air force etc,) has over one million individuals. That means that JI lost minimum of one million votes in next election by passing such stupid statements.

Honestly there is such a scary divide emerging in our country between left wing and right wing and in our case we can't even tell who's who.

We clearly don't respect our own countrymen's lives, JI's pathetic statements show some of this, and then we act surprised when the US drones us whenever the heck they want. Apni izat hee nahi karey aadmi jab toh aglay ne kya karni hai

sathiya gae hain baba ji

Some one should ask Imran about his opinion on this subject.I would be surprised if he takes a clear stance and vice a straight answer.

It would be a wiser action not to take s clear stance. Plus I doubt that Imran would actually get into who is shaheed and who is jahannami.

I have known the true colors of JI growing up from very close distance. But Munawar Hasan still manages to surprise and shock with his stupid stances.

JI is nothing without Qazi. He was much better in condemning these scums and leading JI.

much better hypocrite you mean??

It is no coincidence that alqaeda leaders have been found in JI office bearers' houses in the past.

It is ironic, if it is true, that a jamati (claimed to be a PTI supporter) used to argue with me that JI is not pro-taliban unlike JUI as Taliban even banned jamaat from afghanistan in their rule. Pity that he has disappeared, otherwise I would ask him to explain munawwar sahab's statement :D

He did say one thing that I might agree with him that Jamat is going against maudoodi himself was wrong in engaging in politics while also promoting islam.

Such Pakistanis should have their citizenship revoked, Passport and Nadra card taken from their persons.

Its basically 1 million families, and in some cases they have impact on other families too.

This bs has been going on for long, but I can bet you many of those same army wallas still support him. This is an ideological war and pretty much a war for the soul of Pakistan.

you honestly believe that army is fighting for those dead? what happened to those thousands of innocents killed by drones and so-called precision strikes, were they not Pakistanis??? forget being Pakistani, they were human!

the army is fighting ON the side of the ENEMY. the same ENEMY that has invaded Muslim lands and killed and displaced MILLIONS. sure the low ranking soldiers might have great intentions but those soldiers don't represent THE ARMY.

you got to start believing now.. there's always opposition to blind patriotism.

You should thank this ENEMY to save our ass in 80’s during Soviet invasion of Afghanistan, or Pakistan would have been long gone because next target of USSR was Pakistan.

Isn't this amounts to supporting terrorism & aren't there laws against that? JI should be banned. They are enemies of Pakistan from its inception.

The ghar ki bahoo type cj is not going to take any notice of that. Abhi oon kee shaan main koi ghustakhi kar deta tou notice jaari ho jaata

Not only Pakistan also Islam, they playing with the name if Islam.

As far as Pakistan is concerned, TTP at best can be classified as Rebels (fighting against the state and people of Pakistan), otherwise they are criminals and terrorists combined. They are criminals because they break laws of the state (Pakistan) and terrorists because they are terrorising, creating disorder, killing and injuring innocent civilians of Pakistan.

As far as ‘Islam’ is concerned, they are Kharjees. They are Kharjees because they kill Pakistanis after declaring them Kafirs … as it is evident from their own sources and interviews … and they do that because they pretend to be committed practicing Muslim and know that they could not kill Muslims without considering them Kafir (as life of a Muslim is safe from committed practicing Muslims).

Whatever one considers these Kharjee terrorists (aka Taliban), they are certainly not innocent. They have killed and injured many innocent Pakistanis.

It is duty of Pakistan (state) to punish them or kill them in combat. For that, state (Pakistan) can use Pakistani police, but these Kharjee terrorists are armed to teeth and police or civil administration cannot handle them. So, to get rid of these Kharjee terrorists, using armed forces is only choice.

For getting rid of these Kharjee terrorists, Pakistan government can also take foreign help including help of non-Muslim allies (for instance American and their Ababeels ‘aka drones’), and that would be according to Islam too (It can be proven from Quran that a Muslim state can have non-Muslim allies … and allies mean that one helps other in need).

Even though who is Shaheed in front of Allah, only Allah knows best that he would reveal on judgement day on individual basis, but as far as Muslims are concerned … we are given direction on who we can consider Shaheed or not. Thus:

There is no doubt that Pakistanis (army or whoever) dying fighting Kharjee terrorists are Shaheed … as they get killed on duty defending their homeland and innocent citizens of their homeland from Fitna and Fasad of Kharjee terrorist. Also, innocent Pakistanis killed by these kharjee terrorists are Shaheed … as Muslim whose life ends unnaturally become Shaheed (one who dies while struggling to live a life as Muslim fulfilling his day to day duties of life as directed by Allah is Shaheed). Anyhow, who do not consider them Shaheed is a fool and ignorant of Islam.

As for TTP, whatever one considers them, Rebels, terrorists, criminals, Kharjees, they cannot be classified as Shaheed ... because they are spreading Fitna and Fasad and anyone who spread Fitna and Fasad (terrorism, disorder, and mayhem), works for Shaitan, and goes to Hell. Anyone who considers killed Kharjee terrorists as Shaheed, must be Kharjee himself or ignorant fool.