Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Re: Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

THis is off topic, we can discuss this in private or at my or yours blog. :slight_smile:

According to what i know yes the main reason of their kuffar was not to give zakat.

Request that it is better that you read Islamic point of view with unbiased mind from authentic sources rather then trying to prove your self right.

Why do churches ,mandirs,jamatkhanay,gurdwara are safe in pakistan , this is primarily because they do not sell filth in the name of Islam. The aqaidh you represent are outright unislamic. Bahais do not consider themselves muslims and hence are not treated like qadiyanis.

EDIT: Good information on Hadrat Isa Alihaysalam and his coming

[note]guys please keep it civil, and dont attack the religious beliefs & personalities which others might hold in esteem[/note]

​A Qadiani post’s a question to dr zakir naik and zakir once again proves them wrong.

:hinna: Ki jaanaa main kon?

ki hoya bhai ji..:khumar:

Nothing just :hinna: for ā€˜I’m right and all are wrong’ approach.

^its a very complicated issue,it not simple as im right n ur wrong wen its coes to Iman n Aqeeda Khatm e Nabowat:saw2:…teachings of Islam n Quran..ALLAH sabko hidayat dai…soochnai samjhnai ki salahiyat ata farmayai..Ammen!
i condem wht happened ot the mosque,but its disturbing one who call himself a Muslim donot hv Iman on the basic teachings og Islam..im no one to make wrong a rite n rite a wrong …

Its really complicated. The issues you are pointing are major one... yahan to we lose our tolerance on very small matters.

For me tolerance is the biggest virtue and humanity is above all religions. No one gets any right to impose fatwa of Wajib ul qatl on anyone. Why can't we ignore what we don't like. If we consider it fake, let it reach its destined fate.

Islam cannot be cutomize according to someone's own beliefs n wills....this is ALLAH'S law wich one cannot/shouldnot be changed..for any reason wht so ever...

La ikraha fiddin.. This is what Islam teaches.

Lakum Deenkum Waliya Din - Thats what Quran says

One who kills a soul without a reason, kills all the humanity. One who give life to one person, gives life to all humanity - is the real face of Islam.

So Wherefrom we got intense hatred and intolerance?

. I agree but this hatred is for Islam,n it's not targeted towards the ppl,it's their believesI guess...,if other ppl from Hindu,Sikhs, etc can live peaceful then they also can,unless they do some harm to Islam's teachings..

I don’t understand why we consider our faiths (religion) so fragile that it gets hurt by every opposed view? Sunni Islam is fragile of Shia views? Deobandi version of Islam is sensitive enough to face Barelvi Islam.

There is no limit to this sensitivity. I found that we are septic and allergic of any views opposite to our own. :bummer:

Why not blame the dip in Moral standards of the society, Corruption, Loadshedding, Bomb Blasts, Floods, Earthquakes etc. on Ahmadis/Qadiyanis ????

Declare them Guilty of all the above and go after them ..... make Pakistan paak of them and u'll witness a new GLORIOUS DAWN

Islam zinda hota hai har qarbala kay baad

Pakistan Zindabad

We formed Pakistan because Islam was in danger in presence of majority Hindu religion, the strange thing is that after 64 years Islam is now in danger from smaller non Muslim groups, for Gods sake the state does not consider them to them to be muslims at least let them live their lives as they want to. This intolerance I dont know where it will end. I feel that it starts from the attitude that I am right and you are wrong, proceeds to I am a Muslim and you are a kafir/murtid and then kafirs/murtids deserve to be killed. Hence we have a country called Pakistan where there is total chaos where neither the person being killed knows why he is being killed, and the killer doesnt know why he is killing. We have become a laughing stock in the world, where shia sunni are killing each other, barelvi deobandi are killing each other for saving Islam ofcourse.

at least they believe in Muhammad:saw2:is Allah’s last prophet…

Why not? And how do you explain so many sects in Islam (all of them at one time other are trying to kill each other)? Either they're all wrong or Islam can be customized b/c you don't unnecessary need religious dogma to find God.

Hazrat Isa (AS) came before Rasool Allah (SAW) and was appointed a Prophet before him. We believe, as oppose to you, that he did not die and was taken to heavens. Rasool Allah (SAW) came after him and became the last prophet of Allah. Hazrat Isa (AS) was still living up in the heavens and will descend at the end of time to help Muslims and Imam Mehdi in killing Dajal and his followers. His Sharia was time bound until it had been replaced by the Sharia of Last prophet so, his second coming will be on the current sharia and him proclaiming that Rasool Allah (SAW) was the last prophet.

Remember that it has been rule of Allah that any nation which rejected a rasool appointed to them were destroyed, but in case of jews, they were saved because Isa (AS) remained alive. That wrath of Allah is still awaiting them and will occur at the descent of Isa (AS).

This is our belief and we do not find any contradiction in it with the concept of Last Prophet. It is simply crystal clear to us.

I humbly request to also include "attack on Quranic Ayat" like it is done in the below conversation clearly calling ayat 38 of surah 5, an act of "barbarism"

Exactly some people are too westernized that they are ready to insult quranic verses

In your beliefs jihad permissible or just for sake of argument you are using word jihad...