Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Re: Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Saudi Arabia is a police state & just because they practice barbarism doesn't mean we should do that, too.

Btw, the point is how/what Ahmadis are doing to harm your beliefs that it justify their persecution?

Shamraz-

What ever, my love and hatred is only for Islam, this is the aqeedah of Alwala Wal Baraa. :)

اللهُمَّ أَرِنَا الحَقَّ حَقّاً وَارْزُقْنَا التِبَاعَةَ وَأَرِنَا البَاطِلَ بَاطِلاً وَارْزُقْنَا

اجْتِنَابَهُ، بِرَحْمَتِكَ يَا أَرْحَمَ الرَّاحِمِينَ.

Allahumma arinal-haqqa haqqan warzuqnat-tiba'ah, wa arinal-batila batilan warzuqnaj-tinabah, bi rahmatika ya arhamar-rahimeen.

O Allah! Let us see the good as good, and bless us with following it. And show us the falsehood as falsehood, and bless us with staying away from it, with Your mercy, O Most Merciful!

Dushman ko zulm ki berchi se tum seena o dil bermaane do
Ye dard rahe ga ban ke dawa, tum sabr karo..waqt aane do

Dont forget Hazrat Isa(as). He will have to come and claim his prophethood again. Please think before you utter anything.

Having opinion & preaching/practicing intolerance is not the same.

Btw, its your types who complained about how Muslims are mistreated in other countries yet doing same to minorities in Pakistan.

Tolerance is also part of Islam. Try it sometime...you might like it. Who knows miracles happen.

Well again my prayers for on pour souls Allah hi hadayat dene walla hai.

Says who ?

since when your lot start believing on the second coming of Hazrat ISA ..

for the record , we Muslims believe that he will come but as an Ummati of Hazrat Muhammad PBUH ...

so I know what I am uttering :)

it matters not one bit what your personal belief is. If its not in accordance to Quran and sunnah and ahadith, i care less about those beliefs. For your record, your own scholars say that Jesus upon his second coming will be a prophet. Prophethood once given to someone is never taken away from them. Please review your own beliefs before pointing fingers at others.

belief of khatme nabuwat and jesus second coming both cannot be held at the same time. I do not care what reasoning you give me.. if you do not bring anything from quran and ahadith, your belief will just be counted as your own personal opinion.

PS: condemn the pakistani police's action against Quranic verses written on the walls of mosque.. regardless of whose mosque it belonged to. I will condemn their action against anyone claiming to be muslim.

Inshallah i will.

Do you know why jihad was waged against Munkireen e Zakat? tolerance do not mean that we leave islamic rulings.

2 people fight .. 1 person says to another that hes an idiot. He can only say hes an idiot but cannot force him to act like an idiot as well. To him, hes an idiot.. fair enough. But when he force him to also act like an idiot.. thats when problem arises.

You declared ahmadis non muslims.. ok fair enough.. (as if they need ur approval but anyhow).. but how insane is it that you also force them to act like non muslims too? Jahaalat at its peak.

can you tell if such jihad took place only because of the reason of denying to give zakat? how many do you know who have been killed because of this very reason in Pakistan? I'd like to know. Thanks.

Isa alehi salam will recite shahadat.his case is unique.he is a prophet and he always claimed prophethood!his claim of prophethood wil support islamic belief that he is a prophet.other than him who ever claims prophethood is a dajjal.

But last time I heard that America is Dajjal. How can a country be Kana ;)

see.. this is what happens when you're prejudice about one belief and continue to support it even if it makes no sense..just because your forefathers have been believing it.

@muqawwee123 : no america alone is not dajjal. Christianity as a whole is. Dajjal's ride being donkey ..whose ears will have a lot of distance in between.. who will eat fire, who will travel so fast that his one foot will be in east while the other in the west.. he will bring forth the burdens of the earth.. he will give food to those whom accepts him.. etc.. this refers to the technology these christian powers have given to the world.. these were the crystal clear criteria of the era in which dajjal was to appear. By technology, i mean, planes, ships, trains.. all of which are the invention of western world, which by large are christians. Dajjal will be one eyed, meaning, he will have a lot of worldly knowledge, whereas his spiritual knowledge will no longer be there. On his forehead, it'll be written 'ka fa ra' , kafr, and everyone despite their literacy level can easily identify and read it. So whose dajjal you ask? Christianity which is the western world..america being one of them.. their ride being planes, trains, ships..all of which are their invention.. the characteristics of dajjal's ride refers to the era in which dajjal is to appear..

Just dont blindly keep following what you've been told. Open your eyes and you will see truth and the fulfilment of the sayings of prophet Muhammad pbuh in a very crystal clear way. He s.a.w indeed was the true messenger of Allah..by God!, which other prophet has foretold in such clear manner about an era to come?

Wajibul qatl to dajjal ke followers bhi hain jab wahi zinda hai to zakat na dene walon ka kya kahiye!

Though, if the same belief an ahmadi holds, he is considered a non muslim. Only difference between you and an ahmadi is the recognition of a person 'after' muhammad pbuh. Your job now starts by showing how the same Jesus (as) will come and whether hes alive, on the other hand, I as an ahmadi will have a duty of showing Jesus(as) as dead. It all again boils down to Jesus(as).

How will Jesus(as)'s case unique? why will he recite shahadat when he doesnt know who Muhammad PBUH is? He gave us the glad tiding of a prophet with the name of Ahmad (pbuh).. why will he believe Muhammad PBUH to be the same Ahmad PBUH?

Why will he recite shahadat? who will tell him to? was revelation not come to an end after Muhammad PBUH? no new revelation can now come.. right? What about Quran? It says that hes only given the knowledge of Torah and Gospels?

No sir, this is fooling yourself. Just a mere belief is not enough if you cannot back it up from Quran and ahadith. If the Islam you have right now is the same Islam that Muhammad pbuh came with, then there will never come a time when Isa(as) will be required to come back. The very reason of his second coming is to tell u where u went wrong in understanding of Islam. The moment he tell you what you've been doing wrong.. you will declare him dajjal. Beware of what you do. Allah says.. ' alas! at people, there comes not a prophet to them, but they mock at them '.

Provide supporting evidence convincing me how theres no problem with finality of prophethood by coming of a prophet who came earlier. ? how does that even matter? we are talkin about the last here.. not about who came first.. who will be last is the question here.

You merely believing in something makes you muslim, while the same belief with the exception of Jesus(as) being dead, and a prophet coming after muhammad pbuh who is a complete subordinate of muhammad pbuh.. can make one non muslim. I simply dont understand you and your man made laws against anyone.

Dude, seriously? Its always easy to see how someone else's is religious beliefs are kooky.

Very disgusting thinking i must say. You kill ahmadis, but could not stop them from growing in numbers.. but we see no such jihad against those just because of the reason of denying to pay zakat. Where is the islamic ruling?

it turns out, it is not you who get to decide who will prosper and who will not but rather Allah who has more power than all you combined.

you have more than right to disagree with what i said.. and keep on believing and waiting for literal meaning of these ahadith to be fulfilled and be one of those jews.. as is rightly said by muhammad pbuh that my ummah will be like jews..so much so like one shoe resembles another. See if you're following the footsteps of jews by waiting for it to literally be fulfilled.

All aside, i shud respect your beliefs and you should respect mine. Theres nothing that im bringing from Geeta or bible or guru garanth.. being a muslim, i bring my evidence from Quran alone and it should be respected. One shud not take them and ban the ideas and beliefs we put forth as this is not the way to hide truth. It prevails eventually. You stop ahmadis in Pakistan.. so what?.. we are in more than 200 countries now. Truth eventually prevails. I respect your beliefs, but i also ask questions..and you should also respect my beliefs and also ask questions. Its easily to just say my beliefs are kooky or whatever.. unless you show me why you think so.. i dont mind your observation