Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Re: Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Did you actually even listen to what they have been saying yourself? LOL

Proof that you people don’t use your own brain and only repeat what other people have to say. The Video discription is “A Qadiani post’s a question to dr zakir naik and zakir once again proves them wrong.” And what does the questioner in the Video say?

“I’m from Hyderabad, my name is Muhammad Ahmed Khan and i’m fighting with Dajjal Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani’s group.”

Liar Liar pants on fire.

Zakir Naik is not making alot of sense in this video.

Qadianees not only have not believe in Prophet Muhammad (Peace and blessings be upon him) but also their so called nabi abused Prophet Issa (Peace be upon him) many many times in his different books. Qadyani also made fun of ALLAH and passed very very insulting remarks on the dignity of ALLAH. if u want to read more about cursed qadyani movement plz tell me I will share some books with u.

You forget to write something very important in your post. it's "I heard that", "Someone I know said", "The maulvi of the mosque i visit says that", "I read somewhere on the internet that". LOL

Why don't you back up your claims?

what is your claim ...are you scholar of islam?

Muslims love prophet very much and they will hate any tom dick and harry who claims to be prophet......

I'm not a scholar, but a student. I observe and think. You people on the other hand have other people who do the thinking for you.

Why don't you post authentic Ahmadi sources where they are using abusive language against the Prophet Isa (PBUH) or Allah SWT? Nauzobillah
You people will never be able to post something of that sort, because something like that doesn't exist!

Ahmadi Muslims love the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) too, more than people who are claiming to be the owners of Islam...and totally disregard his teachings.

Jihad is permissible. But according to you, there will no longer be wars when Imam Mahdi comes. This is why, upon His coming, we no longer have the permission to spread the word of islam by waging war. It is haram to attack people for the sole purpose of spreading islam.

My question again is.. how many peoples do we know now who are killed becuz they denied to pay zakat ? If we dont see such instances now, why do you kill people who accepts promised messiah? You will always see us conveying our message across and giving you peace message, which is islamic. Never will you see ahmadis getting back at you for revenge. You're afterall my beloved prophet Muhammad pbuh's follower too.

for you, Islam may just be limited to Pakistan. Try your utmost best to stop the message of true Islam. But know that the God of Islam, God of Muhammad PBUH, God of the earth and the heavens is alive and we should not do anything that can make Him angry. For God sake, love humanity. Accept the differences we have amongst us. Live your life to the fullest. Practice Islam to your fullest. Do not let my beliefs or anyones belief to shake your beliefs. If you continue to believe that you've been on the right side.. then no power in the world can or should shake any of your beliefs. You continue preaching your way of Islam thinking its right, whereas, we will continue preaching Islam based on Quran, ahadith and sunnah, and then we wait and see in whose side is Allah on. Killing is never a solution. Banning is never a solution. You stop us from worshiping Allah in Pakistan.. Allah blessed us by showing us the world to go and preach less fortunate who have not even heard about Muhammad PBUH in the deserts of Africa etc.

Ahmadis are followers of Muhammad PBUH. They consider Him khataman nabiyeen but even despite that, since we are believers of Muhammad PBUH, we awaited someone to come 'after' him, whose teachings will be in complete accordance with Islam. I fail to understand how Ahmadis become non muslim by having the same belief you do. You're also waiting for Jesus(as) to come. No where is it written that a previous prophet can be in ummah of the next prophet. Messiah of Muhammadi shariya will be like how Jesus(as) was to Moosvi shariya. Its as simple as that. Just this mere belief does not qualify us as non muslims. If it does, then same applies to you as well. Ye to apne aap ko tasalli dene wali baat hai aor kuch nahi.

Love for all, Hatred for none.

I invite you to help us give the true message of Islam to the whole world. We do not like killing of anyone. Let us help the poor in need. Let us work together in bringing prosperity in the houses of less fortunate. Let us live peacefully. Let us practice Islam. Thank you.

Wait. So according to us, there will be no wars when Imam Mahdi comes. (Although there will be wars like Malhamat ul Uzma/Kubra etc.) but point being that after the end of wars, it will be peace. Understood! But there is no peace yet after the person is gone who you claim to be Mahdi.

But if according to us, this will be the case then, according to us, he has not come yet then, and according to us peace will prevail. You believe that Mirza Ghulam Qadiyani was Mahdi (or Jesus, what is it?) then, how come there is no peace in this world and big wars have taken place.

In fact, the major two world wars were waged years after Mirza Ghulam passed away from this world (1908). Horribly speaking, the only incident of using atomic bomb was after Mirza Ghulam came, went and gone. Confusing and making no sense. It's not about beliving in no war because one thinks Imam Mahdi has arrived, it's the fact that there will be no wars at all once he will arrive. That has clearly not happened yet, that is wars have not stopped.

Please do not talk about things that you know nothing about. Go educate yourself instead of relying on propaganda from your local village Maulvi.

jihad which is used to spread islam is not permissible. It never was.. but muslims were doing it. By the coming of Imam Mahdi, He has stopped us. Therefore, that kind of jihad is not permissible. Other forms of jihad, for example, defending our country, our property, and fighting with your own nafs continue to be part of Islam.

Mahdi and Messiah are two terms for one person. Mahdi by definition means someone who is guided.

Peace will occur only when you accept the promised messiah and his true teaching of islam. Do you not see the peace approach of Ahmadis despite continuous persecution? How do u expect world to have peace when you're doing nothing but finding flaws in our jamaat.. just sitting and wishing of something to happen will not make it happen. One must strive for it. And the first thing you must do is accept the Promised Messiah. Everything else will come to you automatically. By the acceptance of promised messiah, you will have peace of heart, this peace of heart will transfer to your family, from family to society, from society to country and from there on, it transfers to the world. You will not be double minded about whose scholar to believe, when you have promised messiah who tells you what to do. Peace will prevail, and inshallah it will.

Wars against countries has happened and will happen. By Imam Mahdi's coming, he will give out the fatwa that in the name of Allah, there will not be any wars..and those who do, does a haram thing ( your belief as well , that He(as) will stop wars.). War is not something that can be stopped just by the coming of one person. If it does happen, then no one will have any reason to believe in Him, no one will even recognize that such and such happened because of the arrival of this person.. Its very simple to understand. Accept Promised Messiah and you will see peace.

Thats what bigger sin than not paying zakat

. It's very serious issue,don't treat it like a regular thing!nobdy is killing anyone here in this forum,it's just to condem those who introduce new things in Islam.....these r ppl who use Islam as their shield...

he was in darkness, he saw the ls in Mirza gulam Kadiyani’s book , he left this cult and Accept islam,
NOw so called ahmadies and ahmadi Khalifa scared from him. so called ahmadi khalifa scared that may b his nephew will become reasone of fall of his cult
​wht do u all call this?

Well said.

Umm…yeah…i’d highly suggest that you double-check/fact-check before posting things.

Another prime example of your Jahalat and gullibility in believing what your Maulvi tells you. This man/and the whole case has long been proven as fraud/baseless. Shame on you for spewing hatred on this forum.

Guys I don't think that this is the proper forum for discussing the religious beliefs of each other, if you want to discuss the beliefs please feel free to open a new thread in the religious forum.

[mod] the thread has gone completely off tangent now, please discuss the issue being raised in this thread. Otherwise I'll close the thread[/mod]

[RIGHT]

http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/verses/002-043.png

http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/images/speaker.gif

[/RIGHT]
And confound not truth with falsehood nor hide the truth, knowingly.
[RIGHT][2:43] اور حق کو باطل سے خلط ملط نہ کرو اور حق کو چھپاؤ نہیں جبکہ تم جانتے ہو۔[/RIGHT]

Al-A`raf Chapter 7 : Verse 119](http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=7&verse=118)
[RIGHT]

http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/verses/007-119.png

[/RIGHT]
So was the Truth established, and their works proved vain.
[RIGHT][7:119] پس حق واقع ہوگیا اور جو کچھ وہ کرتے تھے جھوٹا نکلا

[/RIGHT]
Bani Isra’il Chapter 17 : Verse 82](http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=17&verse=81)
[RIGHT]

http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/verses/017-082.png

[/RIGHT]
And say, ‘Truth has come and falsehood has vanished away. Falsehood does indeed vanish away* fast*.’
[RIGHT][17:82]اور کہہ دے حق آگیا اور باطل بھاگ گیا۔ یقیناً باطل بھاگ جانے والا ہی ہے[/RIGHT]

:offtopic:

What ever he said is backed by references. have a look at the references in this book.
Summary

saboot

Detailed References
Saboot Hazir Han New Volume 1

Saboot Hazir Han New Volume 2

Saboot Hazir Han New Volume 3

Saboot Hazir Han New Volume 4

This is the core of the issue - they dont consider the state ruling as valid .... You are calling them non muslim , but do they consider themsevels as non muslim ... I dont think so ?

Then another issue comes - should a state be deciding such issue - who is muslim and who is not ?

This issue aint simple as few people paint here !

It is evident from the past that , all of such threads turns into the same fiasco ... how about not entertaining such topics in PA - at all :)