Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

. Ur talking like u were there!

Re: Pakistani police strip Ahmadi mosque of Muslim symbols

Lol, and you are talking like you were there.

bro I said exaggerated version....

Al-Baqarah Chapter 2 : Verse 115](http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=2&verse=114)
And who is more unjust than he who prohibits the name of **Allah being glorified in **Allah’s temples and seeks to ruin them? It was not proper for such men to enter therein except in fear. For them is disgrace in this world; and theirs shall be a great punishment in the next.

Each n every Islamic scholar in Muslim umm ah condemns ahmedis....don know why ppl r busy in making them look like a mazlooms.....I guess they r not aware of their fitna's ....do some research on them guys...as for the report western media no matter print or electronic will exaggerate each n evry news wich can be used against Islam n Pakistan! I hope evry one remembers the incident happened in Denmark,or Scriptures of Quran being burned in Afghanistan no bdy talked on that! These incidents indicate the hatred created for Islam,they will support anyone who is against the teachings of Islam...

You clowns don’t even know Islam, so stop pretending to be a Muslims.

Allah’s home can not be used by “non-Muslims”? Even If we consider Ahmadis as non-Muslim for a minute. Do you know that the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) offered his mosques to chrisitans to pray in if there was no church around? So how can you make such ridiculous claims?

It wasn’t for the first time and it won’t be for the last time either. This is how the honorable Mullah loving “Muslims” defend Islam.

“No Fear” Indeed.

. It’s indeed an act of ignorance! Christians r ahel e kitab, Plz go n do some research on ahmedi’s rather saying bad abt the ullma u don even know better…:)don use Quranic verses for ur own goals,ahmedis claim to be muslims,but only caiming idident make one muslim,she should hv faith in Allah n Muhammad :saw2:as his last messengerN MIND UR LANGUAGE CHAP!

I can post hundreds of vdos here but I guess Akal mand Kai liyari ishara hi kafi hai!

Christians are non-Muslim and you said non Muslims are not allowed to pray in a mosque. So what’s up? Decide yourself already and don’t be a Lota.

There is no God but God and Muhammad (PBUH) is the Messenger of God.

That’s exactly what Ahmadis believe in.

Where did your “Last” part come from? Did you invent a new Kalima?

Why would Islam need enemies when there are Muslims like you who are doing such a commendable job, openly praising the act of Allah's name and Quranic verses being removed with hammers and chisels. How dare the Ahmadis take Allah's name and profess faith in the Kalma Tayyaba? Every ghairat-mand Muslim should should use everything within their power to stop Ahmadis if they ever recite "La Ilaaha Illallaahu Muhammadurrasoolullah". But we have no problems at all if they declare that Allah is not one, or if they say Muhammad (Sallallahu Alaihe Wasallam) is not the prophet. This is after all Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

These were the same shameful acts that made Abul Hakam an Abu Jahal. But unfortunately, this is now happening at the call of Mullah. Sad indeed.

why do we forget that once we were a minority, and look what are with doing with our minorities now!! v sad!

A shameful act not surprised more and sad coz of such sick mentality and this AZEEM karnama doing by using name of Islam. Could raised Kalama tayebba from wall but can't raised it from our hearts Laillah illalah Mohammad du Rasoolallah. My prayers for sick minded peoples may Allah give them guidance.

For all I do not encourage such an act being done to any minority,but my point here was clear n some how u all fail to understood..go n hv some research abt ahmedi's...that's it...ur replays clearly shows ur lack of info...try to find out the truth rather then making a popular comments here...

. U want me to post a vdo?i will not u know better! At least Christians don claim to be Muslims …

Every one has rights do not. Misquote me guys!

exactly!

A more related quote.

At-Tauba [9:108]
لاَ تَقُمْ فِيهِ أَبَدًا لَّمَسْجِدٌ أُسِّسَ عَلَى التَّقْوَى مِنْ أَوَّلِ يَوْمٍ أَحَقُّ أَن تَقُومَ فِيهِ فِيهِ رِجَالٌ يُحِبُّونَ أَن يَتَطَهَّرُواْ وَاللّهُ يُحِبُّ الْمُطَّهِّرِينَ

9:108 Never stand thou forth therein. There is a mosque whose foundation was laid from the first day on piety; it is more worthy of the standing forth (for prayer) therein. In it are men who love to be purified; and Allah loveth those who make themselves pure.
[HR][/HR]
At-Tauba [9:107]
وَالَّذِينَ اتَّخَذُواْ مَسْجِدًا ضِرَارًا وَكُفْرًا وَتَفْرِيقًا بَيْنَ الْمُؤْمِنِينَ وَإِرْصَادًا لِّمَنْ حَارَبَ اللّهَ وَرَسُولَهُ مِن قَبْلُ وَلَيَحْلِفَنَّ إِنْ أَرَدْنَا إِلاَّ الْحُسْنَى وَاللّهُ يَشْهَدُ إِنَّهُمْ لَكَاذِبُونَ

9:107 And there are those who put up a mosque by way of mischief and infidelity - to disunite the Believers - and in preparation for one who warred against Allah and His Messenger aforetime. They will indeed swear that their intention is nothing but good; But Allah doth declare that they are certainly liars

Please bear in mind that qadiyanis are not equivalent to common kuffars according to shariah, most of them are zandeeqs. So please discussion on religious intolerance is irrelevant here.

I think app log Saudi Arab main kisi choor Kai Haath Katnai ko bho human rights Ki violation kaheingai? Namaj time every shop,pharmacy is closed, every non Muslim hv to wait until they prayers r offered u all wil say that this the violation of human rights!why non Muslims wait for them inorder to get a medicine froma pharmacy...

jazakAllah bao Bihari !