Pakistan vs. West Indies @ Hagley Oval, Christchurch CWC 2015 10th. Match

Re: Pakistan vs. West Indies @ Hagley Oval, Christchurch CWC 2015 10th. Match

Do not discount, Raza Hasan, the off-spinner, his action is better than Saeed Ajmal and is equally threatening

It is a new world record. first four wicket for just 1 run. Earlier record was with Mighty Canada team and it was 4 for 4. Chalo aur kuch nahin to world record to bana hi diya mere sheroon nay

raza hassan is slow left arm…and from what i know there was a lot of debate whether to select yasir shah, zulfiqar babar or raza hssan and in the end they sent yasir shah…because in past leg break bowlers have had more success in aus/nz plus yasir shah is a better fielder.

again, they are all same…zulfi, yasir shah or raza hassan…it is not like one was highly talented and much better than the other and was ignorfed. if i was the selecter, i would have sent yasir shah as well… after all warne is calling him the best leg spinner in the world for a reason.

raza will play for pak after this WC and lets hope for the best.

^^ Lets hope for the best and be ready for the worst.

anwar ali has absolutely no future. he is a pathetic fast bowler. he has only one ball inswinger and that is it. rest aassured, he will play more matches for Pakistan, so please mark this post and throw on my face if and when he performs on a regular basis.

hammad azam bowling will always hurt him. at best he will bowl 4/5 overs and will leak 30-40 runs. he is no abdul razaq…and with bat after 60 matches, he is averaging only 25 in first class. what else to say. there is not one single example in the cricket history where someone performed much better in the international cricket than his performance in the first class;

anyway, let me make one last point…i completely agree with you that we need to select from what we have and groom them. We dont have a choice and we will do it after this WC …but the point i am trying to make is that lets not live in a fabricated world as if this current world cup squad is a safarshi squad and that we have some real talent siting outside on the bench. we need to keep that in mind so that we can find some long term solution to our lack of talent. that is all. thx

Ahoo, hun la do mera naam … Mera ki kasoor ay ji ainna khoteaan noo’n tay cricket chad kay gulli danda naee khedna aounda??

Auqaat da ujagar ho geya … Sari duniya noo’n pata laga gya kay ay becharey kissey kamm jogey nai … Aithey GS tay Guppia’n noo’n kis din ay channen hona ay?!

Fittey katta aena da, khakh pann kay dora naee keeta … Cricket da World cup khedan gaye nay … Lakh di lanat

preshan na ho’wo

hl’ay teen match pay naiN…

Like i said, these are not stars, pretty average players and that is where coaching comes in, lets groom them and keep hunting for new raw talent.. thats the way forward.. let the lot see that non-performer gets out of the team and performer stays there… and you can do that, once you have average players in the team… all we need is 3 match winners, thats all, thats what we had in our good days, that is what most of the team always had…

Oh yaar pareshaan naee mai … Ghussey naal mera khoon kholda ay peaa :mad:

Minoo herangi ay way ki aey haramkhor kis moo’n naal sheesha waikh day nay ?!

you know what guys…jo hamaray saath ho gayee hai, after that, let @Zero_one open all pakistani threads…so that doodh ka doodk aur pani ka pani ho jayee…iss kay baad, zero_one kabiee thread nahieen kholay ga or who knows maybe he will prove out to be lucky for us.

himat na har zero_one

you will see many many new players after this WC. rest aassured, misbah, afridi, younis, nasir jamshed, sohail khan, wahab riaz will never play ODIs for pakistan again.

irfan will also only play few more matches. too old and too tall. so you will see a new team anyway. lets hope for the best.

saeed ajmal was smart.

he knew that whoever fails in the world cup is toasted forever…so he stayed away from this mess

JaiRa munh day naal selfie laan’day nay.

Baqi himat kero tay baqi teen v shoro ker do… PCB chairman nay v ais team tu koy umeed nahi rakhi…

Naah, i disagree, It was Hafeez who played smart, Saeed Ajmal is match winner… Now hafeez would be a contender for Captain, Just Imagine…

BTW anyone got Umer Akmal’s number? a friend of mine was asking for it… :slight_smile:

When Waqar Younis took over, he vowed to make Pakistan team consistent.

He has done it! He has made them consistently pathetic! :slight_smile:

Even Ireland beat the crap out of these Windian bowlers.

A well oiled dropping machine. What economy rate! Only 5 extra run per dropped catch.

The world is watching if the versatile India fielding unit can put up a similarly scintillating drop fest.

aande wecho jaa ke

wo be gira kar torr dain gay yeh log.

Bhai Paisay NaheeN laga diye Thay Jo Itna Ghussa. Don’t worry England is also in the same boat. Picture Abhi Baqi hay Dost.
Last do and die match will be with Ireland and we all know how easily we can take pressure.