Pakistan vs Australia....

Ammarr.... I was hoping some1 will not say that... sorry for gate crashing into the party...

The Aussies clearly bungled on bringing back McGrath late......

Come on ladies 5 more runs.
Don't do anything stupid.

What the hell why did ZTV just cut away from the match?

**PATHETIC UMPIRING BY AUSIE CHEATERS.

They gave Akram run out that was surely not out. The commentator was saying its not out as soon as they saw the red light they start saying oh well must have been out.

Freakin AUSSIE CHEATERS. First they turned down 2 OUT and now Akram run out. DAMN AUSSIE.**

Damn yaar, all this tension over 5 runs uhff.
Someone hit a six and finish it.

so who do u call No.1 ???
australia???
who cud not even last the 50 overs and went all down for 167!!!

pakistan was just being careful cuz aus has a 1-0 lead…
otherwise pak batters cud have finished it all in 30 overs or less

OH **** !!!!!!!!!!!! This can't be!!!!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

chilli, like you said.. you gate crashed a party. a thread dedicated to a single match being turned into yet another contest of who's better is annoying.

4 needed in 11 balls.

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited June 15, 2002).]

oh man what a match.

Come on baby 3 runs.

Like nIke says just do it.
Oh man, Waqar a four?????????????????????
ouch. Tie'd up.

YAHOO !!

PAKISTAN WINS !!!!!!!

younis and younis fially make it…
it shall be the captain to do the honours…

i always knew pakistan wud win this one

Nominations for Man of the Match guys??

I think Younis Khan certainly deserves it over Wasim.

oh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Pakistan Zindabad.
Pakistan ka mutlub kiya?
La illaha illallah Muhammadur rasullullah.

yes we won..we won..
I can't belive it..

allah allah karkay runs score kiyay hein but who cares..we win!!!!

OK Khel khatam....
Now switch to England-Denmark WORLD CUP football......

Younis khan.. definitely

He really stuck it out.

whoz gonna be the man of the match....

Younis Khan???
Wasim Akram....3/18???

It should be Younis Khan

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

Yes, ** Pakistan won**

Maybe not number one but definitely the second best team in the world. The batting was not upto mark but still held when it counted and also they were facing one of the best attacks in the world.

It is the final result that counts.

Younis Khan for president?

Pakistan Rules… If we can beat the Aussies we can beat anyone.
World cup here we come…

Good night guyS and gals (or good morning?!).
It was fun watching with you…
Sleep tight all..

Pakistan ZINDABAD

We WONNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!! Finally.

Originally posted by chilli:
OK Khel khatam....
Now switch to England-Denmark WORLD CUP football......

It has been switched and here goes the whistle but I am off to bed all night up.

[This message has been edited by Question (edited June 15, 2002).]