Pakistan vs Australia....

I dont get it... Why are the Aussies still holding back McGrath...

Lehmann to Younis Khan, two runs, short ball pulled mistimed out to deep midwicket

atleast he got his 50....

where is the guy who mentioned a solid fifty....

Allah ne sun hee lee aakhir....

just 11 more needed now....

I already have a headache.I stayed awake whole night and if pakistan lose this game I'm officially gonna be insane..

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited June 15, 2002).]

Damn ma jigga Younis Khan is tearin it up.
If we win he's man of the match. This should do a lot for his confidence too.
Bus thori si consistency a jayay to kya lineup hai. We have Youhana, Anwar, Inzimam, Younis Khan, Razzaq all of whom who can go for a century on any day of the week. Than great potential in guys like Imran Nazir, Afridi, Malik.

By the way where is this fool McGrath. What are the kangaroos thinking?

Originally posted by sherrybaba:
**I already have a headache.I stayed awake whole night and if pakistan lose this game I'm officially gonna be insane..

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited June 15, 2002).]**

i KNOW yaar..
I doeing to go to sleep.
Pakistan better win

the video link any one? plz

hey guys can u smell it?

come on come on, easy does it boys, just a few runs left....

I dont think my heart can take this anymore.

8 more runs.

Sweet smell of victory...
NoW I know, THERES NO DOUBT... Pakistan is Number 1 BABY

hey guys can some one start a new thread for the next match because its easier to follow and also it takes ages to post here. for some reason the page gets stuck for some time b4 it goes to returning to the web page or wat ever they say

Come on Younis two fours and it is all over.

well, we might be able to win today, but we need to thrash them big time atleast once to get our confidence up against them.

Pakistan No. 1 ... After making heavy weather of 167 runs... I am not too sure...

Don’t count your eggs before they hatch, especially if they are Pakistani eggs

physio on theground for a limping waqar!!!!

yeh sab kia chal raha hai????

lol.. OK

chilli, get your jealous little ass out of here. thankoo :->

Originally posted by chilli:
Pakistan No. 1 ... After making heavy weather of 167 runs... I am not too sure...

exactly! third class batting performance

Dman I missed the whole show...****!
So i hope pak does it!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."