Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test, Sydney Jan 3-7, 2010

Actually in his first spell, sami was bowling close to 150k (his fastest ball was at 149.9). He was consistently bowling in the mid to late 140s. It was definitely his speed that started the downfall of Aus batting. Sami was a treat to watch, specially in his first spell.

Re: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test, Sydney Jan 3-7, 2010

:jhanda:

ok seriously guys, I dont believe in stars, acha “shagoon” and bura “shagoon” BUT, I was unable to watch the game yesterday :smiley: … should I watch it today? :hmmm:

we should pool money together and hire someone to steal Decent’s TV and PC.

Decent where do you live so that we channel our energies effectively?

Again we are hoping #1,2 and 3 will put on a show. If the pitch behaves the same as it did yesterday...well, it is going to be painful.

I think he's in your vicinity samb... please arrange for appropriate blockades and obstructions - thank you kindly :)

lol. Decent you live in Toronto? okay, in that case, I will steal your TV/PC considering that it is almost a national cause at this point. please leave the back door open. or tell me where the spare key is at.

Dont even think about switching on TV during the match just in case you accidentally surf onto sports channel. Lock away your remote

The spare key is with Shehnaz. :D

watches Samb spring into action.

Decent, today is last day of holidays.........go out and party whole night!

:omg: good one Ehsan bhai…

What I feel good about yesterday's performance (beside seeing Clarke's bowled) is the slap on Ponting's cockiness. The way he declared twice in MCG was so humiliating for other team which is a main cricketing nation. Being technically sound and professional is one thing but being over confidence is another. Specially in a game like cricket.

Ponting's decision to bat despite of hostile batting conditions was like.......rain or shine.....Pakistan....BRING IT ON!!!!!! we will crush you anyways.

:)...

looking at all the suggestions and concerns of my GC fellows, I can consider not watching the game for the first hour :hatim taiee kee qabar per laaat marney wala icon: Ask openers to do as much as they can in first hour of the game :)

samb: my problem is that, I am a software consultant, working from home with paid stream link on my pc ...how can I stop myself? :(

did someone mention the most beautiful woman that ever lived?

:smack: and I thought Shehnaz is our Bhabi :hehe:

bhabi ka tu chance mushkil lagta hai …Sasoo** MAA **I guess is possible :smiley:

bhabi to be, inshallah. still possible.

mayoosi kufr hai.

^ waiting for Samb's joota :D

Get out of 80s, its 2010 :stuck_out_tongue:

someone please post Sasoo Maa’s latest picture for Samb :hehe:

the same way you did not watch the first day... can you redo the magic again...:D