Pakistan Blood debt women offered up for rape

Re: Pakistan Blood debt women offered up for rape

I am ashamed of people who allow these things.

It is not ONLY the govt's responsibility to get rid of all such stone-age rules and regulations which they call 'legal system' but the people too. Educating people is very important.

I can only pray that Pakistan is soon cured of this disease called 'jahalat'!

Now the question is how the Sarkar is going to get rid of all these councilmen and tribal leaders, through Schools, they are not building those, by enforcing laws of the land, they dont have enough police to do that, so while the sarkar is not fulfilling its responsibilities we can blame the jahil taggay awam of these areas to bear the burden.

The last I checked the local Jahil councilmen were never above the law and were all appointed by the local AC and DC in most of these remote western areas of Punjab, their limited interpretation of Islam is very easy to pin point maggrr Sarkar to MubrRa hai na, akher ko Sarkar huwi.

MiniMe bhaijaan it's the "village council" .. not your usual Councilors.

and in real life no AC, DC or even the PM can't dare say anything against the Sectarian mob .. no one wants to have a round of bullets in them only cuz they questioned the absurd rulings of sunni shariah, performing nikah's in absentia and what not.

khuda kay wastay aqal kay dushman.. how many times do I have to tell you my post was not directed towards you, it was agreeing with pakistani abroad and disagreeing with mini me, You did not factor into my post.

so whether or not you and I are saying the same thing or different things does not matter.

In That case FRAUDIA BHAI GO FCUK YOU!!!**

Hope you get the message this time!!!

**Now Go Spell Check FCUK!!! Come on Fraudia Bhai, please dont be childish, and hog on a spelling error, its like you never misspelled!!!, **

Actually it should either be “go fcuk yourself” or “fcuk you” .. not “go fcuk you”. :slight_smile: just thought i would point that out as well.

btw, i agree lets not get stuck on spelling or grammatical errors, lets stick to logical ones i.e. the post did not address you, did not reference you, and did not negate you, so I am not quite sure what got your dhoti in a knot :slight_smile:

**I am really Upset at your comment about being India nd Indian, when you know what I meant, In my books thats a blow below the belt. **

it was a joke,

1- as I have started before my post was not directed at you but at pakistani abroad and mini me.

#2- even if it was responding to you, it would have had nothing to do with you being indian. and I am not sure how you drew that conclusion to begin with.

regardless, if my joke offended you, then you have my apologies. That was not the intent.

P.S. dont blow your lid at everything, high blood pressure is a bad thing and leads to strokes

P.S.2. can you name me as a beneficiary in your insurance policy :smiley:

these ppl need a good Islamic education....
only then will this jahaalat come to an end....

Sorry Janab Fraudia Bhai,

Guess I did get carried away, Your Graceful apology is definitely not required, but is greatly appreciated.

Aejaz

Those jack ass mullahs - i get so surprise there are only hand full of them and there is more janta in pakistan why cant they speak up like mr nazi.

These mullah should be stripped in front of entire gao and be thrown on a donkey and all these girls should lash them......

They make it difficult for us to live in this world. I am sick and tired of them myself....
Inshallah i plan on beating the crap out of atleast 10 of them in my life....

i said it before and i will say it again only women can put an end to it.

why cant those stupid sex tools wives of those mullahs go... HONEY aint getting on bed with you tonight leave that poor girl alone etc... They lived their life miserable why make other poor girls suffer the way they did.

^ Not that I am supporting any bacha loving paindoo mullah :rolleyes: but missy what does this incident had to do with mullahs?

Maybe mullahs didn’t stop it??? but villagemen (socalled “elders” ) were no mullahs!

The culture of Punjab needs to change AT FIRST before any real improvement can take place!!!

thats the time when khilafat had turned into malookiat :slight_smile: anyway, lets go back to the issue.

Issue is of panchayat justice system, our “non-panchayat” justice system isn’t in good shape either… any single case goes on in courts for life and people going to court lose more than gain anything, justice is a far cry. Only high-profile cases get proper attention and are solved fairly quickly.

Islam has nothing to do with this, in fact, the only reason this is happening is because the morons involved have no clue about Islam.

Dont mean to derail this thread or something.. but the '4 witness for a rape' thing is a strictly Pakistani concoction. Its is not islamic at all, even though it has been derived by mixing and matching two separate islamic laws.

Just so people dont confuse it as being Islamic.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Before you start looking for those TEN men, remember women are their own worst enemy. Those “poor sex tool wives” probably are more eager to get girls punished than the mullahs.

blame everything on mullahs..

who created pakistan on uncivilized land and divided muslims interests? mullahs
who was responsible for the defeat in1996 world cup against india? mullahs
who separated east pakistan?..mullahs offcourse
who did billions of dollars of corruption?...mullahs
who called "great mujahiddins" as "terrorists"? ..mullahs
who destroyed vietnam?..offcourse mullahs as they worked secretly with US..
who was responsible for titanic sinking?...a mullah trained suicide bomber...
who sell their bodies and sould on the name of freedom and NGO,s??..mullahs
who is responsible for increasing illegal sex,drinks?..offcourse mullahs...
who hijacked musharaf plane?...mullahs
who is the father of pamela children?..all the mullahs..
why all of u people r in this world??...offcourse due to mullah power

we muslims r loser idiots....many of these people even dont have met just a single islamic scholar in their lifes and give galis to their own religion preachers...shabash...
hats off to america and its agencies and policies makers...

^^ :rotfl:…good but sadly true joke

u seriously medical checkup my dear...;)...and a reality check..

Who is Guy1? ... ofcourse a Mullah

Hey mullah… you missed your drinks last night?

abe losers, i have nothing to do with mullahs or i dont receive funds from mullahs just like american supported ngo,s received.......

thenewwannabe dear,forget everything...do reply if u r a girl?...i hope so..
5abi,looks like u seriously felt the pressure??....or i will need to explain this "pressure" ;)...

shu?? :confused: anaa mau takallam ingleezia. antaa hammar?

:k: Breath of fresh air.