Please Dont grasp on to match sticks while drowning, Theek hai Blitzkrieg Bhai ne Medical Check up and Doctors Report ka Mention nahi kiya, But I am sure you are a scientist enough to figure that in a medical examination it does become very very obvious if an individual has been raped or not.
Rahi 4 witnesses ki baat which I am proud of you that you did not bring up, that my Bhai is just PLAIN SIMPLE STUPID!!!
So please dont be selective, it makes ignorant people like me look down on you and your Nick.
No, I believe in local policing for both urban and rural area, we have that system on papers, but as long as the Police is used by the state as tool to oppress people there can not be any real reform.
How come a paindo (a person living in pind with limited resources, no education, no facilities, no police station, no roads no schools) can be blamed for not haveing all this, are you trying to imply that the local pindo is a political entity or some thing. Rather you should be pointing at the elitist mentality of our politicians and govt officials who are busy filling in their pockets.
this requires a whole new thread just to look at the new local govt systems and how independent they really are.
Pakistani abroad, thank u for bringing some sense into this discussion.
should govt be doing more, obviously
but
I am not sure why people would go as far as absolving the idiotic council of responsibility for this lame sentence.
why cant we point fingers at the jahil paindo tribal ullu kay pathay, whats wrong is wrong.
my post was agreeing with Pakistani abroad and disagreeing with minime when he said
Already we can see fingers being pointed at the ignorant, Jahil and paindo tuggay the next would be the Mullah and then the education system and ultimately it would be Islam. But these things will keep on going until "sarkar" doesn’t set it priorities right.
the post did not agree or disagree with what you said or questioned what you said.
can you please remove that chip off your shoulder now. gracias.
this case is sad, but unfortunately this kind of practices happen in many remote places on this world, neither islam nor pakistani or punjabi customs should be blamed for that, but illiteracy and lack of education is a fertile soil to grow these kinds of behaviors....I think there is need for improved education in remote rural Pakistan...at least it would be a first towards decreasing such practices and the victims here are showing us the way: get educated!
Apart from my Ignorant and Illetriate Spelling mistakes, I still dont see how we differ in opinion, and yes if having a spelling mistake is really a crime in your books of reasonability.
In That case FRAUDIA BHAI GO FCUK YOU!!!
Hope you get the message this time!!!
Now Go Spell Check FCUK!!! Come on Fraudia Bhai, please dont be childish, and hog on a spelling error, its like you never misspelled!!!, I am really Upset at your comment about being India nd Indian, when you know what I meant, In my books thats a blow below the belt.