Paki Yobs in the UK

Re: Paki Yobs in the UK

tbqh Australia has not got a yob culture from south asians. The recent attacks on Indians has got nothing to do with anti social behavior from Indians but from bogans. The anti Islamic rhetoric stems from yob culture from the arabs; and arabs are the prominent group who 'represent' muslims in Australia; hence anti Islamic sentiments.

uk economy is going down gradually ............ thats why they will definitely more hostile to the immigirants in the years to follow.

so it is question marks for the ppl who are not english .......... that how they saves their asses in the year to come.

now English dont need immigrant as they wud in the past

Yet 3 Paki brothers had no problem gang-raping white girls and then trying to bring the Paki culture into the mess in Sydney.

Yes, there are.. I looked it up not that long ago... Gov statistics show that Pakistanis/Bangladeshis are nr the bottom when it comes to educational achievement and qualifications whilst Indians and Chinese are nr the top. I actually posted the statistics and the source on this site not that long ago, if u do a search it should come up..

Every desi person I know has a degree but looking at the big picture it's pretty obvious in terms of education, qualifications, living standards etc that as a whole Muslim desi communties are still doing really really badly..

It definately is in places like Oldham and Dewsbury and other pockets up north. There are gangs of Asian lads drug-dealing, pimping out white school girls (some as young as 12) then head off to mosque each friday whilst they're parents are so obsessed with their daughter's behaviour they tend to turn a blind eye to what their sons get upto (I know of Pakistani boys from poor families who have gone out and bought ferraris and lambos and their dads won't even question how they managed to pay for these cars, it's unbelievable..). It's stuff like this that the BNP counts on for support in those sorts of places and cos of racial sensitivity and the fear of large-scale riots (as there has been up north already) the media plays it down..

I agree a lot of the stuff the BNP says it is complete BS or greatly exaggerated but the stuff about the scale of Asian drug-dealing in certain areas is true and perhaps if our own communities actually faced upto it instead of looking the other way ppl might have more respect for us Muslims..

Most mosques in the UK are a mess, instead of teaching ppl even the basics of Islam (such as forced marriages are haram, yes some Muslim kids actually believe they have to obey their parents in this) they just want us to learn Qur'an (with absolutely no idea of what we're reading even means lol) parrot fashion. I mean would any other group,religion or ethnicity be as naive or stupid as this??

East London Mosque I know is an exception, they have a really good reputation, do classes for converts, proper Arabic lessons, have a library, creche and a gym (I think they even do girl's kickboxing, how cool is that..). Wish more mosques would follow their example..

I was going to mention that Pakistani mens-only mosque in Ilford but am prob going to get too angry lol so best leave that for another time..

Thanks for those of you who gave me positive feedback, it is good to see all is not lost.

To those of you who don't agree with me: That's the problem with us Pakis, out of our arrogance and self righteousness we ignore there is a problem with us and we only know to scapegoat others, we only love to play the victim without being objective.

It's high time we had a good look at ourselves and realised there is a problem and if we don't sort it out and keep turning a blind eye to it it's only we who will suffer.

I agree with those of you who say there'll always be xenophobic people who hate us simply because we're different, but those people are a small minority amongst the whites, most Brits LOVE the exotic.

I understand that a lot of our youth turned into what they are in the face of hatred from the BNP and its supporters but becoming as hateful and mindless as them in return is not the answer, we're not doing ourselves, community and future generations any favours by hating all white people in return because a few mindless goons (the BNP) hate all Pakis, we can easily batter a few goray now but it will not help us in the long run in any way.

Our own youth give arseholes like the BNP propoganda material, we provide them fodder for their hate campaigns.

When a Paki person mugs an old lady it just reinforces what the BNP leader Nick Griffin said about Pakis.

Do any of you guys remember when them British Paki guys killed that white boy by slashing him with a knife and then pouring petrol on him setting him alight and watching him burn to death? That is what drives White people to support the BNP not our brown skin.

It's these yobs who join pseudo-Islamic terror groups because they're too stupid to tell right from wrong or what Islam is really about, it's these dogs who blow themselves up and innocents with themselves even though Islam forbids the killing of civllians/animals/plants during war, you will never see anyone who is over 30 be a member of these hate groups who leech of this country through benefits and then go on its streets with their black flags to protest against it and preach hatred for it.

Most white people are not inherently racist, I live in this country I know! I have changed lots of racist BNP supporters (skin heads, old women, young chanvy girls) simply by being myself and showing them that I'm not like the yobs, ok I'm a Muslim and I'm of Paki descent but I'm also British and I'm one of the lads, I might not have a pint with them but I'll have a match of footy or a game of pool with them anyday, it took a lot of patience at first because they are brainwashed by the media (which is reinforced by the actions of our Paki yobs) but they're not inherently racist because after I cleared their misconceptions about Islam (with the help of speeches I memorised from Dr Zakir Naik) and by showing them that not Pakis are arseholes I won them over and they actually apologised for their past and told me the only reason they started voting for the BNP is because they are intimidated by the yobs on the street who live in their country and claim benefits and then hate the locals and this country, and it's true we have Paki youth who do that and it's human nature to hate such behaviour.

I remember when I started secondary school we were all about 12 and all the boys except for me and this other lad were white in our form (class), at first the white boys were sooooo friendly and curious (because they came from all white primary schools), they wanted to know about our religion/culture and wanted us to play with them and hang about with them at lunch time but over the years they grew cold and reserved towards us because of the actions of the other Paki/Bengali boys in our year/school who we instead choose to hand around with (which I now regret), these Paki/Bengali boys from other schools started fights with them which in turn made them cold and reserved towards us their classmates..

We can get worked up in the face of racism and simply play the victim or retaliate which will not help anyone or we can be objective and change ourselves and our communities for the better and earn respect for ourselves, our religion and the country of our origin.

Nobody hates Amir Khan (boxer), people like him make us proud (bro I salute you!), the white Brits LOVE him and he's as brown as they come, they'll love us too if we prove that we are a credit to this nation and we don't hate it or it's people.

We have so many people of Pakistani descent in the England cricket team but still we support Pakistan in England vs. Pakistan cricket, I LOVE Pakistan too but this country is also our home, we're born here, grew up here, Britain gave a home to the Mirpuris when they had their homes destroyed in Pakistan to make Mangla Dam yet still we support Pakistan in a cricket match, it's only a game, why pick sides? Fly both the St. Georges and the Green Crescent-Star, let's not be Namak-Haraam to Britain like Afghans are to Pakistan.

The few scum bags like the BNP who hate us are even hated by most white people, let's keep things that way.

I'm not a "Goray ka chamcha" or a "brown sahib" as most Paki yobs would label me, I never hide my Pakistani history or my Muslim faith, I make sure my niceness is a credit to my religion and the country of my ancestors so that people realise we're not all bad.

Let us change my people, I'm worried for our future generations, I didn't use to care but now I want to have a baby I want him/her to have a good life, I don't want them growing up living in a hostile enviroment..

If you suspect anyone of terrorism or drug dealing, report them to the police, there's confidential phonelines for doing that, it's your Islamic duty!

Excellnt Thread n ur Thoughts!

i agree!

I almost forgot.

"VOTE!"

I urge all British Pakis/Muslims to vote, vote for anyone as long as it's not the BNP.

Urge other Pakis to use their power to vote.

BNP would never get seats if we voted.

Vote for labour, conservatives, anyone, just vote to outnumber the BNP.

None of us bother to vote and that's one of the reason the BNP is growing stronger.

Make English/Urdu/Punjabi/Pashto leaflets urging people to vote for any part except the BNP and stick them up in Mosques, Gurdawaras and Mandirs and community centers.

I really don't think I'm the man for the job, I've got no education beyond GCSE's, I didn't go college/uni or anything.

I vent on here hoping somebody in a place of authority (community leader, Imam or even a yob) will read what I've got to say and see the light and past it on.

Aww thanks dude, I'm highly opnionated on a lot of subjects but even I struggle comprehending what I've typed sometimes, I really doubt I'll make much of a writer.

I express my views on here in the hope that maybe someone who is a little more coherent and literate than myself will be converted and convey my message to the masses.

I'm a blue collar person from a working class family so naturally I've got a deeper insight into the real UK...

Thanks man. :slight_smile:

Sooo true sis, Paki yobs from Oldham are filthy vile scum.

I live in a nice little town and I hate going to these Paki majority areas, sh!tty diapers and ripped rubish bags in the back alleys, dirty red brick houses which are so daunting and depressing, these people live in sht holes yet they manage to drive flashy cars, talk about messed up priorities!

I have some far off relatives from Oldham and yeah the boys are scummy “rude bwois”, they’re as thick as pig sh!t and can’t string a 3 word sentence together, walk like they have pebbles in their shoes, they fly the Pakistan flag pretending to be proud even though they don’t know what Pakistaniyat is all about, they hate on white people for being “napak kafurs” even though they themselves don’t know what Islam is, they drink alcohol, have sex with white girls, never fast or pray…

And they’re soooo friggin serious, never laugh or joke lest it make them appear too soft, black thug culture has gone to their heads.

FYI, some people here do not like the word 'Paki', they find it too disturbing to read, im suprised you havn't had your head bitten off yet.

The 'rude boys' I knew were always just bailed out by mum and dad anyway, so it didnt matter if they messed up, they really have no need for education as they always had someone helping them out. I don't think most 'rude boys' have any motivation to do well at anything, they all know they have to marry their khala's daughter from Pak anyway so whats the point!

Milly darling, trust us Pakis to make a mountain out of a molehill.

Paki is an abreviation of Pakistani, it is not a swear word or an insult in itself.

If someone calls me a "dirty Paki bastrd" I would be offended but if my friend says to me "Tariq (fake name) my Paki friend, long time no see pal" I wouldn't be offended.

It really depends on the context it's used in and the tone of voice it's used in.

I personally like the sound of Paki better than Pakistani and I believe we should reclaim the word.

If someone says to you "you Paki" you turn around and say "Yeah, too right I am, and I'm damn proud of it!!".

If racist people start saying "Pakistani" in a racist hateful way would you also start objecting to its use?

A person from Pakistan is a Paki, a person from Afghanistan is an Afghan, a person from Tajikistan is a Tajik, a person from Uzbekistan is an Uzbek and a person from Britain is a Brit.

Buy yourself a "Proud to be a Paki!" t-shirt. Just make sure you don't anything which will shame the crescent and the star whilst you're wearing it.

Good night all, I'm off to bed.
xxxxxxxxxxxx

Oh dear me, knickers, twisted much!

I dont mind being called a Paki, I meant that other people here do, as in American Pakistani's. Specially, Mirch man, he has a hissy fit about it, but seeing as you are a dude, perhaps he deems it ok for you to use such a term.

Good luck with that mountain, darling!

sorry my bad, i thought you were having a go at me for using it.

who’s dobby? it’s not the house elf out of harry potter is it? :rotato: :wink:

Eh, would you call a person of Japanese descent a "Jap"?

"Tariq (fake name) my Paki friend, long time no see pal" I wouldn't be offended.

It really depends on the context it's used in and the tone of voice it's used in.

I personally like the sound of Paki better than Pakistani and I believe we should reclaim the word.

you are so confused, or just naive?

are you a new entrant into the country? basically it appears that you dont know what the word paki means in the uk.

because you are a pakistani those you are calling yobs and whatever else may not lable you as anything but you can be sure that certain sections of the pakistani community will lable you in some way. you'd both be right in your allegations of others, thats the vicious circle that you are involved in

if it werent for those who were 'rude' and those who were 'bad' (and some genuinely good legislation from government) life in the uk would be very painful at the end of some white fist

ask any british born 40 year old, what the 80's were like

And how do these yobs who weren't most likely even born in the 80s know about what they have gone through?

What does it mean then? Come on enlighten me?! What is the dictionary definition of Paki? I’m sick of people like you telling me not to use the word because “I don’t know what it means”, well come on then you tell me..

I am not a FOB sweetheart, I’m a British born Muslim of Pakistani (Pashtun and Punjabi) descent.

I’m not naive or ignorant, I don’t just limit myself to sad little Paki cliches on the street corner.. I interact with and acquaint myself with people from various backgrounds and I get to know them on a personal level, I am well versed in both British and Pakistani street culture, I know how the general white population think, I know how the Brit-Paki mindset works, I know how the FOB mindset works and I also know how Pakis back home think (Punjabis and Pashtuns).

I come from a blue collar family myself but my parents were honest hardworking people who worked by sweat of the brow and gave priority to giving us a good upbringing unlike the types who are too busy working day and night at the Taxi base or curry house, hording money every way they can (whether legal or illegal) and breeding like rats.

I come from a blue collar family but except for a few families like mine who don’t live in the typical ghetto areas I do think most Pakis from our segment of society are a mess.

Yes I’ve heard that used plenty of times.