Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

Re: Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

is it still up... if so is it on sony?? cause I dont see a desi channel

No its not up, I will turn it on tonight. That sony is from someone else keep checking that as well he might show the match as well but you can surely count on me.

thanks teaser bhai! from a discussion on p2p streaming to an actual high quality cricket stream...now thats real progress!:D

Teaser bhai I also have a dvb card and I wanted to stream it,now I got a router goin and connected to my other pc, but c the problem is that i dont want to do a screen cap, even when itry screen cap there is no video its just a black screen. I also tried camtasia with no luck, waisey is there a way I can send the stream to win media encoder and it webcasts please lemme know

Khiskay, use snagIT program... it should do it.

is it still sopcast. need more details please

^ puranay puranay muft khoray wapis aa rahay hayn :)

it seems watchcricket.net bhi sold out.... dish leni parey ghi!

did you try sportingstreams.com? any updates from Aejaz bhai on that?

try http://livecricketon.tv

Too expensive for online… I can buy dish for that.

SportingStreams.com is apparently not offering the series, however, their sister site is. If you go to their main page, a huge notice awaits, and a link is given.

Damnit, all slots are sold out on Watch Cricket. Pehley sey hee ley lena chaiye thee.

How much are the prices? They do mention "reasonable"? Is it really expensive, since one is unable to see the package information before registration?

Whoops! Thats cricketon.tv which is expensive but livecricketon.tv doesn't show their prices. It is badly designed... I wonder who is behind it? If my money is safe? Credit cards?

Use paypal not credit card.

i put the url adress under the config tab, and click ok. user name was already entered and it is test.

but when i click on Ok. nothing works. i was still in the same section.

LOLz… chalo aisa hi sahi.. but i am willing to pay just like i did with pak eng series :snooty:

If you want to test I can start it now, the quality will not be good since source will home but when cricket starts the source will be from data center so it will be much better.

Allright its up now.

Cool works for me thx.