Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

Re: Pak vs India Live Stream Issue

What is the channel name?

^ Testing

Good work dude!

This is wicked dude. I wish p2p streaming becomes really popular really soon. I mean the quality is pretty decent too. I have dish but still good work and I’m sure many ppl will appreciate it.

The quality can be even better. I am streaming it at 150K and if I bump it to 250K or 280K you won't need to get ripped by Dish :)

Ok I changed the channel name to Test.

As I am still doing tests, but when the match start there won't be any tests and I will post the actual name of the channel.

I will take geekk's comment further and say that I hope enough bandwidth becomes available to average user so they can become their own mufta tv and put dish out of business or maybe lower the prices. This is the only way to end the terroristic digital monoply!

How do we increase the quality?

Only the main source can. If I stream it at 150 than even if sopcast try to increase it won’t help. But the other good thing is everyone can stream if they have subscribe to cricket so there could be 10 people as main source and people will have option to chose which stream to use and share the same time. If you know what I mean :slight_smile:

If I subscribe to Dish and put it up there... how is that going to help your stream?

^ It won't help my stream. What I am saying is that if you can be main source and stream your own channel and I will be ANOTHER source streaming my own channel and if there are 20 people watching than 10 would use your source and 10 would use mine (which ever works best for them, or close to them as source) than that would really bring up the best out of this for MUFTA users :)

Teaser bhai jaan, thankx literally for providing and feeding us cricket lovers with this mufta cricket fest....I can say for most of the mufta watchers over here that we r waiting for the stream.....

thanx once again..

Teaser, thanks. What is your upload speed? I assume, it is coming out of your house.

^ Well currently its on 150 since its in test mood. There is another dude streaming B4U on 515K but its buffering a lot.

I will move my source to data center once cricket start and will stream it on 200+ so the quality will be even better.

Oh okay, what about your internet connection upload speed?

My upload is 300K

bhai logon...winamp kholye..phir shoutcast tv par click karye...waha 6-7 links hay 'hindi urdu sports' category kay under at 250 kbps buffer free for now....hope that helps too....btw teaser bhai ...really appreciate ure continued efforts

alrite guys...altho i get the live stuff on ary digital for the middle east channel (livin in saudi n all), some of my freinds in the us need the link for the streaming...so...can sum1 post the exact link?

thanks!

awais, the instructions are on the first page of this thread... I am sure more source of streams will come up and we all can enjoy without paying big bucks to dish!

Yaar merey winamp par to koe shoutcast nahi hai.... ? :(

Guys check out winamp as well there are about 8 links under Urdu/Hindi catagory as mentioned by avid

apna tv networks just went down… :cb:

Yaar Guys,

Even though I am not going to use your streaming, I have checked it out and its awesome, and Most Importantly, you guys have all touched my heart, with your efforts, and no expections in return, except spreading Joy.

May Allah bless you all, I sincerely wish I had Friends like you folks in real life.

:k: :salute: :clap:

Aejaz