system
April 3, 2005, 10:19pm
Re: PAK Vs Ind 2nd oneday Vizag(5th April '05)
Unless Shoab Aktar is brought in, pakistan has little chance. He is the only world class player there and without him, results are controlled totally by India. pakistan is in no position to dictate terms without him.
ehsan
April 3, 2005, 10:25pm
^Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!! If that is true than why did India not control the result in the first and third test?
system
April 3, 2005, 10:40pm
they did - played lousy.
Atlantis:
they did - played lousy.
well… ditto for Pakistan this time around.
We don’t need no Shoaib in the team - he’s talented but he plays for himself… his inclusion is detrimental to the team morale.
u ve hit rt on the nail:D
Atlantis:
they did - played lousy.
when india lose:its like saying we wud ve beaten australia/pak on our day but we played lousy.we know that day comes once in a while.
Yahan par mujhe ek kahawat yaad aa rahi hai:
Naach na jaane aangan teda
If some body can tell the meaning of this to mr.Atlantis
well present Pak team is doing good without sohaib.with sohaib it can do excellently.
system
April 3, 2005, 11:14pm
^ what the heck do you know about cricket? go smooch a pix of that transgender hero of yours.:D
yaar why are you accusing her of loving tendu?
system
April 3, 2005, 11:23pm
ask him/er yourself
Guys im refraining from Discussing AFridi here so i request u ppl to refrain from discussing my admiration to afridi.Coz in the last i only get blamed for destroying the contents of the thread,,,so plz dont drag/tempt me into replying to ur aggressive post regarding afridi:(
who are the openers?!?! ..
ooye its not tonight its tomorrow night :p
system
April 4, 2005, 1:02am
the umpires are just inspectin the pitch…wait atleast till they toss before you know who’ll ope:bukbuk:n!
^^ kyuuN ullu bana reyaa hai bey!
I hope the team is same only there are changes in the batting order.
hein .. .. i guess i’m too exicted .. arghh plz ignore me today .. :-s ..
lol haan I guess so you are chalo wasay this is good, I hope the team has the same energy :D
yeah .. but they have to improve their fielding and batting ..
system
April 4, 2005, 1:44am
^ as long as India wins.