yeah unlike world over rated batting line 160 all out against a medium attack. ![]()
So far everything looks good for PAK thats why u r saying jeet jayega, chal tu aj aur jal ja ![]()
yeah unlike world over rated batting line 160 all out against a medium attack. ![]()
So far everything looks good for PAK thats why u r saying jeet jayega, chal tu aj aur jal ja ![]()
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Pakistan 54/1 off 12 overs.
Razzaq in.
Let's hope these two guys set the record as they did in 2nd match.
But this is what they said before Kargil.lekin u know what they did.
Lekin chalo ek chance deta hun phir.
AQ: don't waste your time acting unmature..
Allah Hafiz everyone..
Best of luck to Pakistani team.. :)
Alan Donald in...
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
world's best batting my butt!
Please show me your but and then I can say which one is better.
;)
*Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~: *
AQ: don't waste your time acting unmature..
Allah Hafiz everyone..
Best of luck to Pakistani team.. :)
what is unmature?
You guys go ahead, open a separate thread and talk sh!t there. Leave us alone, dammit ![]()
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Razzaq in.
Let's hope these two guys set the record as they did in 2nd match.
Insha-Allah....
akhir a gia na apni aukat pe ![]()
Pakistan 58/1 off 13 overs.
Kallis takes over from Nitini
Can you hear Umair and Question what PT bhai is saying.
Anything above 200 runs is a winning total.
Our bowlers will do the rest
*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
what is unmature?
you should be mature enough to know that.. :)
lets all put AQ to ignore :p
P.S: btw, I don't have anything against you, you are just acting immature..
*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
But this is what they said before Kargil.lekin u know what they did.
Lekin chalo ek chance deta hun phir.
AQ, if you go back to 1984 when India captured Siachin Glaciers, Pakistan didn't boycott India, not to play. I don't think Politics should come in Sports.
In Chennai, Pakistani Blind Cricket team played with India recently. When India can play rest of the sports with Pakistan in India/Pakistan and oveseas, why not Cricket?
Pakistan 58/1 (13.0 ov) RR 4.46
** No more Pakistan, India fight here. All comments will be deleted from now on.**
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Anything above 200 runs is a winning total.
Our bowlers will do the rest
I think 230 is winning total .But since wasim is not playing so add 30 more.
put pakistan has one extra batsman today so they should do it.
Originally posted by ehsan: *
* No more Pakistan, India fight here. All comments will be deleted from now on.**
Darn ;)