Pak v/s SA * 4th ODI !!

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

AQ, if you go back to 1984 when India captured Siachin Glaciers, Pakistan didn't boycott India, not to play. I don't think Politics should come in Sports.

In Chennai, Pakistani Blind Cricket team played with India recently. When India can play rest of the sports with Pakistan in India/Pakistan and oveseas, why not Cricket?

totally Agree PT bhai..

Pakistan 61/1 off 14 overs.

Thank-you Ehsan Bhai! :k: :slight_smile:

I think one on the commentators mentioned earlier it looks likre 200+ wicket but no more than 260...As its not a day and night match like the rest of them I dont think there will be any dew on the pitch in the second innings.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
I think one on the commentators mentioned earlier it looks likre 200+ wicket but no more than 260...As it not a day and night match like the rest of them I dont think there will be any dew on the pitch in the secosn innings.

believe me LM...200 on this wicket without dew and without Wasim will be too less.You need 250-260 type score.

Razzaq LBW Donald 5

Plumb

Pakistan 65/2

Youhanna in

Its sad to see such a great bowler like Alan Donald lose his match, he was one of the greatest bowler, the first time I saw him play against Pakistan in WC92.
Currently the only 2 good bowlers in the team are pollock and Ntini, others are just mediocre.
Kallis is in because he can also bat, Klusener is here because he used to be a good.

Was it good decision?

Youhana in... a big score due from him on this tour.

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
Was it good decision?

Yes.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Its sad to see such a great bowler like Alan Donald lose his match, he was one of the greatest bowler, the first time I saw him play against Pakistan in WC92.
Currently the only 2 good bowlers in the team are pollock and Ntini, others are just mediocre.
Kallis is in because he can also bat, Klusener is here because he used to be a good.

Donald is still anyday better than Pollock or Nitini.He is best One change /Death over bowler these days...

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Yes.

damn..upmire ko gaali bhi nahi de sakta..

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Youhana in... a big score due from him on this tour.

Youhana definetly needs to play a good innings today...he has played very poorly in the 3 matches so far.

*Originally posted by yaasir: *

Youhana definetly needs to play a good innings today...he has played very poorly in the 3 matches so far.

he will shine..Stage is set for him and he can take 10-15 balls to settle down.

** Oh Dear, Oh Dear, Elahi LBW Kallis 26

Pakistan 67/3**

15.3 Kallis to Saleem Elahi, OUT: comes half forward, goes into the pad then the bat, very low

Saleem Elahi out!!!!!!:(:(

This sucks.. Phir barat shuru ho gayee…
:frowning: :frowning:
:music:
Tu chal mai aayeeee :music:

was it good decision??

Inzimam in.