Pak v/s SA * 4th ODI !!

*Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^: *
from cricinfo by the commentator

isko pata nahin kiyoun maroor uth rahay hein :p

lol lol

must be either Indian or Gora who is writing comments.

I liked your spirit Man. :k:

I’ll be there for you cheering up for Indian Team, 2nd Test against Kiwis :k:

Pakistan 50/0 after 11 overs.

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

today I am supportng pakistan.
Just padosi ka pyar jaag utha hai because I dated a Paki girl today. ;)

Lads concentrate on the match.

Ehsan

bhangra mode : ON

50 / 0 after 11 overz

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

People go back to sleep, you people have a long day tommorrow, sleeping is the most important, so I can watch the match! :nahnah:

woww… and people think we cant do it without WAR.

But dont betray me when India plays.Dont wana see another Kargil.

**Pakistan 54/1

Kamran bowled Nitini 31

Well played.**

umair aik to dekh rahay ho aur oper say dikha nahi rahay aur phir boltay ho kay ham soojainn :mad:

commonn i have a final tommorw but cant study :frowning:

neend kahan aay gi.. hey show us some match too :frowning:

question umm ic heck da site but it isnt fast as ehsan bhia’s post :slight_smile:

Aiennnnnnnnnnn…
You mean making 120s and 130s… :wink: :hehe:

lo teri nazar lag qayee na…Kamran gone. :frowning:

Anyway…Jaa aaj jeet jayega Pak..

What horrible attempt by Akmal, his footwork is not working at all. I think on his last delivery he did a little footwork but for the past 2 overs, he looked vulnerbale against Ntini.

Razzaq in.

:(
11.3 Ntini to Kamran Akmal, OUT: full, yorker, knocks the leg stump back

Pakistan 54/1, Partnership of 54
   Kamran Akmal  b Ntini  31 (38b 5x4 0x6)
   Saleem Elahi 20* (31b 3x4) M Ntini 5.3-2-31-1 (2w)

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

ohh noooo :( i thought aaj inhaon nay century karni hia kahir i think Afridi should come noww :)

Kamran has set the momentum...decent innings by the young man.

Pakistan 54/1 off 12 overs.

AQ, why would we a need war for a Cricket match, Man? :hehe:

Cricket match b/w India and Pakitan is a war. LOL

India plays against who? Kiwis? Sure :smiley: I won’t betray you. I hope, Indian team sink Kiwis.

*Originally posted by yaasir: *
Kamran has set the momentum...decent innings by the young man.

Agreed.He gave a very good start.

We also make 335s and the bowl the opposition out under 175, unlike India who scores 120s and 160s against Newzeland, you hered me right, not South Africa but Newzeland, and they are so called the world's best batsman.
world's best batting my butt!

Why did they send Razzaq in at no.3 :smack: Youhana should have came in at no.3