End of over 20 (3 runs) Pakistan 80/3 (RR: 4.00)
JH Kallis 4-0-10-1 (1w) - KWV End
Yousuf Youhana 5* (9b) Inzamam-ul-Haq 7* (18b)
End of over 20 (3 runs) Pakistan 80/3 (RR: 4.00)
JH Kallis 4-0-10-1 (1w) - KWV End
Yousuf Youhana 5* (9b) Inzamam-ul-Haq 7* (18b)
Can some1 be kind enough to give me the link to the game as well please?
What kinda internet connection u got?
PT bhai I have exactly the same problem as u…and I have no clue why…I have a pentium 4, and a DSL internet connection ![]()
question i have dsl but it stops at 42%
*Originally posted by Question: *
What kinda internet connection u got?
Cable.
I'm flooding around. Don't you see that? ;)
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
PT bhai I have exactly the same problem as u....and I have no clue why...I have a pentium 4, and a DSL internet connection :(
same here ..infect in last match also it didnt work when I was on my Company's network(fastest connection that you can get)
I think the best thing to do is go with just commentry as Question Bhai said...As only Question and Umair get to see the video while the rest keep trying to re-connect ;)
*Originally posted by yaasir: *
I think the best thing to do is go with just commentry as Question Bhai said...As only Question and Umair get to see the video while the rest keep trying to re-connect ;)
Agreed.
Marhooom Umair bhai,Aap kuch kahenge??
I don't know if its true, but sometimes, it depends on the part of the city you live in. If you live further away from the city it tends to be slower, but i don't if its true.
Sad, indeed.
Now, it says : Re-connecting ![]()
PT, YASIR AND PROUDPAKISTANI, lets beat Umair he’s stealing the whole broadcast. ![]()
Let it run for few mins, if it stuck close the player, try again and if it buffers let it do it for the 1st few mins then it should go smoother but it will keep stoping and starting.
eshan and Question --> BOHAT BOHAT SHUKRIYA
Yeah, from UK to LA, is a long distance you know ![]()
Back after a good breakfast and tea to wake me up properly.
Pakistan 89/3 after 22 overs.
also Data ko paidal aana parta hai..so City se door pahuchte pahuchte thak jaata hoga..
lmao…
End of over 22 (4 runs) Pakistan 89/3 (RR: 4.05)
JH Kallis 5-0-14-1 (1w) - KWV End
Inzamam-ul-Haq 11* (21b) Yousuf Youhana 10* (18b)
Yaar Question, I have done that procedure like a million times, not only today but in the previous matches as well. IT DOES NOT WORK
yeah just keep the singles rolling....
if we can hold on for another 12 13 overs....well have enough wickets later on to do the slogging and compile a big score...
INSHALLAH
22.2 Donald to Inzamam-ul-Haq, one run, outside off, back, punches hard into the ground, over Rhodes to the cover point sweeper