Pak v/s SA * 4th ODI !!

:rocketup: :rocketup:

Oye, whats going on, I’m loosing connection.

You will pay! :2guns:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Back after a good breakfast and tea to wake me up properly.

Pakistan 89/3 after 22 overs.

Good Morning Ehsan Bhai :D How was the breakfast? What did you eat? Omelete with two breads? :D

LOl@Andha_Qanoon

22.5 Donald to Yousuf Youhana, one run, full, drives well, good foot movement, only gets one to the cover insurance

Pakistan 94/3 off 23 overs.

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
Yoyo and ALU should play like this for other 15-20 overs and then blast.

They are sticking to my advice.. 4-5 runs/over is coming easily.

Good job guys.

I was right, Inzi is playing superb cricket, he is taking quick and fast singles.
And he looks alot slimmer.

:wink:

:smiley: :hehe:

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

Good Morning Ehsan Bhai :D How was the breakfast? What did you eat? Omelete with two breads? :D

LOl@Andha_Qanoon

O nahi yaar, he must have h ad LUSI :)

Wohoo! video is back :mocking: :mocking: :nahnah: :nahnah: :mocking:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

And he looks alot slimmer.

no its just that you live far from city and your conection is weak so you see him slimmer.
;)

Nice One Day batting by Pak..they are taking 4/5 runs per over without any risk..
This thing is missing in last couple of matches..

Pakistan 94/3 (23.0 ov)

Well it nice to see Inzi and Youhana taking singles with good running and understanding :hehe: in recent pat both were usually stuck in the middle of the innings! :k:

Inzi a superb four

Pakistan 98/3

23.2 Kallis to Inzamam-ul-Haq, FOUR, outside off, too much width, gets across, slashes that on the cut, in the air, but races inside gully

Pakistan 100/3 off 24 overs.

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Inzi a superb four

Pakistan 98/3

:) :)

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

no its just that you live far from city and your conection is weak so you see him slimmer.

:stuck_out_tongue: :rotfl: :biggrin: :hehe:

This is a first series in a long long time that Pakistan has played all their main players, bar Saeed, who is likely to be finished.

Razzaq missed the Zim series, Youhana, Inzi, missed the Aussie series.

Youhana missed Kenya, ICC trophy, Shoaib missed Morroco Cup, Razzaq Saqlain missed Super Challenge II.

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Pakistan 100/3 off 24 overs.

The way they are playing, Pakistan can set target of 210 runs, which I think it's pretty bad. Pakistan should make 250 runs. Run rate needs to be speed up.

100 comes up in 103 minutes, 150 balls