Pak v/s SA * 4th ODI !!

:mad: assay bolti jaisay meri waja say Elahi and Razzaq out hogaye. :mad:

Btw, this ain’t Gupshup Cafe :stuck_out_tongue:

ehsan, check yr private mssges box plz!

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Just saw the Elahi lbw replay again..... people who are watching it what do you think. I think he was a little unlucky to be given out.

I think it was a good decision, nothing special about the delivery, just not so good footwork.

ProudPakistani007, I am watching the broadcast by Ehsan bhai, do you want the link.

I think Ehsan bhai if you could just broadcast the Audio that'd be good, what ya think guys?

*Originally posted by Question: *
I think Ehsan bhai if you could just broadcast the Audio that'd be good, what ya think guys?

Agreed.Specially if its not TV commentry.Some radi commentry hona chahiye.

Thats a wikid idea Question Bhai...because the video is is not working for everyone :(

Abay Ehsan change the damn channel.

Nooooooooooooo!
I am watching the match.

You guys should adjust your settings and also download the newest version of Windows Media.

[thumb=A]pakscore.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Abay Ehsan change the damn channel.

talk properly bad-tameez.

Do you know Ehsan bhai's SON is older than you.

but Umair aur tameez. :(
I think its time for you to visit pakistan and re-learn stuffs.

Nooooooooooooo!
I am watching the match.

You guys should adjust your settings and also download the newest version of Windows Media.

Mines working fine, but this everyone will be able to atleast get to listen the exciting commentary. :) Plust it will be smooth, no buffering.

so what PT.. i m not flooding acha :smash:

n e way no more msg for u then :frowning:

Umair.. i have it but it doesnt work.. i mean the pc is stuck in buffering part lemme try again and will make sure now..

Pakistan 75/3 18.4 overs

End of over 19 (5 runs) Pakistan 77/3 (RR: 4.05)

AA Donald 4-0-16-1 (2w) - Nederberg End

Yousuf Youhana 3* (6b) Inzamam-ul-Haq 6* (15b)

WOW, is it just me or Inzi is taking more singles than before.

Its you..lol

Mines working fine, but this everyone will be able to atleast get to listen the exciting commentary. :) Plust it will be smooth, no buffering.

I think it depends on what connections you have.
I have cable, and I'm getting perfect audio and also preety decent video.

I think Inzi and Youhan is doing a good job by taking singles, save the wickets and do the thrashing in the last 10 overs with 7 or 6 wickets in hand :k:

Not just that, he is also going for quick singles.

Yaar, Question I can’t watch it man. It stops at 62% buffereing :crying:

Yoyo and ALU should play like this for other 15-20 overs and then blast.