Pak V England - First test Match

Re: Pak V England - First test Match

Kul when people started criticizing Sami tu you said ke its just the start. Today you are doign the same with Butt :naraz: :snooty:

agaye teenagers. bhai aap logon ko test cricket nahi dekhni chhaiyye. seriously. If you wanna see rain of sixes for two overs, watch ODI or Twenty20. Test matches are about tactics and patience.

Appeal against Farhat since he offered no stroke. Lucky Pakistan. way to go!

I feel so sorry for the dumbo captain to hold back Afridi from bowling...damn...damn...

Remember, winning a test match is sweet, but sometimes, it's even sweeter 'denying a win' to your oppoent by saving the match ;-)

"Please holay holay!!!!! It's like watching cricket for the first time. This is the same team that has won us series after series since Christmas. Move your mouse to Cricinfo and check out this year's achievements. And see the main strikers in the bowling department are not playing in this series. Hence, the poor bowling display today. Everyone in the world is struggling with the injuries and missed important series. Let's all get used to this."

I said that before the series not today, he just confirmed today what I always thought he was a moron.

Four delicious runs for Yousuf < Henry Blofeld

Wow...Yousuf 14 from 13 balls...in a test match...wow...

Director saab, tusi kiun apna khoon saarrrr raey ho? Lavo thanda paani peeo!! :D

Plunket is on our side!

4 more ... creamed through the covers by Yousuf bhai

Yousuf reaches 18 with 4 boundaries

Plaani ae tay lassi pilao paani nain pinaa. :snooty: :naraz:

Sunnay mein aaya hai Mian Sahab lussi buhat shauq sey peetay hain.

How come all you guys weren't posting when England were batting?

15.5 Plunkett to Mohammad Yousuf, FOUR, latches on to a half-volley and that’s a chance for Yousuf to unleash another cover-drive. Sweet.

15.4 Plunkett to Mohammad Yousuf, 1 wide, wide again- and it's called so, too. Poor.

15.3 Plunkett to Mohammad Yousuf, FOUR, wide and rubbish, but you can’t argue with yet another cracking shot from Yousuf. This time he steps across and makes room – and bags of time – for a coruscating cut which goes all the way

^ We were mesmerized by the Pakistani bowlers, thats why :D

Scratching his head Are you planning to hit the bed after the day’s play ?

Imran Farhat nearly run out.

:D :D :D Couldn't say it better