Outcome of negative politics: Dawood Ibrahim and Bal Thackeray

Re: Outcome of negative politics: Dawood Ibrahim and Bal Thackeray

Thanks, please specify him to hang Dawood Ibrahim as well. Dowood is not an icon and he is surely not in Pakistan. The published addresses are occupied by other people, otherwise why is he so afraid to meet me. He is a Don and must not be afraid from a person like me. ISI has as much links with Dawood as much they have with Sarkar.

Thos 7 years were the best time I had and I wish my life could have been as interesting as those 7 years. Now even a 3rd class criminal like Dawood, who is living in this country won’t meet me.

After careful reading all the posts related to this thread, I hereby declare Umer.Ashraf to be the final winner of this debate based on the presentation of the ideas, clarity of thoughts and sophistication of logic. Unfortunately, Indian counterpart’s posts were redundant, monotonous, and most importantly devoid of logical interpretation absolutely necessary to carry a debate further. Time after time, umer dispayed his knowledge of Indian politics by citing several Indian sources whereas the Indian precipitants failed to produce any productive argument except picking on their opponent in a negative way. Congratulations Umer. I also encourage Indian friends to work hard to enhance their debating skills.

thank you .. judge sahib … I accept my defeat

As usual umer.asharf started this thread in an intellectual manner, but at an early state I pointed out that it would end up with pre decided conclusions…..

Now it is my turn to inform Phonixdesi and umer.asharf that in India most of the time the Muslim community takes a start in riots and further takes equal part (though a minority) in riots most of the time. And in states like UP and Bihar mostly Hindu community suffers at the hands of the rioters.
Prove me wrong…it’s a challenge!

And if you want to blame the Indian democracy for not being able to control a minority section of the country….you are welcome!

the thread is not meant to do anything with politics or governance or minority … the only point he is presenting is that SARKAR ..should be hanged …

This is not a political discussion , you cannt really expect a pakistani to discuss politics …

you are so welcome maihu_don. i know you really mean it and you are not being sarcastic.

phoenixdesi I also congratulate you for awarding the winning price to the monologue of umer.ashraf.

You also accept my hearty congratulations for winning this debate. The Moderator has convinced me of your intellects.
And kindly tell me if you think the same for India’ bad image if a boy born in a very poor Muslim family becomes the President of India.

^"winning this debate"? i didn't see any debate.

kindly explain what exactly the debate was about and what the supporting arguments were.

What is India?
And who is talking about it here?
India is just a piece of land that is shared by two of the biggest rivals of this age, namely Dawood Ibrahim (also known as Don) and Bal Thackery (also known as Sarkar). This thread is a sheer dedication. Sarkar and Don are under constant discussion of my surroundings as well as society from the time I started realizing things. Even the Indians I have found so far in real life, either like Sarkar or they like Don. I have not found many people, except for the rare ones, who like both or dislike both.

Both of them have caused destruction and many other criminal activities in one way or the other and for one purpose or the other. They both are said to have worked for RAW and ISI at some stage. They both have benefited a few people and destroyed a lot to gain sympathies of crowds. Now this is not an easy thing. If some one can win crowds, then that person is truly intelligent and intellectual, even if he is causing damage to the society. That's why I am a big fan of theirs. They can even fool and play with intelligence agencies and the government. This thread is a sheer dedication to two of the biggest minds. Some people can name these gangsters to prove what's going on in India, but it is not a good practice.

On the other hand, people like them must be hanged for once, well before they start. But I guess death is very easy punishment for them now as compared to the damages they have caused. They and their gangs must be put in (working) prison for rest of their lives and the money should be awarded to the affected families. Also agencies and certain politician found in political parties must be sacked for supporting them at some stage.

The area under discussion proves you wrong anjjan bhai. Dawood has not started any thing serious here, it was Sarkar. Dawood was just one of (hundreds of) thousands of criminals that existed in the state. However, I just love Don and Sarkar and this thread is just for them. Either both of them must exist or they both must be restricted. It is so racist to declare one as a gangster killing innocent people and the other as a savior of humanity. But these things do happen when khatris are there to lead the nation.

As for politics in UP and Behar and other regions, I started a separate thread but found no one interested. If you want to discuss, you can post there and start discussion. Don't try to compare big gangsters like Don and Sarkar with those existing in Behar and UP and are even not known to their kids.

It is my request to MM Singh (a well-known khatri), Sarkar and RAW to let Dawood out of prison and have real fun. It is not good to imprison Don and then kill innocent Muslims and destroy Muslim properties. Don will eventually get out of prison one day from some jail of Jaipur, Rajasthan (home of khatris) and that day will be fun to watch as he will finally rebel. This World can still offer so many things.

You people gave me wrong addresses. That's not good. Are you people cowards like Sarkar and khatris and afraid of Don? Why you don't tell me if you are so sure he is in Pakistan. Where Dawood Ibrahim is truly residing in Pakistan? I really need to meet him.

debate is over .. you have won .... my congratulations are with you .... i was expecting a thanks giving post from you ... and now i got it .... that was great ....

any ways ... you must have heard about Mr Javed Miandad ... why dont you try to meet him and get the contact details ... now dont tell me that you are afraid of javed miandad .... or he dont want to meet a insignificant soul like you ...

Mindad have no idea where Dawood ibrahim is. He is just trying to help innocent members of Don's family, who are not safe in india any more, cause Sarkar and his pony tailed Hindus can kill them.

Don is not surely in Pakistan. Why some one of you don't request khatri, Raw and Sarkar to free Don. Din Muhammed, an expert on Don, have told me that he is prisoned in some jail of Jaipur.

so dawood is in India and in prison.What proof u have of that. Ok.. Ummar.. somebody said u won some debate here..:D .
Give me answers to this please..
Sarkar cannot dictate the politics of the state of Maharashtra. His influence in Bombay is weaning. This is evident from the last Loksabha and Vidhansabha elections. .He had completely gone crazy. Soon BJP is going to eat up ShivaSena. U know somebody called Pawar. He is the power behind Maharashtra. With a strong sugar lobby and co-perative societies he can get the votes.. and single handedly lead NC and INC to victory in the last election. Bombay demography is fast changing. There are more north and south Indians than actual natives in Bombay. The me mumbaikar compaign of the Shivasena has a negative impact on the voters.
The sarkar started off as a partison regionalist grouping in the state of Maha. Even the underworld at that time was controlled by southerners. His ire aginst southerners got him to be noticed by the natives who were still in strong no. in bombay. He used Shivaji and other great warriors of Maha to further his goals. He is a politician and cares little about ideologies. He can change with time. After the southerners his ire turned against illegal muslim imigrants from bangladesh. He took up hindutva now.. and then got an able ally in BJP to get him into power.
Once in power he never goes against the muslims. Only when he is away from power that he incite trouble. There are few cases against him in the courts of inciting communal hatred through him newspaper samna.
Dawood is underworld king who have no regard for life. He is no politician but used politician to get him to the power of undisputed kind of Bombay underworld. There were rival power centres too and soon turf war started. It was fine as long as they were killing each other. But as expected the don pissed off too many people at the same time. And the police and the other underworld thugs started hunting for him. Till then he didnt care about religion. Soon he was a born again muslim and decide to venge babri masjid by bombing bombay. and he made his safe haven to Dubai and once there is an extredition treaty set up between the two country, he went into Pakistan.
Sarkar atleast stay in India and face the court or the people .. but Dawood is a coward who run away when things start to look a bit bad for him.
And then u have the nerve to come up and say that u r not able to find him in karachi.. terrible.. who is ummar sharif to meet a Don. hein..for what purpose are u meeting him. And any way the Govt in Pakistan will always deny his existance. Will they every say that he is in Pakistan..terrible. Miandad is helpind his poor innocent daughter right. Bull crap. She is no poor. u know that . And I can only laugh at ur suggestion that he is in a jail in India. Oh terrible.. why would indian govt. hide him. They will put it in all the news paper if they had got him. An election can be won with such a breaking story.

Don is imprisoned, his innocent family cannot live in India freely and you are showing your teeth??? What if the same thing has happened to Sarkar? Your reaction should have been very different.

This thread is not about politics of Maharashtra in general. It is a dedication to Don and Sarkar, two persons who have played some role in politics at some stage but are considered rivals.

Who said Dawood's daughter is poor? I just declared her innocent, and no one should blame her for the deeds her father might have committed at some stage.

Sarkar and his pony tailed Hindus started harming Muslim properties and are reported at times for massive killings of Muslims. It was Don who was there to save Muslims and do some fight-back. Whether Sarkar is in power or not, he is as responsible for the prison of Don as are RAW and khatri.

How can you deny Din Muhammed????? Just because he don't wear 3-piece suit and he is not interviewed by BBC or CNN. It is so chauvinistic. He is an expert on Don. If he is wrong then so are the so-called experts appearing in 3-piece suits on BBC and CNN. Din is as much authentic and trust-worthy as they are. Don is imprisoned in Jaipur by khatris but they are putting it on Pakistan just to make Muslims of the state against Pakistan. Bad Khatris.

Umar Sharif is a citizen of Pakistan and he holds a valid green passport offered by the government. Musharaf offers him the right to go wherever he wants and meet with whatever person he wants. It is not Maharashtra where Hindus are free to run their gangs and Muslims are imprisoned in Jaipur by khatris.

I ask again how Dawood did it?

Dear Phonixdesi…if you understand here clarity of his thoughts, kindly explain how it happened if this winner escapes this question like the earlier ones.

Frankly I really appreciate how clear he is in his thoughts (for what you have awarded him) that he clearly knows that Dawood is in Indian jail under pressure from sarkar. A Marvelous thought process, sorry debate!

I still have to find out head and tail of this very clear thought process of yours that cannot dare to go to another of yours thought worthy thread. I beg your pardon!

ummar bahi :slight_smile: .. u r contradicting urself. Once u say that he saved muslims. and then u say that khatris(i assume u are mentioning M. singh) had imprisoned him and is put him in jail so that muslims of the state can turn against Pakistan.. if he had done something for the muslims how could this action of India can cause a hatred in the minds of muslims for Pakistan who is giving him shelter.:slight_smile:
Actually his gang was quite secular. He didnt raise a fingure against Sarkar and his thugs. On the contrary he appeased them.
Well then i take everything back.. the way u were talking about politics of sarkar.. i thought u were Indian. Any way.. pakistanies does not understand any politics..what they care is only greater muslim brother hood. Right Umar.

It is discussed before that Dawood saved Muslims as Sarkar saved Hindus. They both did great work for their nations. We must be proud of them.

I am told by Din Muhammed, an expert on this and thus I felt no need to reason and logic. Any ways, here is reasoning, that I can understand

I am not able to meet Dawood and I am a free citizen of Pakistan, so this clearly means he is not in Pakistan, as spread by khatris and BBC. If he is not in Pakistan and he is not in India either, then either he is imprisoned in Jaipur or he is killed by RAW, khatri or Sarkar. If you disagree then tell me where he is residing in Pakistan? He doesn't live at the addresses that were published here and Miandad has no idea where he is.

By the way I hope you know that he was imprisoned there (in Jaipur) before.

Come on.. buddy.. give me a reason why India would hide him.. if at all India gets him.. he will be hanged or like Veerappan will die in an encounter(fake or not).
U r in Pakistan u should know better. How would somebody who is hiding.. will try to meet u. hein..is he mad or what. How does he know u r not a raw agent..:p.
being free doesnt mean that u can barge into everybodys house.. he needs to have a good reason to meet u. Go write to him that u want to join his gang.

vineshvk bhai,

Don was helping and saving Muslims in his state. If he is not there, then who will save them or help them???? Now khatris imprisoned him and spread false informnation that he is in Pakistan and Muslims believe that cause they are even not allowed to leave India untill they are gangsters. Thats why whenever Sarkar and his pony-tailed Hindus will harm Muslims or their properties, they will feel bad and blame Pakistan.

If Dawood is in Pakistan why can't I meet him?

Who are Pakistanis? and who are Indians? You seem to be an expert on them. Do you work with BBC? This thread is just for Don and Sarkar.

pardon? I am neither Sarkar nor Don to forgive you.