on dress codes... !!

Mundayaa,

Tell us what you rules you live by:

1) How do you treat non-muslims and how do you think they should be treated?

2)What kind of respect you show towards other religions and what do you expect followers of other religion to show towards Islam ?

3)What is your opinion about people of various religions living together?

4)Is it okay to divide world according to the religion of the people and nobody should allowed to leave country of their origin or change their religion?

5)How should atheists be treated?

Lets hear your not so liberal views.

here u go rani. you will find all your answers here.
http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/muslim/019.smt.html

lets make sure we read it all.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

Mundayaa,

I am not interesting in examining any religious site. I want your views on the subject. I asked you precise and specific questions, I want specific answers in your own language not address of some religious site, or cut and paste from any site. Also, please don't provide me with verses from any religious book.

Thanks in advance for your answers.

[This message has been edited by Rani (edited July 17, 2000).]

Now come on Rani be brave and tell us about the Sikh Dress Code and the site the Great Mundyaa lists - whats wrong you chicken ??? This topic is about the SIKH DRESS CODE - if you are REMOTELY a Sikh then TRY to answer the question (I know its hard for you but I’m sure we will be understanding in your pain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

).

Look at the splendid answer that CM Punjab - a TRUE Punjabi and Sikh gave

• whats wrong can’t you give YOUR opinion on an issue which is close to “your” people??? - if you can’t give a simple answer to a simple question then I think we should doubt everything you say??

Awaiting answer from Rani on the Sikh Dress Code - but not holding my breath

Here comes Mallik to the rescue Mundayaa. Good strategy, ask everybody else for answers but never provide clear and specific answers to any questions yourself. Chan has provided the answers you needed about the dress code which I agree with,(unlike you I don't like to repeat the same thing ) now ask your buddy who has been putting down my liberal views to let his views known.

You challenge everybody to be brave ...follow your own advice for once.If you are REMOTELY HUMAN AND MUSLIM answer the question posed by a liberal thinking person, whose views you and your buddy Mundayaa have been putting down.

I don't give two hoots whether you doubt anything I say or not, it is all up to you, I am not here to convince likes of you. My questions are very simple follow example of Chan (whom you seem to admire) and answer them if have guts to do so.

P.S. Are all your statement about bravery are MEANT FOR OTHERS and you and your buddies are content to hide and run.

P.S2 I have let my views known many times, so cut that crap out ...answer the questions if you can.

I ask a simple question and what do I get abuse… well as a good Muslim I will repeat my question again nicely:-

“Now come on Rani be brave and tell us about the Sikh Dress Code and the site the Great Mundyaa lists - whats wrong you chicken ??? This topic is about the SIKH DRESS CODE - if you are REMOTELY a Sikh then TRY to answer the question (I know its hard for you but I’m sure we will be understanding in your pain ).
Look at the splendid answer that CM Punjab - a TRUE Punjabi and Sikh gave - whats wrong can’t you give YOUR opinion on an issue which is close to “your” people??? - if you can’t give a simple answer to a simple question then I think we should doubt everything you say??”

For the second time awaiting answer from Rani on the Sikh Dress Code - but not holding my breath

I’m afraid the following is not quite an answer:-

“Rani”??? - " Chan has provided the answers you needed about the dress code which I agree with,(unlike you I don’t like to repeat the same thing ) now ask your buddy who has been putting down my liberal views to let his views known."

I’m sure you are a “BRAVE” Liberal - and liberals can usually talk themselves and give their OWN views - or are you secetly a believer of “whatever the man says must be right”???

LONG LIVE MUDYAA!!! - “SHERE-E-PUNJAB”!!!

1) How do you treat non-muslims and how do you think they should be treated?<<
Well, it depends on the situation. If it's someone on the battlefield, e.g. russian soldiers in chechnya, their cut their balls and chop their heads off. Otherwise in peacetime, deal with them in honesty. Or in certain instances help them out.

2)What kind of respect you show towards other religions and what do you expect followers of other religion to show towards Islam ?<<
I will not abuse anyone else's religion or anything which they hold to be of religious value. Although I will still maintain that Islaam is the only true religion, and anyone who doesn't accept is goes to hell. And those who don't follow it are disbelievers.

3)What is your opinion about people of various religions living together?<<
That's upto them. I as a muslim, would rather live with people who can help each other in worshipping Allah, enjoining the good and forbidding evil and would only mix with people of other religions out of necessity or when calling them to Islaam. I know some non-muslims and the only thing they get upto is pornography, alcohol and music. Definitley would not want to live together with perverts like these.

4)Is it okay to divide world according to the religion of the people and nobody should allowed to leave country of their origin or change their religion?<<
All non-muslims are more than welcome to join our religion.

5)How should atheists be treated?<<
They are disbelievers too. Answer is same as above.

rani and ny,

you claim yourself to be liberal humanists. you are not a good sikh, a good christian, a good muslim or a good qadiani. you beleive that everyone should be free to do what they like… even if it means nudity, free sex etc. But when asked for a practical demo of what YOU SAY… you have chickened out. ny is no where to be found and rani has gone nutts trying very hard to divert attention from sikhism and/or the liberal humanists also knows as lotas. you have no answers to ** who makes rules for liberal humanists like urself… if you dont follow Islam, christianity or sikhism. **

rani, maybe u should ask some sikh gurus why do they insist on covering their heads? seems like you have no idea why this senseless activity is being followed in the name of religion by your cult?

why dont they cut their hair? does anything practical come out of it except for making men look like a woman.

maybe when you get these answers to these acts performed in the name of religion. MAYBE and thats MAYBE you will get enough brains to know why other religions prescribe a lot more practical things like a dress code for men and women.

untill then…

Mallik

Where were you when Mundayaa was discussing liberalism....how come you never reminded him of the topic. As usual you jump on Kaffirs to save your skin. You make me laugh talking about bravery ...which you have none. All your bravery lies in running and hiding when you have to face the tough questions from Pagans. You remind of a small child who goads others to get out of difficult situation. Grow up and behave like an adult.

P.S. I happen to have same view as 'Chan' on the subject...I don't understand why it is sooooo difficult for to understand. If you are still having problems please ask somebody to explain this to you.

Salafi

You wrote >>Although I will still maintain that Islaam is the only true religion, and anyone who doesn't accept is goes to hell.<<

By thinking you are better then others you display your intolerence, narrow mindedness and up manship over others. You are saying I am better than you, my religion is better then yours. You demand respect from others without giving any to others. We would be living in a pretty violent world if people of all other religions thought like you. I would never want to live next door to somebody like you. I hope you never find yourself living next door or rubbing your shoulder with preverts (as you like to call non-muslims).

Mundayaa,

You have no right to ask questions or point finger at others if you don't have guts to answers similar question about yourself, in future you can discuss and abuse alone, maybe Malik will help you in goading and abusing others.

Now Rani when did I call you a Kaffir?

• if you are a Muslim then welcome!

Now for the third time I ask you:-

“Now come on Rani be brave and tell us about the Sikh Dress Code and the site the Great Mundyaa lists - whats wrong you chicken ??? This topic is about the SIKH DRESS CODE - if you are REMOTELY a Sikh then TRY to answer the question (I know its hard for you but I’m sure we will be understanding in your pain ).
Look at the splendid answer that CM Punjab - a TRUE Punjabi and Sikh gave - whats wrong can’t you give YOUR opinion on an issue which is close to “your” people??? - if you can’t give a simple answer to a simple question then I think we should doubt everything you say??”

Answers like this I’m afraid are not YOUR words:-

" Chan has provided the answers you needed about the dress code which I agree with,(unlike you I don’t like to repeat the same thing ) now ask your buddy who has been putting down my liberal views to let his views known."

AND:-

" I happen to have same view as ‘Chan’ on the subject…"

Now come on Rani - act like the true hard-nosed Liberal you are, and reply in your OWN words??? OR ARE JUST PLAYING “FOLLOW THE MAN AGAIN” ROUTINE…

[This message has been edited by Malik73 (edited July 17, 2000).]

Mallik,

So everybody who is not muslim is Kaffir and object of hatred and will go to hell (read Safali's note).

Keep repeating yourself ....to escape answering any questions ...you are fooling nobody. This is not about me this about you, protecting people who hate others.

Like good muslim repeat yourself again and againd to escape scrutiny of your views. I will give up after a few more posts ....if you keep repeating yourself and you will be off the hook. This kind of behavior and outlook have got you people in trouble in first place....there is lot more trouble to come when the world get wiser to your tatics.

P.S. Mallik you are Coward...you protect people who preach hatred and clearly believe in discrimination based on religion and keep on telling others to be brave....actually you are pathetic. For once you be Brave...I think it is too much to ask from a person who hates everybody...Jews, Ahmedis, Hindus, Sikhs the list goes on.

Rani - SAAT SRI AKAAL?

• I'll remind you this is how this topic was opened by Mundyaa "Shere-e-Punjab":-

**Sikh clergy silent on banning girls wearing skirts **

AMRITSAR: The Sikh clergy continues to maintain a stoic silence over the controversy regarding banning entry of young girls clad in jeans or skirts into gurdwaras run by the Shiromani Gurdwara Parbandik Committee (SGPC).

The dress code issue was not taken up for discussion at a meeting of the five Sikh high priests here on Monday evening, Akal Takht jathedar Giani Joginder Singh Vidanthi told reporters after the meeting.

"We did not discuss the dress code issue as no formal representation has been made before the Akal Takht on this subject."

The Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Managament Committee (DSGMC) had recently taken a decision to ban jeans or skirt clad girls in gurdwaras in Delhi. The DSGMC had also appealed to the Akal Takht jathedar to impose a similar ban.

Giani Joginder Singh Vidanthi said a number of issues related to Amrit Parchar (baptism) and ills that had crept into Sikhism were discussed at the meeting. However, he refused to elaborate.

The much talked about issue of banning partaking of langar (food in community kitchens) in gurdwaras on tables and chairs was also not discussed by the priests. Former Akal Takht jathedar Bhai Ranjit Singh had imposed a ban on the use of tables and chairs in gurdwara langars after he received representations that this was being practised in some gurdwaras in the West.

Those who attended the meeting included jathedar Manjit Singh of Keshgarh Sahib Takht, jathedar Giani Kewal Singh of the Damdama Sahib Takht and Harmandir Sahib and Akal Takht head granthis Giani Mohan Singh and Giani Bhagwan Singh respectively. SGPC secretary Gurbachan Singh Bachan was also present.(UNI)

contrary to the rosy picture rani has been portraying here about sikhism and other cults and blaming Islam for dress codes. this comes as a complete surprise to me.

as a muslim i can enter into any mosque wearing jeans and a shirt.... similarly women can wear shirts and clothes that cover them be it jeans and a shirt and no one can stop them from entering into a mosque of their choice.

i wonder what prompted these sikh leaders to enforce a dress code? i dont blame them though... they wouldnt want to preach among half naked nasty looking folks dancing around singing "hare hare ram ram".

I CAN'T BE ACCUSED OF VEERING FROM THE TOPIC CAN I? SO I'LL REPEAT MY QUESTION FOR THE 4TH TIME:-

*"Now come on Rani be brave and tell us about the Sikh Dress Code and the site the Great Mundyaa lists - whats wrong you chicken ??? This topic is about the SIKH DRESS CODE - if you are REMOTELY a Sikh then TRY to answer the question (I know its hard for you but I'm sure we will be understanding in your pain ).
Look at the splendid answer that CM Punjab - a TRUE Punjabi and Sikh gave - whats wrong can't you give YOUR opinion on an issue which is close to "your" people???? - if you can't give a simple answer to a simple question then I think we should doubt everything you say??"

Mallik,

You are soooo stupid ...you didn't object when buddy Mundayaa was talking about liberal views. You want to win points by hiding the truth and by being dishonest.

You are soooo childish, pathetic and weak, I feel sorry for you. Stop wasting your time.

Sikhs are not ruled by Mullahs we don't call people names like Kaffirs and tell them that they will go to hell ....there get lost!!!!

NY is right you are really STUPID.

GOOD BYE !!!!!!!

Well Rani - Woh what a day! I have finally exposed your limits… faced with the facts its just insult after insult!!! I wonder what kind of maturity that shows? What kind of Liberalism that shows??

P.S. You can still answer the question of the topic if you want???

You are soooo stupid ...you didn't object when buddy Mundayaa was talking about liberal views. You want to win points by hiding the truth and by being dishonest.<<

rani you brought up the fact that you were a liberal humanist when you didnt like what sikhs were upto. remember?

chan, can you explain to her and all of us what the significance of not cutting your hair would be? Seems like rani is against anything and everything thats preached in a religion. So if a man and a woman are told to cover their bodies.... and ppl follow it willingly, rani sees it as a sign of oppression. now maybe when she learns the significance of why sikhs are told to cover their heads she will realize what the importance of covering your body might be. thanks,

Rani,
look, if you gotta personal problem, no need to take out on me. Tell me what it is and I'll try and help you out, otherwise keep it to yourself.

you said>>I hope you never find yourself living next door or rubbing your shoulder with preverts (as you like to call non-muslims).<<

listen, i told you in the other discussion thread not to reply to me when you are drunk, because you can't think straight, or are you just nuts.

when I mentioned perverts, I was referring only to a few individuals whom I know of, as I said >>I know some non-muslims <<

And this time listen carefully. What I said about non-muslims going to hellfire, is a belief which is part of my religion. Every single muslim must hold this belief. Do I say that I am going to throw you into the fire tomorrow? Rather this is a warning, that Allah will punish you if you disbelieve in Him and His Messenger, in the hereafter. And the christians and the jews also have this belief as part of their religion. In fact unless you are born a jew, you can't convert to become one.

Anyway, where is your liberalism and equality gone, you said:

I would never want to live next door to somebody like you<<

there's no need to get emotional, and the feelings are mutual. That statement is a pure contradiction to your 'humanism' since you are criticising my beliefs, thereby trying to make out yours to be superior. And at least I ain't no hypocrite like you, I say what I believe in and not hide like you, like a wimp. Let's see you answer questions of mundyaa and malik73. I've stated my beliefs again and again on this forum, cause I don't hide my head in my legs like you.

IS SHE GONNA DO A RUNNER OR IS SHE GONNA ANSWER THE QUESTIONS.

I think she's done one.

2PaK

Paki Pimpsta

man malik stop messing with this slut. she's just mad she can't get any dick cos she so ugly. <<<<

Is there any one else man enough on this site who can go lower than that?

I am not here to defend Sikhism or Rani. Everyone knows my views are in some cases diametrically opposite to Rani's. But I will seriously request Admins of the site to rein in people like this who feel it their heavenly duty to curse and use foul language on the forums.

It is disgusting.

ChannMahi

Chan mah man, anytime u see crap thats out of control..drop the mod or admin an email..

sigh but where do we draw the line in this section..aside from outright vulgarity

Salafi,

You take my breath away by the abuses you hurl.....you got it all wrong, humanism doesn't mean you keep quiet if others make you a target of their hate under the guise of religion.

whatever, i'm not interested in your opinions. just answer the questions (mundyaa, malik). if you can't do that, then just clear off.