Ok I know this might sound stupid

Re: Ok I know this might sound stupid

LOL queer, you are so looking forward to this eh?

Queer, what if she doesnt turn up? such a huge heart break (yours) hai na :(

SOHOWWASITOMGGGGG tell me already!

hold your horses, pal. :chai:

Jaldi bata dena, i have to sleep too :D

So she came. Before time :halo: We talked about different things, and then bato hi bato mai, I asked her if there were chances anyone else uses her cell in order to play pranks or fool around. And she was like bewildered and I said that sometimes I receive messages like I miss you and all from her number which I dont really believe that she sends, because, how is it possible that a person who is working 9-5 will still have time to miss someone and send messages. So she got the point right. She was embarrassed and she asked if they irritated me, and I was like Oh no but you know such could be expected from teenagers and that she isnt a teenager ofcourse. Then I changed the subject, we talked and talked about different things and I felt she became disturbed, even her eyes had tears one time :halo: but well. My SIL was around and then another relative/student also joined us so obviously the mahol changed and grew better. Then very subtly, I drew myself out of the company and went upstairs with an ecuse, since I was through, I thought it better to remove myself then. Anyhow she left. And look at the messages she sent after she left:

1: "Its really nice to be wid u. I really enjoyed the time spent wid u people.

and next:

"Aor aj se miss u k messages khatm :slight_smile: "

yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. :lifey:

So its the happy ending and I am relieved, finally. Give me shabash now :slight_smile: :hula:

:hehe: She just said they will be khatam…u can’t be sure yet :faizy:

oh lets see. i can only keep my fingers crossed. im hopeful :k:

Wow...those were 20 minutes well spent!

I hope your problem is over for good!

:(

is this really what happened, mirage?

or are you putting a purdah on the real event?

mera dil nahi maanta...

what is her name? well no..we can refer to her as sajni jogan. is sajni jogan pretty? does she have long eyelashes? are her geysoo daraz?

but if that was indeed the truth, i think you hurt her inner feelings. you must foran se text her a consolatory "tere binaaa jiya jaye naaaa"

:(

If she texts you again, PM me, I can give you a whole list of punjabi curse words. :@:

hahaha

Hmmm. She is a lesbian for sure. Otherwise wat's with the disturbed look n tears eeks.

Oh I dont know. I asked her future plans and if she had got engaged and she said it will be in a couple of months. What I believe is that she is just an attention seeker and maybe the kind who loves to keep an ideal. The rest Allah knows.

^ But you dont stalk your ideal unless you are in love with them :p haha or r obsessed with them.

maybe. who knows. I want to believe I have fixed it anyway :(

i have a feeling she is not gonna leave u that eaisly :( lol bt lets c.

I

want

to

cryyyyyy

:teary1:

No please don’t cry.

Hope

for

the

best

but

be

prepared

for

the

worst

:stuck_out_tongue:

Just kidding. Everything will be ok INSHA ALLAH.