Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

…and her dumbness :sweetif:

I have made a new signature.

And now I vait for her to come do my pitaiye. :>

no i will not change it under any circumstances. kar lein jo karna hai. :dannyboy:

let’s all point and laugh at her. :omg:

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

hehe...phat

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes…

yeh i red it erlier…and m like

wut aunty is she talkin abt..:konfused:

now i get it

you're bad for her business phati

if anything I am attracting potential customers for her because she has someone with such high status as PHATIMAONE opening threads for her. she will be happy to see this thread. :sweetif:

pink's not exactly a lawyerly color. unless you're elle woods. and your aunty isn't exactly her :p

pal who cares her associates will think i am just the cutest thing ever. :sweetif:

oh btw i think this would be a good time for me to negotiate terms with her in regards to my Eidi money. =>

lmao, to yoo kaho na. Thread kholne ka maqsad pehle kyoo nahi bataya :p

well i have to be subtle about it. i heard it looks bad if you say it so frankly, which could result in my aunty thinking i’m badtameez and then she will give me less money. :grumpy:

buddy after she establishes her practice you can ask from her allllllllllllllll the money you want :faizy:

Don't be so sure. She's gonna be a Lawyer :D

I told you not to call her aunty :smilestar: If you don’t stop, I’ll personally fly up to MD and beat the living daylight out of you :frusty2:

true that.
shoot, if she establishes her practice, i won’t even need to ask her for the money i want :faizy:

Itni mehnat kis liye. Aik bakri khareedo, sirri paye aap khao tey kanni ainu phejo :smilestar:

phats why not?

**HHL **Good idea :k:

Phatima if you don’t stop calling her aunty, I will kidnap a goat and send you some very lovely pics with it :phati:

because then i can just crash her house and take anything i wants! :phati:

shikra - i can call her whatever i want. i can call her aunty pants i can call her uncle i can call her dummyface i can call her whatever i wants! :snooty:

awww! how sweet! =) that sounds great pal!

:smack: she’s gonna put a case on you if you do that :smilestar:

AE and I will get together and beat you up and swing you around by your pony tail :devil: and I meant not that kind of nice pics :smack: it will be devilish kind of pictures :dixsi: