Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

Aunties kom ki amanat haiN, inko paani dena har shehri ka haq hai.

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes…

Phatima, let me call AE and tell her about this thread :phati:

Sohail bhai, let me call your brothers and tell them about this thread. :phati:

No actually…I’ve decided to stop saying I have a crush on your brothers now. Abh barri ho gaiye hoon na :blush: acha nahi lagta. :blush:

They got new phones this weekend (Verizon trios) with internet and all :wink:

You don’t even have their numbers suakaaaaaaaaa :phati:

Shiki:

This is as innocent as they get :devil:

Phati: :dixsi:

Phatima, imagine this cute little goat and Qasaayi Shikra

OH MY GOSH THAT IS SO FREAKING ADORABLE!!! :slight_smile:
omg i really don’t think i’ve ever seen a cuter baby goat. oh gosh. sooo cute! i can’t even look at the picture without making a pouting face!! :kiss:

Yea and look at that cute little tummy :yummy:

you guys stop that!

before i start removing posts. :emmy:

Will she have tears in her eyes when I halalify her? :(

Doesn’t matter Pal. Doesn’t matter. As long my tummy gets full :teary2:

you guys i think you should stop now. :(

Phatima if you remove my posts without any valid reason (i.e. breaking rules), I will call on your mom’s cell phone :mad:

OMG YOU JERK! :mad: rrgggggggggghh!! :aj:

okay fine! :mad:

but what if you’re posting stuff to be mean to me? then it’s considered a personal attack and i can remove it! :snooty:

Yea and if you do the same to me, I will call Shikra to call on your mom’s cell phone :mad:

Or better: I’ll post another pic of a cute little goat, except this time with another guy in it :devil:

@ this thread and its posters:omg:

and I will do the same and tell Shikra too

It’s not a personal attack on a MEMBER/MOD/PERSON :smilestar:

I will call yo mama when she’s sleeping and I will tell her I am phatima’s pal phriend and she’s with me at a club :phati:

LOL I HATE YOU OMGGG HAHAAHAH
idiotttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!! :smack:
i can’t believe you’re doing this! :smilestar:

LOL and now everyone is threatening to call my mom’s cell phone hahaah

dus any1 no her number:hmmm:

ya anwein hi