Non muslims dont go to heaven?

Re: Non muslims dont go to heaven?

I have read your post four times now and perhaps I have to admit I fail to understand it. Although I can make out from your tone that you are angry but why I am unable to understand. If somebody else has understood why my brother is so angry please try to explain the same to me in simple language.

You talk about Quran and suddenly start talkin about Ibn-Khatir and tafseer Al Tabari and sound as if these books are as sacred as Quran

You sound as if you belive in these books more than Quran. It is these tafseers who have createed this abrogation concepts and created monsters like Bin Laden...

I am not asking you to start shirk.

All I am asking you is not to start judging people. What Allah considers shirk is may be not what you understand. I think by judging people on who is doing shirk and who is not and by doing Allah task yourself may be you are doing shirk. May be you think you can perform the same task as Allah, I think may be that's shirk. May be declaring who is virtues and who is evil may be you are comitting shirk. Leave this judgement business for God's sake to Allah and that's not shirk...

Please read again my post:

"STOP JUDGING PEOPLE BY TAKING ALLAH'S MATTERS IN YOUR OWN HANDS"

How do you intend to implement Allah's matters of judgement. Will you kill in the same way two women were killed the other day in Swat, because Allah has ordered you to implement His judgement....

I'll wait PATIENTLY for your enlightment on the subject as my brother slaveofallah accuses me of not having any patience....

Salam Yazdi,

I dont have to get angry, as I stated earlier you have read my post upto 4 times infact you forgot your own post in the meantime. Secondly bin laden aapke bade bhai lagte hain you talking so confidently about him and his version of Islam as if you met him personally and he is your close relative.
I have told you earliers its not your words or my words but word of Allaah.

Well brother its better you analyze the Quran completely.

Please try to understand the Quran from the Principles of Sunnah from Ilumalnazool

Those were your words exactly, my brother thats why i had to get Ibn kathir and Tabari into picture one place you talk about Quran other placy you talk about Sunnah now who is confused.

Secondly, in my first post in this thread i mentioned i want you to argue wrt only the Quran and until now i havent got any verse from you, i expect you to do it.

Firstly did i ever talk about Ibn kathir and ibn Tabari wrt and compared it to Quran, it you who claimed understand it with the time of revelation, **specific times to the sahabas, **so i had to make you understand you are not only one learned here i also do my studies.

Now i am asking you please tell me from teh Quran what will happen to the ones who have associated partners with God, and if you say that answer is not there in the Quran you have some problems.

I really appreciate you have read my post upto 4 times, but i have even requested in the mpost please refute the verses in the Quran i am n ot here to win a war against you, i simply asked you prove the Quran wrong, dont prove me wrong those are not my words.

Now i am challenging you and the words of Allaah, sounds agression go ahead prove your prowess. I dont need any knowledge from mullah i can do it on my own.

Regarding abrogation, thats an other topic please ready the post below (i.e. if you have time) when once someone commented that Quran can be abrogated by Mutawatir hadeeth this was my response, and please dont take me into the concept of naskh.

To all of them here, i am not talkign about the people who believe that Hadith can supercede the Quran.

Well, people laud themselves by saying i have read this and that, they should understand everyone is not a fool around here and when some comments are passed, they say i read this and i dont do like others again a key of blind following.

I am sorry i lack time as of now but try to put in few insights.
1) We know Quran can abrogate the Quran but not hadith, no where in the Quran its mentioned that mutawatir hadith can supercede the Quran because if its was given Allaah would have surely spoken about it in the Quran.

That Hakim the wisdome which the scholars usually implies for the Prophetic tradition can supercede the word of Allaah.
You see people are looking other way round prove me the verse in the Quran but not the other way round, someone who is intelligent can understand what i have stated.

2) For hadith to qualify it has to be authentic and not contradict with the Quran, again not the other way round someone who feel hadith can abrogate the Quran then his is gravely mistaken and should be lashed accordingly.

3) Now let me take you through the verses in the Holy quran which be a slam dunk to all this theory of mutawatir hadith superceding the Quran.

002.078 *
**SHAKIR:
* And there are among them illiterates who know not the Book but only lies, and they do but conjecture.
002.079 *
**SHAKIR:
* Woe, then, to those who write the book with their hands and then say: This is from Allah, so that they may take for it a small price; therefore woe to them for what their hands have written and woe to them for what they earn.

To understand word illetrate here is a big issue if any one is interested let him/her pm me. The above verses where revealed for the Jews if you can read the verses above and below it. But i find striking resemblance to the people who are supporting such futile claim of hadith superceding the Quran.

If you observe the bold part it clearly says write the book and claim this is from Allaah, now check the similarity a mutawatir hadith can superseded the Quran that is the word of Allaah, please contemplate.

Now the next verse

004.082 *
**SHAKIR:
* Do they not then meditate on the Quran? And if it were from any other than Allah, they would have found in it many a discrepancy.

No doubt about it check it out that means to say Quran naozbillaah had a discrepancy in it and hence a hadith was supposed to supercede the Quran claiming that Allaah had deficiency and even the Prophet who did not say in explicit words that *Quran can abrogate the hadith. *

The guy who is arguing here, hasnt brought this hadith to me till date but look at the ignorance level instead of asking he says show me a Quranic ayat claiming mutawatir hadith can supercede the Quran, you claim and kindly read my first point for your rebutall and stop copy pasting for heavens sake, dont be blind folded.

NOw this verse will slam dunk the entire theory claimed by great jurists, let Allaah have mercy on them they can commit mistakes but this is a complete slam dunk

005.003 *
**SHAKIR:
This day have those who disbelieve despaired of your religion, so fear them not, and fear Me. This day have I perfected for you your religion and completed My favor on you and chosen for you Islam as a religion; but whoever is compelled by hunger, not inclining willfully to sin, then surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.

Now what does that verse mean, the eg of Muadh ibn Jabal read it and see it. It says if not present in the quran then sunnah of the Prophet not the other way round you are just ignorant and spreading some nuisance here regarding the Quran believe me wallaahi billaahi this is a claim which should be thrown to a dust bin and you are supporting it.

Tell me are we foolish just because we dont find Prayering action in the Quran we follow the sunnah otherwise, why would we be doing it if present in the Quran. We pray coz its mentioned in the Quran.

Now ponder over the verse **5:3 **Islam is complete, complete to claim any mutawatir hadith claims that Islam is incomplete, why i am stating this is because a hadith can supercede the Quran so that implies the word of Allaah was incomplete stating that Allaah naozbillaah is a liar.

Well, ponder over it brothers and sisters because these claims eat up this great religion from Inside.

Now let me quote this famous hadith of the Propohet in arabic then translate it in english. This was most often repeated by Proophet before the Jumaah prayer.

Wa khairal hadisi kitabu Allaah, wa khairal hadi hadii Muhammad salah Allaahyi wa sallam, wa sharal omoori mo da sa tuha, was kullu mohdasatin bidah, wa kullu bidatin dalala wa kullu dalalatin fin naar.

The best of discourse is the book of Allaah, and the best way is the way of Prophet Mohammed,worst matters in the religion are those new introduced, for every innovation in the religion is misguidance, and every misguidance is going astray and ever astray will lead you to hell fire.

Even the Prophet claimed the best discourse, guidance is book of Allaah and this hadith worshippers claim that book of Allaah can be superceded by a Mutawatir Hadith.

Peace Yazdi,

I have two questions to you

1) Is quoting from Quran considered as taking matters of Allaah in our hands.
2) Is quoting verses from the Quran and trying to define shirk is itself shirking.

who is coming to HELL with me????

^Take me along with you,

PEACE SLAVEOFALLAH

1) Quoting from Quran doesn't mean you are taking matters in your hands. These verses are to guide you and me on the matters of shirk. Allah (sws) also defines the minimum tolerance level He will have in the hereafter. What is His maximum tolerance level we don't know.

2) Acting according to these verses by refraining from shirk is the right way of looking at the verses. If you start judging people on these basis may be will come under shirk, simply because you are doing Allah's task.....

Meray Mohatram Bhai,

If companions of Rasul took matters in to their hands, and started judging people for their belief it was time specific and with a special mission. In today's world we can not judge anybody for his belief, nor do we know how Allah will judge people in the hereafter. May be in the end He will pardon the whole humanity. So only Allah knows......

Count me in. Khoob guzray gi jo mil baithein gay diwanay teen.

I like to be alone on the other side of the border :)

also, will santa claus bring me a flying carpet this christmas?

Only if there were more like you, there will be more muslims in the world than there are today. Many would have converted to Islam, but anyways what's the need to convert if you can be good without a religion.

Aap, mai aur Bagpiper :)

90% of kudiyan milegi hell main...i am soo excited.

Wouldn't be ironic if all the Muslims who are following the popular version of Islam today fall in this category? If God intended man to follow his commands, but by putting hadith, sunnah and the prophet on par with his words is indeed associating things with him that weren't in his plan, his book? After all, the way Islam (and ALL religions) is practiced was determined by men.

I mean if 80% of the world is going to hell, what's another 20%?

How do Muslims Associate Prophet (SAW) in Worship - supplicating infront of him and hoping that He is God (or son of God for that matter)?

Worship is the reverent honor and homage paid to God or a sacred personage. It doesn't have to include supplication to qualify as worship.

If God's intentions were to follow only his words and the practice of the religion actually puts as much emphassis on following the words of someone else then IMO that borders putting someone else on par with God.

Once again we have a kafir here, trying to explain Muslims what worshipping means.

We do not need your Merriam Webster definition of "worship". The Islamic term is 'Ibadah' and its way more than just mere worshipping. It means to be totally subjugated.

In Quran, God :swt: Himself asks the humanity to obey Him and His prophet :saw:. That’s why we follow in the sunnah of the prophet :saw:. That’s why the sahaaba followed Hazrat Muhamamad’s :saw: teachings, which were in fact he teachings of Allah :swt:.

According to the Ilmul Nazool, this verse refers to people in their respective eras. For example, it refers to jews as they were following Hazrat Musa :as:, in the time of Hazrat Musa :as: and before Hazrat Isa :as:.