Re: New Provinces ; Bahawalpur, Multan and Hazarah
Now enjoy an article about Multan Province.
The point here is the common ppl in Sindh don't approve division of Sindh, bcoz they know its not going to solve their problems.
Are their problems being solved with "undivided" Sindh? I don't think so.
You think Sindhi wadeera’s (Ministers) representing poor Haries in Assembly and struggling to upgrade their living status
Don’t give reference of these blood sucker politicians here either they are from Punjab or from Sindh… They are fighting just for their own cause and nothing.
So Chaudhary telling lie and Nawaz Laghari is a Saint who can’t tell any lie ![]()
This was not written by Laghari, I wrote it and I can prove it but I think as a whole SC is doing a good job so we should avoid that but I pointed out the lie by a senior writer.
This great News showing the mentality of Great Thinker Zulfiqar Mirza (and his supporters) who is playing the role of Noori Nath (Mola Jutt). So according to him Sindh existence don’t need Pakistan but Pakistan existence depend on Sindh. Being a Pakistani we must speak Pakistan first then other things.
Are their problems being solved with "undivided" Sindh? I don't think so.
There problems will increase with the Division of Sindh on ethnic basis. This is what PPL of Sindh think. They are already being treated as aliens in their own land. Firing on flood camps in Karachi says it all.
So you mean you are Nazir Laghari
and you can’t tell lie ![]()
I never said sindh assembly ministers are struggling for ppl of Sindh. My point was ppl of Saraiki belt / Hazara Division has made their demand for separate province public through their representatives either in assemblies through their elected representative or through public rallies and Jalsa time and again.
If PPL of Sindh (including Karachiites) had urge for such demand, they should have arranged such rallies /jalsas or made their voice heard through so called independent media, but till date there is no such activity from the stakeholders except from some coward wall chalkers ‘Ahliyan Karachi’ and very outsiders like Shahbaz Sharif & his chmachas like Chauhdri. **](http://karachiites.wordpress.com/)
I can say about my self only and that should be according to my best knowledge and believe.
Ghaib ka Ilm to siraf Allah kay pass hay
So u mean all of the ppl should use the style of Zulfiqar Mirza ![]()
Agree
and those believers always think they leaders are saint and can’t do any thing wrong.
Woh kia kahtay hain Kaan Chitta hay ![]()
Is it PPL or PPP think ?
I"m sure PPP Sindh think lik this.
There problems will increase with the Division of Sindh on ethnic basis. This is what PPL of Sindh think.
I don't know who tells them that their problems will increase, if they get a "separate" province they will have CM, governor of their own choice, they will not have to make alliance with MQM, they will get funding of their own so there won't be a fight from big cities over funding.
They are already being treated as aliens in their own land. Firing on flood camps in Karachi says it all.
If "Urdu speaking" camp was set up in Interior Sindh we might have seen a seen similar behavior there too, its not like mohajirs have upper hand outside of Karachi/Hyderabad.
Short & detailed ![]()
Dr. Zulfiqar Mirza statements clearly showing his love for Karachi ppl.
I don't know who tells them that their problems will increase, if they get a "separate" province they will have CM, governor of their own choice, they will not have to make alliance with MQM, they will get funding of their own so there won't be a fight from big cities over funding.
If "Urdu speaking" camp was set up in Interior Sindh we might have seen a seen similar behavior there too, its not like mohajirs have upper hand outside of Karachi/Hyderabad.
Why do ppl use Interior Sindh. Is there any term like 'Interior Punjab', 'Interior Balochistan', etc. That term is a discriminatory term used by the crowd, who consider Karachi as their Jageer and other ppl of Sindh as alien to Karachi.
Quote a single incident at the time of partition, when locals expressed their agitation against migrants. The fact is PPL of Sindh accepted and accommodated with the migrants, but now they are being treated as aliens in their own land. The PPL of Sindh are against the division of Sindh not bcoz they are brain washed by waderas and political parties, but due to the alien behavior they have to face in their own land.
I neither agree to the style of coward ‘Ahliyan e Karachi’ and nor support the reaction of ‘Zulfiqar Mirza’. There should be involvement of stakeholders in all the decisions related to them. Just living in a village headed by a Wadera doesn’t confiscate the right of Sindhi Haris to raise their voice. We are not living in colonial age now, ppl have means and sources to say /demand what they want.
Thanks to the quota system ;), don’t you love quota system ![]()
And why the term “Urdu speaking” came into being then it transformed into ‘mohajir’? bhai sahib taali ek haath se nahi bajti, agar itna shor macha hay to ek se ziyada parties involved hayn ![]()
And who introduced this quota system at first, and who were the first beneficiaries of this system. Go through the various threads including:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/331618-myths-created-by-mqm.html
Personally, I don’t support that system too, bcoz that created hurdle for Sindhi students to take in admissions in Karachi’s institutes. BTW, is there no quota system in other provinces, then why there are not terms like interior Punjab or interior Balochistan. The fact remains the same, its a favorite term of those who consider Karachi separate from Sindh and the very behavior made people of Sindh against its Division.
Ask this question from those who didn’t own / respect culture and language of Sindh just out of superiority complex. Ask from those, whose leaders call them Sindhi when they want to increase their vote bank and which are actually safeguarding their own benefits and have no soft corner for Sindhi people, who already suffered a lot due to Waderas and their unloyal political parties.
In Punjab, they use the term of Janoobi Punjab for Multan, Bahawalpur Divisions :cobra: So don’t worry abt this word.