Never thought I would share it ....

Re: Never thought I would share it ....

13mera7...I am glad you're doing better now.

Much of this wont make sense to you right now but it will at some point.

The most important thing is making sure you learn something from this...its a life lesson.

13mera7.. So glad things got better for you. Give yourself time to decompress and do the things in life that make you happy. Hopefully there will be lots of good things that come your way in the future.

Wow, I am glad to hear you're doing well. I had a feeling your ex was one of those psycho types that wants something and then loses interest once he gets it and that is what it turned out to be. And he actually had the nerve to say "i'm going to get my citizenship in a year"? Wow, petty. Sorry you had to stay with a d-bag like him for 5 years.

OHHH kay this guy got his citizenship through you....now his treatment of you makes perfect sense to me

im glad u got out of this marriage much of what this guy did to you pre divorce and post divorce is extremely familiar to me

and i agree with reha...kya huwa kyun huwa it may not make sense right now but it will....thora sa sabar or thorra sa khuda pe tavakkal ...life continues and there are good things coming for ya here on out insha'Allah

Wow...

Hey sweetie, live ur life to the fullest and dont let negative experiences haunt you... Keep moving forward with ur head up high. You suffered so much pain in your life. You deserve better and it makes sense why that dork mistreated u caz he was chachora...

I wish you the best of luck. Stop pondering on the past, and look at your bright future. Allah will reward you for your incredible patience.

hmmmm

First of all, i am very glad you are happy now. May Allah give you jazah for your suffering in these five years. But try your best to live your life. Do whatever you would like to do. But just be happy and live your life. Best of Wishes to you!!

Thank you everyone. I really appreciate it * tears in my eyes *

Seriously, what a douchebag. From what I've read, I'm pretty sure the guy was cheating all along.

Re: Never thought I would share it …

Lots of prayers for you Mera … you have been through torture and i pray to Allah swt you get all the happiness you deserve, Ameen. I am really happy you had the strength and got out of the marriage eventually. All the best :flower1:

kahin us ko tumhare pehli daffa inkaar karne ka gham/ghussa tou nahin?

well Darling i agree with your dad...you should get divorce and get out of this mental torture. you have already suffered too much. good luck.
inshallah behtri hogi...ameen sum ameen

oh this was an old post and i realised the problem is over for you...well very good and all the best for the future. :)

be strong, strength is the key. And, GOOD LUCK for the life ahead.

Ok this is not meant to be hurtful but my two cents ... So he didn't consummate the marriage with you in five years and he went to slutty girls and aunties to have sex the week after you got divorced? Honestly this is the advice i'd give you. Most guys I know would have no problem marrying a divorced woman and won't stoop so low as to ask if she's had sex with her ex. However, if a girl was to tell 'em that she didn't consummate her marriage in five years and then her ex went all sexaholic right after the divorce, it'll raise some pretty big red flags (no pun intended).

For the rest of you women, I know all men are dogs and all ... but i'm just giving a guys point of view to save this poor soul more grief.

@ Stork

I am sorry but I dont understand what do you mean that it'll raise some pretty big red flags ? Do yoy mean that it would raise questions about the girl ? Can you please elaborate on that ?

Thanks once again to the rest of the people for their well wishes.

nahi he means you may be telling the truth but from "duniya's perspective" its not believable that he didnt touch you when u were married for five years and especially when after ur divorce he cudnt stay away from other women