Salamulaykum i have 2 people that are ahmedies and i want to say something to them that can make them think that they are beliving something wrong
so can any brothers help jaskallah
Salamulaykum i have 2 people that are ahmedies and i want to say something to them that can make them think that they are beliving something wrong
Re: Need some information 4 Ahmedies
Shezad...why do you think what they believe is wrong?
Dont they pray 5 times a day as you do?
Dont they go to mosque as you do?
Dont they fast as you do?
Dont they recite Holy Quran as you do?
Dont they believe in One Allah as you do?
Dont they pay Zakaat and go to Hajj as you do?
Dont they recite Kalima Shahaadat as you do?
and list goes on?
Have you ever pondered on a thought that what if you are wrong and they are right?
Have you ever asked them your 2 friends why they are Ahmadies or why do they believe in Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani (A.S) as Promissed Messiah and Mahdi?
Do you infact know what Ahamdies believe? and how similar their believes are to yours?
^ i wonder what the sahaba found so wrong about the khawarij ![]()
arre yaar tum bechaare ki help karro…ussne sawaal poocha hai koi bichaare ko jawaab do.
As you have said
Shezad...why do you think what they believe is wrong?
it looks like you are an ahmedi and you are obviously going to take their side.
^^
Yes, he is an Ahmadi Muslim and I am also an Ahmadi Muslim. So here you have another 2 people. you can try to convince us or pose short but meaningful questions, if you like.
Dont they pray 5 times a day as you do?
Dont they go to mosque as you do?
Dont they fast as you do?
Dont they recite Holy Quran as you do?
Dont they believe in One Allah as you do?
Dont they pay Zakaat and go to Hajj as you do?
Dont they recite Kalima Shahaadat as you do?
and list goes on?
and they believe in mirza ghulam to be a "prophet".
^Aramis sahiba...lolz
Brother Shahzad;
Please give them short cut to my blog;
1- On the lies of Mirza that he received revelations on the death of his brother and father;
Prophecies of Mirza I- Death of his Brother I Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
Propecies of Mirza II- Death of his Brother II Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
Prophecies of Mirza III: Death of his Father Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
Prophecies of Mirza IV- Death of his Brother III Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
Ask them to read in the order I listed, it will help them to understand better, they are all interlink.
2- Falsehood of Mirza
Mirza a false Prophet Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
3- his attacks on a prophet of Allah SWT
Heresies of Mirza II- Attacks on ISA AS Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
4- Mirza’s claim to prophet hood;
Repeat of an Error by Mirza Quadiani Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
5 Then him being busted for his lies for the bravery of his Grand father
Lies of Mirza- Galantry of his Grandfather Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
Ask them to print the articles, take them to their local Murabi and ask the Murabi to provide any evidence from the books of Mirza which can demonstrated with dates that he prophecies the death of his brother and father in advance of the events. Any authentic and dated evidence which is prior to the events not after the events narrations. Inshallah, they will be given none.
Ask the Murabi, to deny the evidence of Mirza’s lies viz a viz his grand father’s bravery, the proof in his own words in the second article is presented. But ask the Murabi to provide any independent verifications of his bravery from independent sources, which we can check.
Ask the Murabi, would Qadiani consider all those who passed 23 years test for longevity of so called revelations as Prophets? If not then why should they accept the claims of Mirza? What of those prophets, who died at early age in their ministry, were they not prophets, even though Quran says they were Prophets?
What about the evidence presented in the articles from their own resources, why Allah SWT didn’t cut the veins of Mirza he admitted to mix his own words with the so called revelations he received?
They will find no answers inshallah, apart from usual rubbish that it is a lie. Every thing is presented in the original writings of Mirza. No question of being out of context or unauthentic.
If Murabi give them answer, bring it here and I will prove he lied. #
May Allah SWT guide them to right path, if they are sincerely seeking guidance.
Ask them to visit my blog in few days, there would be articles on the issue of H Isa As soon, Inshallah.
With all due respect to Ahmedis and Mirza Sahib....
It is "Wrong" for Ahmedi's to believe that the rest of Muslims all over the World are misguided!
With all due respect to Ahmedis and Mirza Sahib....
It is "Wrong" for Ahmedi's to believe that the rest of Muslims all over the World are misguided!
But it is not wrong for Muslims to believe that the rest of the world, who are followers of other religions such as Christians, Jews, Hindus, Buddhists, Taoists, Sikhs, Shintoists or Enter any other religion here are misguided?
And doesn't your average "mainstream Muslim" believe that Ahmedi Muslims are misguided? So why is it wrong for Ahmedis to believe it vice versa? LOL
tell them that following Islam as their religion and saying kalima shahadah is the reason why they're wrong. Tell them to stop it.. They are committing sin by following Islam.
what does THAT mean.
YOU ahmadis are not considered muslims bcz u refuse to ACCEPT prophet Mohammad:saw2: as the last Prophet. and claim that Mirza was a “prophet”.
YOU are committing sin by accepting whatever mirza claimed himself to be.
Shezad sahib, mr. crankthatskunk has given you a long list of his blog stuff.
Here is one more
Mirza’s understanding: Earth is Static Crankthatskunk’s Weblog
See how he is unable to comprehend a simple urdu text that a 8th grader can understand fully. Here is what Mr. crankthatskunk displayed in his article
and here is the clipping from the acual article
If you know how to read urdu then it is self explanatory.
Based on this clip, he wrote a whole article that Hazrat mirza sahib thought earth is static. that was totally wrong.
If a person is unable to comprehend a simple paragraph like this then what is the value of his so-called scholarly articles?
We ahmadi muslims don’t need any certification from anyone. A rose is a rose is a rose. We follow prophet muhammad(pbuh) and accepted hazrat mirza ghulam ahmed (as) as per the his(pbuh) prophecies. HMGAQ (as) is not a replacement (na auzubillah) of the holy prophet (pbuh). He(as) is a follower and ummati of the holy prophet (pbuh). BTW, according to your belief, Jesus(as) will become the last prophet.
yaar i seriously think the guy cannot read URDU...becasue he has never even said a word even in Roman Urdu...lolz
...BTW, according to your belief, Jesus(as) will become the last prophet.
Peace kchughtai
No, he Isa (AS) is already a prophet but will be the last to die, but not the last to 'become' - i.e. not the last to be born or be given prophethood.
I hope this is very clear, because this is often repeated by Ahmadis and the reply is often given by us to fall on deaf ears. Our distinction of Finality of Prophethood stems from the fact of the last one to be given prophethood not the last one to live on Earth.
^But After Jesus (PBUH) dies, he will be the last Prophet. It's just logical to assume that, yah?
Peace kchughtai
No, he Isa (AS) is already a prophet but will be the last to die, but not the last to 'become' - i.e. not the last to be born or be given prophethood.
I hope this is very clear, because this is often repeated by Ahmadis and the reply is often given by us to fall on deaf ears. Our distinction of Finality of Prophethood stems from the fact of the last one to be given prophethood not the last one to live on Earth.
Psyah you see the believe that Esa was born before thats why cannot be khatam and believe Esa (A.S) dying in last can be Khatam is in equal balance. I dont want to present stupid examples but just give it a thought once.
Aramis sahiba ye hamaara nahin aapka bhi yehi aqeeda hai…aapka intezaar hadhrat Esa (A.S) ka or unki wafaat Rasoolallah SAW ke baad aapke iss khatmiyyat ke aqeede ki nafi karti hai…samjheen