Need Love Advice

Re: Need Love Advice

Our batch/classes ended a month ago, I dont even have another chance to approach her now. She was just an average performer like me and scored even lower in many tests than me so i dont know if she will actually continue or even i will, will see each other anytime soon or not.

But Thanks all for the advice, There's too much fuss in it and i wont want to hurt her anyway. Ill just leave it all as it is, Thanks again. :)

Finish your school, get a job, and then go for marriage. Marriage is a big responsibility.

Life is too short, I'd rather take responsibility for someone i love than an arranged one.

woh bechara itni lambay lambay paragraphs parh sakta to pass na ho jata?? :hehe:

500 pages ki book parhi thi phir bhi 1% se reh gaya :stuck_out_tongue:

apologize for going off topic… nomi bhai are your chartered accountant? :halo: whats that CA stand for after Nomi :stuck_out_tongue:

*you are

and YES.

This has to be a joke :hmmm:

Best looking guy probably lacking the best brain:hoonh:

i thought it stood for California till i asked him HAHA

Grammar Nazi :fraudia:

well, well not every one can do CA so lots of respect and compliments from my side :stuck_out_tongue:

Dont let Ur Love go
Never give up on something you Really want. It is difficult to wait but more difficult to regtet :)
Good luck
Inshallah everything will Happen for Good

arrange or love, marriage is a responsibility. You don't seem ready for that responsibility.

ps. you are not "in love" with the girl but you are just attracted to her from a distance.

Work on making yourself smarter, i mean girls really dig guys who are smart. Maybe then she will approach you for help ;-)

“Need love advice”? Seems like someone is watching is too many romantic comedies/musicals! :smack:

Brother, 18 is too young an age to even think about marriage. **However, 18-21/23 is, arguably, the MOST important phase of your life as far as your future career and lifetime income-- and even marriage–prospects are concerned. ** Failing or poor grades, missed internship opportunities etc. could pretty much haunt you for the rest of your life. If I were you I would concentrate on my studies instead of fixating on random strangers in class.

Of course, in a few years time, once hopefully, you are successfully done with your studies and have a stable career in sight, you will have your fair share of good rishtas to consider. Although be warned: if you develop a reputation of a Casanova with too many “girl friends” no decent rishta might come your way!

Unfortunately this is the age when love happens aswell :frowning:

Everyone has their own definition, Its different for everyone.

Btw thanks all again for advices :)

Try n b her friend n then myb u can tell her u love her lol...do well in ur studies too please.