Need Love Advice

Re: Need Love Advice

:wub:

I love my parents more than anyone in this world. But if they do too they will let me marry to whom with i find happiness.

Its too soon to even talk about that, I didnt even say a Hi.

:konfused: Amazing…never talks to any boy yet managed to snag herself a boyfriend.

If you don’t start focusing on your studies, you won’t be graduating anytime soon.

LOL i am talking about her friend, HER friend has a boyfriend.

And i am focusing more on my ACCA, the foundation i am doing is helping me a lot in doing B.Com aswell so graduation is easy.

I thank u shud write her laave letter

*Dear Anila,

Haiiiiii. You very pretty. I like looking at you for long times o.O Please meet me at canteen for chai shai.

Aap ka secret admirear :o*

Its not a joke for me.

hah this is so cute.. kya din yaad dila diye. you make me wanna add my college eye candy on FB :P

acha suno.. how do you know she is shia? and im assuming you are a young chap, abhi shaadi waadi ka na socho aur perhai karo na yaar!!

best will be for you to be friends her in class :) facebook pe woh shayad add hi na kare aur na message ka jawaab.

just approach her very politely :)

hehe

Add na kia to meri kismat.

Oh ok. Thank you for clarifying. Glad to hear you’re focusing more on your studies. :k:

Hmm. Did she pass the exam you failed. You could probably go and ask her for help, that’d break the ice. If she agrees to help you then balle balle. I mean you’d get the opportunity to get to know her better and you can take things forward from there, depending on how your lessons go.

I’ve never tried this myself before, so I won’t take any responsibility if this blows up in your face.
Good luck :biggthumb:

If the whole class knows that another guy likes her I think how she has responded to him would be helpful to you. Has that friend or she herself given any indication that she is interested or disinterested in him?
2nd issue is *if she is Shia *is she willing to entertain the possibility of marriage with someone from another sect? As it may not be an issue for you now, but it could be for your family and maybe even hers. Couples in love from different sects have a hard time convincing their parents for inter sect marriages if their parents are very religious or strict.
I'd advise you to get to know her more .Or at least more about her so you don't base your judgement on her beauty o everything on ur eyes locking a couple of times.

P.S yeah Fb wouldnt be seen as a formal method or show that ur serious about her specially since shes reserved it would send a wrong msg.

sounds like Zindagi Gulzaar Hay inspired advice :stuck_out_tongue:

Maybe they are just Jelly of your luscious locks. :barbie:

yaar...... bas uski poni khainch k bhaag jaya karo......

Sounds like something Queer would write. :/

OP,

You don't love her because you know nothing about her personality. You haven't even talked to her. At this stage it is just an attraction or crush. Stop seeing it as "love" and maybe you'll calm down a bit and look at things more reasonably.

You said that you think you'll be able to convince your parents should things progress to that stage. Desi parents get hung up over smaller issues and difference in religion is a fairly big and sensitive one. And girls generally face greater pressure from their parents and also tend to succumb to it. That said, it'll still be a tough battle even if your own folks were to come around. Something to consider.

You're gonna need a lot more courage later on should things develop. I guess what I'm trying to say is that aagay jaa kar tumhay ziyada himmat ki zaroorat hogi ....aur tum abhi se itna dar rahay ho.... woh bhi sirf us se baat karne main. Don't go thru her friend. Involving a third party can get messy. The next time you walk past her...don't just stare....smile and say hi/hello before you walk away. Do this a few times and then ask her a question about the class/coursework/exam...etc...and take it from there. In other words, start with small steps.

How do you know she is Shia? and if she really is, then you will need to speak to your family first, whether they will accept her or not. Because once you and she gets into a pure love relation, it would be very difficult to step back and it would hurt her more than you........ since you mentioned, she never spoke to a guy before so dont ruin her experience of love where she will never trust anyone!! so first speak to your family, tell anyone who's close to you that you are in love and if you see some chance of your family accepting her, then move ahead.
Wish you good luck :)

aahh young love..

:hayaa: