Need Computer Graphics experts

Who can animate 2D schematic diagrams…:daaghu1:

Re: Need Computer Graphics experts

Here is the schematic…if it is too simple for Experts to fool with it then Please explain how it is done…what program/software to use…Thanks!

Would $40/hr be appropriate for this kind of work…:confused:

Yep, no biggie. Just need a few more details. Check your PM.

Thanks Cheegum........You made my Day.........:biggthumb

Hope you didn't have to pay for it friend. I would have done it for free. Next time, check the "rangon kay shajar" sub forums. Most people there can help you, including me in the future.

No it is for a friend who is a Consulting Engineer who wants to pay someone to teach him 2D animation, because he needs to convert his schematics, also if some one spends their time either to do it for him or teach him he is willing to compensate them for their experteeze, since it is not a one time deal.

Thanks for the Offer alig Ji, will keep that in mind if I need it done for use on Gupshup..................like creating an Avatar..............:)

It is better to pay and get quality work. Alig, you shouldn't cut urself short like that. That's why desis get spoilt about expecting things for free everytime.

SindSagar- can u post any tinier than this :(?

i also wana try making this? :smiley: of course for $100 dollars :hehe:

joking…but still i wana try this out :smooth:

OK no kidding Zobi Ji…the person I am trying to help is willing to pay…how much I do not know but here is another such task he needs animated:

and this one is in “Color” :slight_smile:have at it…:slight_smile:

I want to see how “technical minded” you are…that is if you can decipher it:rotato:

acha…kab tek chi hai?

i definitely gonna try making this :yahoo:

You take your time and we will see how you do…
These two schematics are old projects that my friend sent me, if he likes your work then he can consider you for new projects they will probably be different but concepts and layouts are usually the same.

The flow of liquid is in the direction of arrows…
Spray can be animated too…
and the vane pump in the bottom right hand corner could be rotated…