Re: Need advice/advise
Kissenay kya khoob kahaa hai: "Larkiyan zindagi banaa sakh thee hai aur larkiyan hee hai jo zindagi tabhaa kar sakh thee hai"
(speaking non-religously ofcourse)
Kissenay kya khoob kahaa hai: "Larkiyan zindagi banaa sakh thee hai aur larkiyan hee hai jo zindagi tabhaa kar sakh thee hai"
(speaking non-religously ofcourse)
go@hunza
Girl who caught Anil Khans eye.. run like the wind..
Run girl Run (like in Forrest Gump.. hehehehe). Run as fast as you can.
lol, bhai saab. InshAllah we'll check out that region too if things don't work out here. Bohat khooba.
i think u should forget about her, she isnt religious but ur a bit and she wont be able to adjust. I think its just an infatuation. Anil khan how about i find u a girl.
Lol. I guess you're not too fond of me eh?
Jee zabardast idea hai. But I hope you keep the description of my type in mind. :D .
noted :k:
I guess it's already too late for you. :)
Anil bhai its just crush:p … get over it …girls who fit in our description of how a wife should be r very hard to find in western
countries ,trust me :Pagri: …
pakistan zindabad:jhanda:
Anil Khan, I have read some of your post and according to you, you are 20 some in college. You have traditional views, love Pakistan and the conservative life. It is all good but I hope you understand not the only way of life. World is big and there are lifestyles that fit and good for other people too. You have a good heart and anyone who believes in his tradition and way of life must understand that just knowing some textbook is not the way to live a life. Many things affect how a person lives and chooses to lives it. Let me cut short and say that no matter what you do, please keep your elders opinions in mind you might have good intentions but the only elders can tell you whether it will work for you.
I forgot to mention; I've liked her for about three years. This isn't an overnite thing.
Thanks for the kind words and advice bhai saab. :k:
So true hussain bhai. I know its a pipe dream; but her thoughts keep me busy when I sleep at nite. Nothing NAA-PAAK; just stuff like talking to her; spending time with her; having dinner with her (with me in my karaak, pathani shalwar kameez and her in the cotton (female) shalwar kameez). I know there is no future in it but its nice to think about.
Allah knows best.
Anil Khan, looks like you are smitten with the Love Bug!
Love is like an hourglass, with the heart filling up as the brain empties.
Good Luck. :D
first you have to find out if this girl even likes you.
have you ever talked to her directly? some girls give all guys the message that she likes him...but doesnt even like any of them
if you've talked to her and sure u like her then I suppose its a good thing. but dont expect her to change cuz most people dont/cant change. you know they say we should love a person for who they are...not what we want them to be.
you've liked her for 3 years and havent done anything about it yet? hmmmmm
Anil Khan,
From all you have written about her, she seems like a fantastic person.
All people here are providing advice from YOUR perspective. This makes sense since you are a member here and not she. However, a good advice is the one that is a win-win for both parties, and not just you.
You have been here on Gupshup long enough and you have shared your thoughts on a variety of topics. I think you have given us enough insights into your thinking and mind-set. And unless you are completely schizophrenic with your real life totally opposite your online persona, I give you the following advice with utmost sincerity: Please leave her alone.
Best of luck to you in your life.
I agree :k:
its best not to have these feelings, otherwise u set urself for disapointment or u end up getting depressed urself or is that just me...
its complicated but ur right....its best not to have these feelings about a person whom you're not even sure if they like you....or if you know their thinking is totally different to yours.
looks are not everything.....alot of other things should be thought about before starting to like a person based just on their looks. if someone is good looking that should be seen as a bonus (noithng else).....but first personality etc should be looked at.