During the past few days we can see how Kh Asif and Shahid Khaqan Abbasi ganged up against Ahsan Iqbal, now we have Abid Sher Ali’s father lambasting Rana Sana. Nawaz Sharif is not the person who can lead from the front and get these issues sort out amicably.
Like I have been saying in the past, let pmln complete their tenure, they themselves will bring up their demise like PPP. The opposition should just keep on raising issues of public importance.
Shah jee, mian nawaz is losing the grip big time..even on his own family. read the column below in which javed ch summarizing what happened to mian mohsin lateef and how hamza sahrif wanted him to lose.
So can we call ministers of KPK, IK’s dogs as well? Or journalists like Mobi Lickman etc? Why dog only, when are naming them animals, can we go for other animals like pig etc? .. Just asking
Only time will tell. Right now i’m just questioning who can you call names and who not? Apparently your replies show that whoever you dont like you can call them with wutever and when you hav a soft bubbly man-crush on someone, you will pay his entourage the best tribute ever, isnt it so?
Are ministers in KP getting haadi ?
Did they run away from IK when IK was not in power?
Do they abuse power.
what kind of language is this? sab kuttay hain PMLN party may? so much hate, so much nafrat....why PTIans are so upset, rude, angry, frustrated all the time
for your kind info, there are many many leaders in PTI who left PPP as PPP was of no use to them.....they immediately abandoned PPP and ran to PTI where Khan sahib was willing to hug them. One great example is shah mahmood qureshi and the other one is ashraf sohna... and many more
what shd we call those opportunist lotas which PTI is collecting day and night? kaya him bee unn ko janwar bana dein? astaghfarullah
what kind of language is this? sab kuttay hain PMLN party may? so much hate, so much nafrat....why PTIans are so upset, rude, angry, frustrated all the time
for your kind info, there are many many leaders in PTI who left PPP as PPP was of no use to them.....they immediately abandoned PPP and ran to PTI where Khan sahib was willing to hug them. One great example is shah mahmood qureshi and the other one is ashraf sohna... and many more
what shd we call those opportunist lotas which PTI is collecting day and night? kaya him bee unn ko janwar bana dein? astaghfarullah
Yes I am very aware of people coming form other parties. And with out knowing those people, I feel very uncomfortable about them in PTI.
Now so far IK had not diverted from his promises. So I have kind of faith on his faith in pakistan and in politics.
So you are a persistent name-caller!! .. thats fine.. everyone has a thing :)
no I am not.
But doing a little mischief, is different then creating corruption in society and country. If some one does it, how else we could express our selves.
So even a thread discussing a serious issue within PMLN has turned into PTI thread - Monk man for once let anti PTI folks discuss other parties. Please, for once! They must be so bored of discussing the effect of Tareen's plane on whole of PTI.
Anyway, let's see how gelled up the ruling party is:
Kh Asif and Kh Saad haven't spoken to Ch Nisar in years
Turf war going on between Rana Sanaulla and Abid Sher Ali
Rifts between Kh Asif and Ahsan Iqbal
Rana Mashood confessing that Hamza Shahbaz is totally useless (the deputy CM Punjab and next PM Pakistan)
Dost Khosa and old Muslim Leaguers planning to make new party out of PMLN
Total breakdown of party leadership and organisation in KPK and Sindh.
So what's next for Sharif family? They ain't no Bhutto's, plenty of these ministers are eyeing CM Punjab spot - Ch Nisar is for sure.
NS would only lose control if his dogs seriously think that NOON would not win next election.
Also, in that case many of these 'so called' dogs would be welcomed into the ranks of PTI (just like Ch Sarwar, SMQ, Tareen etc.) so it would probably make sense not to call them names to avoid another embarrassing situation.
There is no evidence that Ch. Sarwar caused any damage to the country or its people while he was in PMLN's camp for a brief period. So please stop putting this idea across that somehow he deserves to be thrashed just because of his mere association with PMLN. SMQ is a different case.
Early PPP also became a quintessential umbrella group that ended up absorbing people from across the board. Imran could have broken the backs of both PPP and PMLN by accepting every single member who wanted to jump the sinking ship at the peak of his dharna!
He can't find saints and angels, but least he can do is just not accept people with criminal records.
Decriminalisation of Pakistani politics is far more important and realistic goal than finding prophet like politicians.
The power hub of PML-n seems to be repositioning itself, Sharif brothers are getting old and this may be last time we are seeing NS as a PM of Pakistan and SS as CM of Punjab...the new breed, Maryam and Hamza are the new leaders of PML-N, and these two have their own choices, right or wrong is not the question here, things will be more clear in about a year, Mushy is trying hard to convince Them that he can lead/head one party, whereas IK, is there as a 2nd party, now they need some nationalist parties...
Once (that is a IF) Shah Mehmood Qureshi leaves PTI, that i think would clear more things around the political clout... So lets watch and see what replaces PMLN...